Muscle Rush Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Muscle Rush

by Siarhei Varfalameyeu

Rating of Muscle Rush

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Muscle Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Muscle Rush app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Muscle Rush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool

My Daughter jump out of my car on to the highway and died 😭 But the game is great😲🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿

By Greg ravens.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is a good game for kids who wanna work out even though they cannot but they can still have fun

By 1919828280.
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING HELP IM GETTING POSSESSED PLEASE HELP HZXFHVvkhfkui
hvsksfhsfhkvrsvyrkkrvsshrkvfsvhkkfhkdvhdvxrhrkrkvukrussjbrbkrbsjrjbjrblrsjosjlrvukbrrdvfvkstukvfvoussfkvurukvrsvrusdurovdrougriudk
rusigdriugiduudrvidvutodvtuotodgtdogutgdtdougudtgodoudotdgtiugtiyiri

By in puffy D tsutcyfudtfiby.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game over all me and my cousin love it I definitely think you should get it

By goodie✌🏿.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Muscle rush

This game is so fun cuz I like arm resealing

By jcsjgsiditsigdioyditd.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG TOO FUN……download immediately👍🤘🏻👍🤘🏻👍🤘🏻

I was playing makeup run l said “l want revenge ads 👈🏼l stare at
It for 19 seconds.I SHOULD try it out.wowwwwwwww
Wwwwwww.l play for 8 hours.please make more games like this.
My brother maxen wants games too.
Love,Maya ❤️

By SergIvan.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING !!!!!!!

1 million percent crazy and so awesome try it out or I'll put a spider in your bed while your sleeping.

By LadyWatkins.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Such good game

It’s really good everyone should download this game!

By jdhddjsjsmdhd.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Dumpster trash

Hutyrj
Jfighitjfijgit ugjognvignignfi hrufith4ufjcjv7vhfu

By ururhru.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
besttheadstho

thisiswhyuneedtouseFINGERSPACESSSSSSSSSSS|bestgame

By dudeofmeme.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is amazing because it has a lot of fun stuff in it
Risghdhydhgdhd

By gdhdhdhdhhfhfhf igdirhfuufuf.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
How fun this game can be

This game is super fun you just need to pay attention

By HBuny1.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Jo

I like how you can make money and be able to get the battery and get bigger

By Wanna grande.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Dawson Riley Katzenberger

Hey this is me❗️😆
I would ask you to read this‼️😂

By hbbujug.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST BUT THERE IS TOOOOO MANY ADDS

I like this but to upgrade you have to watch a add and when your at the end it shows an add

By Tifftrip08.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the imposter avatar

The imposter avatar was AN AMAZING design that I LOVED when I got it

By awsomeozzie.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

This game is so fun that I played it for like 2 hours straight,
, I am just saying maybe there can be new skins but overall worth my time

By james the cool kid.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok… THIS APP IS AMAZING YOU HAVE TO DOWNLOAD!

Ok this app is amazing I saw my uncle play this and I downloaded and it’s amazing.
And when I see someone bullies someone else I play and pretend that the person I punched is the bully
Thanks

Best regards Mishy!

By MishyPlayPKXD.
August 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Like

I just Started to play the game and it is so much fun

By 80054.
September 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bro adds

So the game is live and every game level is an ad and every ad you guys skip it and five seconds but still annoying so much adds

By kk(ww)uu.
June 15, 2022
3 out of 5
This guy

He think I’m just to dam cute and wants me all the time I just say no but he can’t control himself so I say to him the next
day is done and it’s over with well will se how it goes

By hugenads.
February 22, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total