Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Museum Alive

by Alchemy Immersive
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Museum Alive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Museum Alive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Museum Alive

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
UNBELIEVABLE!

This app is unbelievably great! The animation is stunning, facts & descriptions are informative, & the app setup is accessible &
easy to use. I highly recommend this historic app for anyone who is into wildlife! Great work!

By Sanzfam.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool

I have always loved Attenborough for his amazing documentaries, so this was a no brainer! I can’t wait to see more animal
exhibits added and the three that are currently available were presented beautifully.

By Cwgrlup23.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Five Star AR app, but

It needs a way to get to the the fossil/habitat info/videos without the lights on in the room…

By WCS4.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t wait for more uploads!

So incredibly neat but I was super disappointed to discover there’s only 3 creatures to view (2/25/2021). Please upload more
soon! Can’t wait for the dinosaurs.

By .:()$$.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Easily one of the coolest apps I’ve ever purchased

Short version: It’s only $3 for on-demand David Attenborough in your pocket.

Longer version: I almost never write reviews. As a man in his 30’s with no children you might wonder why I purchased and played
with this app. The AR works extremely well on my phone, the narration is fantastic and inform

By lucasadrianphoto.
February 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but only a 3 animals?

I love it and I think it works as intended but with only 3 animals is not much more than a demo.

By Aleck.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
No iPad?

Terrific app, but needs iPad support so it’s really a family-useful experience. It’s rated for ages 9+, and my kids don’t
have iPhones.

By ehuelga.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
No sound

I purchased and downloaded the app. When it first starts up, it says to enable sound. How???

By umagazooma.
February 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total