Muscle Booster Workout Tracker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Muscle Booster Workout Tracker

by A.L. AMAZING APPS LIMITED

Rating of Muscle Booster Workout Tracker

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 29 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Muscle Booster Workout Tracker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Muscle Booster Workout Tracker app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Muscle Booster Workout Tracker User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Excellent

I don’t love going to the gym, and I dont always enjoy using weights. With Muscle booster I don’t need either of those, and it
is such an effective and organized approach to working out. Already seeing progress!

By Lt Soul.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is a must for beginners and gym junkies

I downloaded this app to help me be able accountable to losing weight and getting to my ideal weight of 200 lbs which I have not
been at since my mid 20’s. I like the daily mix up exercises and you can add additional workout based on what areas you would
like to see change in.

By GQRaider.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
@elovellll3

This App is very much worth it!! 💪🏾

By NurseEHdude.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun. Effective

I just started today. Unbelievable in 7 or 8 minutes a full body workout and my breathing and heart rates are up. Looking forward
to doing more!

By TX Pool Guy.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Back into it

Hasn’t worked out in 6 years. Was stout back then. This was a perfect app to transition to solid workouts again. Thx for a great
app

By Chatt Roofer.
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Love one-month results

I love the results I’m feeling - renewed strength in core, arms, legs - I feel like I got some of my foundation back - but…in
present economy, I can’t really afford the hefty monthly fee.

By Hangin w Kray.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Blessed

It’s amazing how easy to use this app is. Just decide your goals and press go. No excuses and I’m excited to see the
improvement to my fitness and strength. Highly recommend

By jjFrost11.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
My story…

It’s very simple yet powerful. Do every exercise to the best of your ability and watch it work.

By don runkin.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
App Is good

I tried so many workout apps, but this one is good. Small suggestion app product team. Please add weight suggestions or allow
users to enter weights for each workout so they can track. Overall I am enjoying this app.

By navipriya.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app I’ve used!

Super informative. Gives a good work out based on all info put in and isn’t too much or not enough. Kinda like the Goldie locks
and 3 bears of work out apps.

By Dusty Mullinax.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great workouts!

Loved it doing my morning sessions now with a plan.

By 864jacob.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
First workout

I just did my first workout, intermediate. It was great. I am breathing heavily which is good.

By Seeni mansour Zawaida.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks

This has been a great start for me at age 73 years old.

By coach keli.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
1st Day

So, I just started my first-day workout. So far, I felt the burn and got an excellent little exercise in before work. I can’t
wait to see some results in two weeks using this app.

By Manny781.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great workouts

This is packed with some great workouts

By avsamurai!.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Progress not being recorded

Its a good app. However, somehow, the progress still shows 0/30 despite me using it for the past 2 days. Anything I am doing wrong
?

By anyrandomnick.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT!

I love to exercise and this app helps. I recommend exercise with this app. It is fun.

By Bryce Swift.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
No login

Purchased the forever Subscription and on the 13th step after payment, the app would not allow me to enter my user name and
password. App did charge my card. Just looking for help finishing setup.

By CKANTNER31.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Looks Promising

Just starting out today and it’s pretty easy to use and understand. I wish there was a version for women as well for our lady
friends

By KG The Savage.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Little buggy

Would give five stars, great workouts. I am seeing improvements, but the app isn’t keep track of my workout progress. I have
tired deleting and reinstalling and it still isn’t working. Please fix this developers.

By Calvin montgomery.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
OMg

Within 2 weeks I’m REALLY STARTING TO SEE RESULTS… This is crazy ❤️

By Ilovemy4ds.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Main workout

The app is great but I only see the main workout for some days not everyday I see the morning routine everyday though how do I fix
this

By strey2ro.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It Perfect!!!

I did a few workouts and is great for working on all aspects!!!

By Antjonesjr.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I love this app. These workouts are freaking great

By Chi Law Student.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Recomendação

O app poderia funcionar em segundo plano, pois as vezes tenho que responder alguma mensagem e ele para de funcionar quando sai do
app.

By Biel030596.
August 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Question

I’m wondering if this app works only for men.
I downloaded the app and there’s no question about my gender and the avatar is male.
So I’m confuse. Can someone answer me? Thanks!

By Ana Guzzoni.
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Preview before purchase desired

I wish I could get some sense of what I’m paying for before dropping at least twenty dollars for seeing a plan. I can’t really
tell if it’d be worth it, so I’ll probably not purchase

By Duncan.Fox.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Doesn’t register my workouts sometimes

Hey, I have an iPhone se second gen and the app doesn’t register my workouts sometimes. Would be 5 stars without this issue! Let
me know if you fix it and I’ll change!

By jake crahan.
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

I think it’s unfair how this is for age 4 and up but when you ask how old you you can only put 16 or up

By exl19291.
January 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total