Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Muscle Rush

by Siarhei Varfalameyeu
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Muscle Rush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Muscle Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Muscle Rush

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Girl’s

I wish girls could take there brawls off

By owen$$$$$$$$.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but glitches

The game is so fun and it is so addictive but it has been so hard for me to get the game to be able to make the best of it

By tminus2023.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

I like this game but like other games there’s too many ads in the other games but this game I really like because like It is
perfect

By gracie.hargis.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

It’s so good I just want to meet whoever invented the game

By Isabella. Parra.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Davin

I love this game 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Bluaibcimci cgl.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi:)

This game is so much fun! I love this game who ever made it

By unicornkittycupcakkke.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Kaia

I love this game is the best game ever

By k,j,j,.m.j,jm,.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cody Ko fan here

Alright. After watching Cody’s recent video, I decided I must download this game. After playing it for about an hour straight,
I’ve also decided it’s one of the best games I’ve played recently. 😁

By Chris Breheim.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME!!!

This game is incredible you can get money from the game and chests you can get hats and characters but one minor problem is I wish
their were (more) characters and hats because I collected everything so fast so please update this game soon thank you I love the
obstacles to get through and the slowdo

By love nikes bro.
April 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not that fair to women

I love the game but I wish there was women characters!girls can have muscles too!

By luniville.
May 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total