Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Muse Dash

by X.D. Network Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Muse Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Muse Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Muse Dash

Reviews: 132Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
very good yes yes

It’s hella cute plus it looks hard 🗣🗣

By hotrattttttttt.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite!

I love this game so much and I would definitely recommend it!💕

By Showko13.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!!

Fantastic rhythm game! Nothing else to say but just play it!

By Gained IX.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I really don't know why I downloaded this but

It's a game I've never heard of from a dev I've never heard of, and I just kinda paid the $2.99 on a whim because that's what I've
been conditioned to do as a good capitalist American.

And here's the weird thing—I don't regret it. I mean, look at the bright friggin' colors and sweet beats! Best tim

By Ungnome'n.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
𝔸𝕄𝔸ℤ𝕀ℕ𝔾 𝔾𝔸𝕄𝔼 !!!!!!!

AMAZING LIKE THERE IS SO MANY SONGS SO MUCH FUN TO PLAY a I LOVE ❤️ THIS GAME ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ𝕃𝕚𝕜𝕖 𝕤𝕠
𝕞𝕦𝕔𝕙 𝕚𝕥𝕤 𝕒𝕞𝕒𝕫𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕥𝕠 𝕡𝕝𝕒𝕪 𝕀 𝕨𝕠𝕦𝕝𝕕 𝕘𝕚𝕧𝕖
𝕚𝕥 𝟙𝟘𝟘𝟘𝟘𝟘𝟘𝟘 𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕣𝕤

By 𝔹𝕣𝕪.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but my info kept getting stolen

I was playing the game after buying something, and the next day my email had gotten stolen, I really want to keep playing the game
with new music, but this needs to be fixed.

By eevee the eevee.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg this is so cute!!

Omg I this game so much is actually quite addicting the characters are so cute that’s so all!

By zutaso.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING game buuuut

Won’t be a 5 star until they add controller support

By CrispyTaco.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
love this game <3

I absolutely LOVE rhythm games, and this is one of my personal favs of all time. the characters are super cute and i love the art
style! would recommend this game for rhythm game lovers and beginners!

By Weeb.Magee.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is worth buying I love the rhythm and beats from the game and so far I haven’t t any problems with the game which makes it
good

By red_aligator.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fave rhythm game on mobile

I love me some Love Live and Bang Dream, but this game is just the right mix of simplicity and difficulty. Easy to master controls
makes it easy for even the most casual player to get into the game, but the harder difficulties introduce increasingly complex
patterns to really test your skill. And of

By KL2789.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
你的下一台电脑,还得搓玻璃

希望在iPad上支持键盘操作(

By NOT Tanmy.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ll miss muse dash :(

I started playing this game a few months ago because I watched a V-tuber play it, since I started it has become my favorite rhythm
game.I will miss the updates so much and it pains me to see that the developers can’t continue it :( thank you so so much for
such an awesome game💗💗

By Wolfdoge.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good.

I just wanna put a quick one since I’m in class rn.

By TazeCloud.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
April fools?!!!

Tbh I haven’t played this game in a while and got back into it when they said there supposedly shutting down, very conveniently
announcing it close to April fools day. (I really hope you guys are kidding) because now I’m obsessed over this game! The music,
graphics, characters , visuals u name it ar

By mc8Nine.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Had me going

Right up until I read the date on the update...

By Mithiwithi.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Addictive

You have so many songs to chose from and challenge yourself with. The characters are adorable, and you vibe to the music and beat
without even knowing! If you are hesitant on buying then trust me it is SO SO SO worth it.

By hamham0007.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

Muse Dash is a great game and I love it but I don’t know if this is for all users but I lost some of the song due to the new
April fools update the new song that was added to the game is not there and some of the songs are not there anymore please fix
this ty.

By evaluativeextension.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you, and goodbye.

This has been an amazing game and I am sad to see you go.

By all-of-the-names-were-taken.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Why not collaborate with hololive or work out a de

In my experience many hololive vtubers love the game and I’m sure cover corp would be overjoyed too be able to collab with you
or whatever I’m not really the business guy

By otaku6023.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
中国玩家的评语(Chinese)

很好,但是音乐包需要钱就让未成年人很为难

By (Lisa Murray5b.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOST MY DATA!!!!!!

MUSE DASH I DELETED THE APP AND LOST MY DATA IT SAID “a user already has this ID” YOU NEED TO ADD A OPTION THAT SAIDS LOGIN

By Kristina hibbler.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Put Miku song

I love your game and I’m so good at it put more songs please

By Izabella roque.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
:O

I love this so much. Omg I don’t think I’ve ever played a game as addicting as this one.

By Touhou's biggest fan.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Muse dash

I think this game is good and I think you guys should make a more difficult level then master of the same songs for a silver s
cause some of the songs are really good but to easy and I want more harder levels of the same songs please adddddd

By kebin rpmas.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic!!!

This is an epic game, totally recommend it to anyone!!!

