Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Music Arrow : FNF Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Music Arrow : FNF Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Music Arrow : FNF Game

Reviews: 237Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Grate game just one problem

This is a good mobile version but it’s missing a bit like cutscenes and more mods like mid fight masses miku snd more

By beeeeeeeeeeeeebop.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THISSS

this is such an awful game I hate it JUST KIDDING I love it it’s the best!!!!!! So fun and being that some of us don’t have
laptops or pc thank you in advance

By Esti parras.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Unexpected amazing port for mobile

This game is a great way to play Friday night Funkin on the go. Although I do have one complaint that sometimes in the notes are
swapped

By Hutson2009.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Place mods

It gets kinda boring when you can play the mods here’s a list:tricky sarvente hex Zardy and the miko and that’s all I would
like to them in the game bye!

By djdndhdhdndnd.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best fnf out there

I really love fnf but I don’t have a computer to play on and this is the most accurate one out there for mobile I would
recommend to everyone that foes not have a computer

By AvoidingBongo97.
May 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

Is pretty good the game but theres a Button in week 7 in the part of strees that makes you lose even if You have all the
advantage, I hope you fix it :3

By electro 95.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This was AWESOME

This was the best game I ever played I hope this gets a new week though in ugh tankman uses his old ugh animation instead of the
new one but I did not care I saw pick shoring the enemy but I did not see him shot anything he was just shorting everything but
hey you did your best I loved it keep up th

By love hitting budy.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Before you download

I found somthing that will help the people play the game. What you ar gonna do is go to settings then turn off WiFi then when you
play the game you won’t get any adds. Ok now I’m gonna talk about the things people might like. People might like the ability
to play mods so I I think you should have li

By Coolman 35.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Way to perfect

It to perfect it has Whitty, TANK-MAN,and has free play and story mode

By godisinheaven.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome but

There is a few glitches to the game but honestly it’s really good also I would love it if you guys would add more mods like
tricky hex excellent midflight madness.

By user122709.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Friday Night Funkin game

This game is perfect for people who don’t have a pc and it actually works very well. This is the best FNF mobile game right now
but there are a few bugs. Sometimes when it’s the enemy’s turn, it makes you play halfway through their turn but it still
plays the enemy’s vocals and sometimes when it’s y

By FrumpNotTrump.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It is good

It is pretty good but it is still hard when no normal mode

By 123imahumanbean.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Friday Night Funkin

Very nice game can u had the rest of the weeks like tricky and the others

By WavyDan2007.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

Very good game better then the real one but there’s a couple problems there’s a big Delay on the keys and they could add more
song but over all the game is amazing 🤩

By JAYDEN WALKER ✨✨✨.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Da best (by TikToker Superenriquewirhfire)

This is like the real game but not that much but great BETTER THAN GREAT!

By ifkddhbdjxmdj.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Senpai’s face

I love the game and all but can you fix Senpai’s face to that shocked/scared or disgusted face he makes. He doesn’t seem to
make that face on the second round (Roses). Overall I like this game, compared to the others I think I like this one more because
it has more to it than the others do. Also the

By Green inferno.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Butt poopy

Sic dbhidebvkjhfegiuguiguhtrwrtwuihgtiruwngiorwjgotrwhguritwjtg

By Rfaia.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
A few suggestions

An awesome app! But there is some stuff to add, please add hex and more mods. I would like to see tord, hex, and other mods. Hope
you do please and thank you!

By sanic8.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Great Friday night Funkin game for mobile! Keep up the good work man

By bestusrrnamerighthere.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Thoughts

I love the game! It’s a perfect way to add Friday night funkin to mobile. Can you add Smoke em our struggle??🙏🏾

By Ruffyplayz.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good

This game is pretty good because it has all the weeks 1-7. It also has whitty ad that is cool. You should get this one becaus ei
said so. Um beep bop skadop. Amogus usuas

By AlexDaBest69.
May 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome! I love it! Mid Fight Masses Update Please

I love MFM and it's sad to not be able to play it. The app is amazing itself but the only three things i dislike are the ads that
pop up right as the song is about to end causing the song to just cut and chop out the beauty of the full ost. i'd gladly pay
1.00USD to not have ads at all. maybe see if

By SimpleKahr/FaZeKahr.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Midnight figth master

This is game is very good but there is not midnight figth master and I wish you guy could add it to the game that will be super
cool

By i love your hames.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

This is so good you need to add tricky

By Brocktheone.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game!

