Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Music Alarm Clock.

by Will Said
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Music Alarm Clock. by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Music Alarm Clock. written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Music Alarm Clock.

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This is what I needed'

'This is only a little less than what I had hoped for quality wise. This app is Greg approved!'

By gregorith.
February 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Works good'

'It’s only 4 stars because not every song from Spotify is on the app.'

By johnmp832.
February 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Alarms go off just as expected'

'This is the first app I’ve found that actually triggers alarms with Spotify music.'

By g3000a.
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Add a song'

'I can’t find “up like an insomniac” to blast at 5am. Other than that I love it'

By dank meme god.
May 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s not bad.'

'Is there any way you could have all your saved playlists straight from your Spotify account?'

By NickLandom.
February 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh

Pretty good app,
Works as intended, but once you clear an alarm, it keeps going off for the next minute over and over. Annoying. Once I clear it it
should be gone.

By AdamPeachMegaFan.
May 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Song isn’t loud enough

For a while, the app was working but now the song I put is not very loud. I tried turning my volume all the way up but it only
plays quietly... what do I do?

By AudraBilow.
May 30, 2019
3 out of 5
I can’t use playlist

Everytime I click on “play in Spotify” it won’t do anything :( I used to have this app and use it a lot but I just can’t
seem to play my music...

By ADeadMeme420ZantriZ.
September 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Issues with help page

It seems that I’m routed into the help page, but for some treason I can’t seem to back out (no back arrows or anything). Would
give 5 if this issue was fixed.

By Person_007.
March 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total