By ElBoomer27.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

The graphics are nice and very smooth and very fluid. The songs are amazing and the art style is really good. Best of luck to the
devs of this game, your awesome

By Reeee bois.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

i love this game but what happened to the cytus music? those songs were amazing so what happened why are they gone

By stinkydamntoe.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game I just hope you can customize and download songs idk if you can do this but I would like that

By Jesus101010.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m playing it all day🤩

The game is amazing I love it I love the details I love the characters they are just adorable🌸 but the only problem is that
sometimes it’s a little bit glitchy on the runs and they’re too much stuff that I have to hit and I never get🥺so if you
would make the game a little bit better 🥳now everybody w

By deyamari.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
SUPER CUTE

This is a really neat rhythm game!! The characters are cute and the songs are really nice! I highly recommend this if u like
rhythm games >w<

By ♫♫❣︎.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Only mobile game I like

I have trouble being entertained by mobile games. But I bought this today and I haven’t been able to let it go. Love this game,
definitely should play.

By Geefkcs.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This is my favorite game

This game is good rhythm game when I start and like in 15 min I bought like 2 packs of songs and I enjoyed it

By neonmusedase.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Account Issue

Why can’t I log into with Facebook?

By Djdnridne.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING !

This is such a unique rhythm game! I really recommend it. The art is beautiful, and I didn’t feel at all bad by buying some
music packs!

By Purple Dragon Queen.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game and Music

I have it on PC and now on my phone.
Great game to play with headphones.
Great music
I use wireless headset so you do have to configure the beat system cause it will be out of sync. Preferably use a corded
headphones but I don’t like wires so I deal with the sync option it gives you so it can calibr

By supernintendoh.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Request

This game is so fun, and I love how i can play it offline, there’s not a lot of good games out there like that. But I have a
request, I don’t have a computer but i have a iPad with the magic keyboard, and i think it would be really cool for muse dash to
have keyboard support on phones. Thank you!

By liz.rose5.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but theres a tiny issue

When ever I try to press the pause button in a level, it either doesn’t work and I get hit multiple times and i lose my combo,
or i have to press it 2 times consecutively which may also result in me losing my combo. Is there any way that I or you can fix
it?

By Gryffinkidd.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game to play, great music and stages. Could play this game for hours

By Wavy_Saiyan.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game but one problem

Is it ok for you guys to fix the iPod touch 6th generation app because when I complete a level it kick me off the app

By Rebobuxman.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!!! So cool!

Absolutely AMAZING! The characters are awesome and everything is so aesthetically pleasing. Rhythm gamers, this is for you!
Definitely worth it ☺️

By lysarej.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!!! So cool!

Absolutely AMAZING! The characters are awesome and everything is so aesthetically pleasing. Rhythm gamers, this is for you!
Definitely worth it ☺️

By lysarej.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game

The gameplay is solid, artwork is epic, and I have no issues rn

By StickStudio_Official.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s super fun!

I definitely recommend buying this game if you like catchy music and rhythm games. The art is amazing and the characters you can
be are really interesting

By StrangeCreturE.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s really good

So I’m a big rhythm game fanatic and when I bought this game I thought it was going to be the traditional rhythm game style but
to my surprise it was not either way it way to fun.

By Aloolfhd.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Es muy bueno 10/10

Yo lo llevo jugando más de 2 años. Tienen una buena galería de música para poder entretenerse durante un tiempo, además este
video juego requiere una habilidad muy buena para poder completar los niveles más difíciles. En fin, este juego lo recomendaría
para otros jugadores que quieran experimentar a

By Elementa_JB.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
IM DOWNLOADING IT NOW,it’s awsome highly recommend

I have never really liked rhythm games but here I am. This is a amazing app the gravies are out of the park just highly great
overall. Highly recommend ✨✨

By Ty 🔪🩸.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Bruh

Very fun game, didn’t expect to like this game. Amazing art and music .

By aaronmarchany.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
What’s not to love about this game? 😍

I own it on Steam but now I can take it everywhere I go! Cute characters, catchy music and a level of difficulty for everyone - I
am in love with this game! 🥰

By RipleyEvil.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is very fun and challenging, there’s never a dull moment

By Mikuo101.
December 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
YUCK

FUN GOOD GAMEPLAY BUT YUCK YUCK YUCK

By itsgageee.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game But.....

I love this game but main issue is, I can't even buy song packs on Mobile....Everytime it keeps saying error try restoring...

This game is fun and all but the devs Seriously need to fix the issues already instead of more music packs.

By Liliya-Chan.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

Fun game,, I’m glad I can play offline.
But there’s one problem and maybe that’s my phone cos it’s a bit outdated but the game crashes every time I finish a song or
leave a song.
I hope they can fix this.

By ThatOneKidDownTheBlock.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

The game is really fun, but I cannot enjoy it when it crashes after every song.

By BoxOfAlmonds.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Please try to fix the issue

I just bought the game and it keeps crashing when I click start it freezes and I have to force restart my phone apparently it’s
mainly due to the 14 update I’ll raise my rating when I actually get to play the game I was looking forward to this too

By Zer3alTOKA_.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck on enter page

Inreally love this game and purchased the entire music packs last night. However, I have been stuck all morning on the enter page.
Please help!

By 99762524.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Scam at its finest

Game freeze on start up every time start it up and if you keep the app open when it freezes it locks your phone and you will have
to emergency shut down it just to have access to it again and by the looks of some of the reviews they have not even fix this
issue a waste of time and money

By Nightcourier.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total