I love deeeeeeez game.............It good!

By Real_SkyFallerYT.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice😊

Hey do you think you should add mid fight masses and hex please 😁

By 13dazh.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a bot I beat ballistic

Ok I’m a bot because I beat ballistic ok I think ninja muffin 99 posted it so bots can beat it
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

By logan smith😀.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Honestly this is actually Amazing this is better than all of the other Mobile FNF games but... sike the game is fine I love it

By Xealzs.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Add x event

Hello I wrote this review for an update on the FNFMusicArrow game, so you should really get the x event on Friday night funkin all
I want to say is this is the best game for fnf ever thank you so much for the game peace.

By fnf fan boy.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ritz

I should like you to keep the game how it is but when the new fnf level comes add it.it’s called week 8
It was announced by ninja muffin

By Cooper The swag.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but a few glitches

TLDR: good port, needs some major bug fixes. This is probably the best port of fnf so far but there is a few things, one, in week
2 the lightning is constantly striking and the animation for Spooky Kids doing the Spooky Dance is broken. Also, in week 6 senpai
doesn’t and his fans still have their ha

By just another NOT human.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
So hard

You need to fix the Christmas one because it’s to hard I even had to change it to easy mode and still nothing but I do like the
game great quality and it’s mazint

By gdbruahnf.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! Just a little frustrating..

Sometimes the chart originally supposed to be the chart for the other characters would be part of the chart for boyfriend and it
would kind of surprise me and throw me off a bit. Can you fix the charts a little? Anyways, this is a great game, aside from all
the ads etc etc. I can play FNF happy to t

By Dogpluscatlover4626.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New ideas

I would say add more mods that would be cool like tricky I know you added whitty But there is still more mods and you can add them
this game would be best fnf mobile game so that’s my idea

By the fnf player.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great until week 6

The game itself is amazing and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!! The only problem that makes me rage is the fact that week 6 is so annoying
because when you click, the arrows are delayed and don’t register. It’s tedious and annoying! Plz fix! But other than that
it’s spectacular!!!!!

By DaWAFFLEchild.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
PERFECT kinda

This game is good there are some problems though to many ads and thats it i’d rate it 5/5 if it had no ads or even a no ads
option i can buy. I’d buy it.

By ItYaBoiSnowy.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is ok- but

The game doesn’t have all the mods. It keeps ending when I am playing. I would put a 5 five but their is to much adds

By helpwithupates.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fan of fnf

I never play this my first time

By bl bmxput.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
We need more mods plzzzzzz

We need more mods like tricky,hex,carol,and more of fnf mods

By Aidenmor.07.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game with a single flaw

Now I’ve been playing this and the first game and they’re both the best fnf ports I’ve played easily, and I’d give it a 5
star if it wasnt for one thing. No,not the ads. About half of the songs have either delayed or broken mapping so the notes will be
behind what you play, basically you sing what t

By snake go boow.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls add cutscenesssss

Plsssss addd cutscenes btw the game is good really well made but pls add cutscenes plsss that’s alll I want

By henry stickmin1234567890.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome game but a few suggestion’s

I love this game it’s really fun tho make the Timings better also please add mods and instead of the week 2 song being in week 5
make a secret way to unlock the secret song and just make the title screen more accurate other than that I love your game thank
you so much for making it god bless you and

By hekdkdydkmduenkdn.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hex and tricky

How do you two characters and then the game will be awesome and the more people who want to play awesome in the heart which makes
they very 😎😁😃

By hdjdkxksjzns.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
hii

Hello! This game have lots of adds right?? But if you don’t want some adds? Just turn of your wifi! With out wifi you will not
have LOTS of ADDS, by the way THIS GAME IS FUN!! When im going somewhere I play this a lot. Thanks for this game soo much!

