Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Music Helix Ball

by Jianfu Wang
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Music Helix Ball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Music Helix Ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Music Helix Ball

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is The best because it gets to entertain
kids and Family.it is so musical I play it every day and I make mistakes and I get back up again.that is why I love it.thank you
for making this game.

By juliana ramalhete.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

A lot of ads but besides that this game is great it gets annoying sometimes but it’s so addictive

By awesomeman 23265.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

A lot of ads but besides that this game is great it gets annoying sometimes but it’s so addictive

By awesomeman 23265.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mi pregunta'

'Es que si me gusto pero,algo es que deben de explicar como se juega y también que la bola se mueva bien por que a mi se me
trababa mucho y no solo en mi celular si no en otros también entonces mi pregunta es ¿por que no pueden hacer una mejor
aplicación?'

By DaSrGmSy99.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Goood and bad'

'I love this game but the ball part is hard'

By # sister.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love the game but it’s really hard and it has some glitches and idk how to beat the block one I haven’t even beat the first
one in series one.'

By pch cizfizfixifxgixgc.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Helix Jump'

'I love y’alls games that you make they are amazing especially Helix Jump that is my all time favorite LOL IT IS SOOOO AMAZING'

By love you so munch.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Same day'

'I think that everybody should play this game you think they are awesome'

By Doc is in .
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun😁'

'This game is so bright I always want to play'

By g girly gamer.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sofkxghbjf'

'Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow'

By zxvdjclnctnzg.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I Love you guys!😻🥰'

'I’m only on level one and I already love it this game it makes music and it’s peaceful and relaxing I gotta keep till I have
kids so peaceful and relaxing 😎'

By Alvaradofam.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love of this game'

'So fun and the best game I ever played'

By lizzyeyer.
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I honestly think that it’s ok'

By so amazing aaaa.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lame'

'This is dum app but I cannot now I’m a no go app I have no problems and it is not a bad thing \n\nJhjjjuii'

By poopp party.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'❌❌❌❌❌'

'💔💔💔💔💔💔💔📝❌🙏❌❤️🌊🌫❄️🌈\nBut'

By qockpq.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is The best because it gets to entertain \nkids and Family.it is so musical I play it every day and I make mistakes and
I get back up again.that is why I love it.thank you for making this game.'

By juliana ramalhete.
February 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
game lover😍😘😍😘

I Love it and all but I don't really understand it! if you get this game great but if you don't understand it that well that's ok
but it is a fun game! Enjoy! game lover😍😘😍😘

By OutsmartingTraffic.
September 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total