By its ur nobody (ᗒᗣᗕ)՞.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than the rest

This is a very Good Friday night funkin mobile game. It’s very responsive and good. Also can you add more mods such as Annie,
Tricky, Matt, Etc. But nevertheless it is a good game,

By BiGGeCHeeSE1.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever :)))

I love this app! The best thing about it is that the quality is amazing. I have no words. I love it :DD

By cooke cookie.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
ads

good game but its really annoying when ur st the end of a song and theres an ad, it literally starts the song over :/

By slIeepy.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good but...

This is hands down one of the best ports I have ever played but the mapping is what’s bringing it down it’s so bad that you
play some of their parts and they play some of yours but besides that it’s perfect.

By Fnf gamr.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Charting

The overall is good and this will be a great mobile port but there’s one thing... Charting pls fix the charting

By SeeThingsYT.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but..

Every time I do south there is a glitch when I get to the middle of the song it kicks me off the game

By ButterCupPowerPuffTheBest.
May 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but buggy

Ok so this game is good unlike the other ripoffs but in most songs you either Sind on the fighters part or the person you’d
battling sings over bf and sometimes for example in Stress on easy it straight up is hard AND PLEASE FOR GHE LIVE OF GOD MAKE
BALLISTIC EASIER FOR MOBILE

By THEBADREVIEVER96.
May 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but some problems

The game in all is perfect but there are a few things that stick out that I don’t like. So the first one is that every time you
do you have a chance of not getting an ad and if this happens then you have to restart the whole week, so could you fix that. Also
there are a little too many ads. They may

By hhjghffg.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

This game is ok. This is the only port I can find that has week 7. Sad part is I have to watch an ad if, I don’t want to restart
the whole week.

By Max million daniel.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

This is super crazy for a mobile game but there are just so many ads right after you get done with one battle and the buttons
don’t have the ok or bad and that makes it much harder because you have to tap it exactly when it comes to the arrows

By Jaxon 13.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads?

This is a great port and all, but why ads? Its not your game, doesnt seem right for you to profit off people playing it?

By treebranche.exe.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Mechanic that isn’t there

Okay so I liked most of this game but the ballistic song has a mechanic which is if you press a button when there is no arrow
there it will not decrease your hp making it pretty possible but since that is not there the extremely long part which is insane
becomes almost impossible to complete so I wa

By bboss100.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good intentions but bad execution

I’m not condoning this app by any means. It’s profiting off of Ninja Muffin, Phantom Arcade, and Kawai Sprite’s hard work.
This isn’t good, but when I first saw the app I just thought of it as a cash grab, but now that they updated it, I think I see
what’s happening here. I’m pretty sure all these d

By MrMoon222167.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a few stuff

Animations are off and should not need so many adds and notes are weird

By mia2325a.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty Good

there’s too much ads, the animation is laggy, the animation is also wrong, please fix it next update

By KuyaWasTaken (App Store).
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Mod songs

The game is really good but can you add mod songs pls I wanna play a lot of more songs.

By 1234i play a lot.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game but its to fast on hard normal and easy I tried it on easy and it was to fast I tried it on normal and it was
to fast so try to lower the speed on easy and normal okay

By i like ads 😄.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Add

And add right at the start and made me almost loose while recording for a YouTube video please fix this

By conhow305.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Just a few things

I really like this game and it’s helped me improve on the actual game. But, could you make the move mantis of the characters a
little smother? Also I would like for the characters to stay still while moving, and please add the ground onto the “mom”
week.

By the great and power full.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Cristal01

It’s good but it’s kind of slow😢 sorry.

By Florecita1955.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
I love it but

So this game is wonderful but it goes down and it starts you over and each time which I hate and I wish that we had like
checkpoints or something like that

By Viczaystar.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not too bad

It had all the characters including the hacks and is really accurate with the buttons. What I don’t like is that if you die it
takes you alllll the way to the beginning of the game and you have to do it all over.

By smh_jay.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
needs work

I like it at all but when you lose you have to start all the way over and also can you make fresh easier

By 3543680085fggh.
April 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total