Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MusicLabeLManagerExtra

by Mateusz Wos
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MusicLabeLManagerExtra by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MusicLabeLManagerExtra written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MusicLabeLManagerExtra

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
IDEA 💡

You should add chart kinda like the billboard hot 100. So the label can get radio deals as well as releasing the song for digital
download, and streaming platforms. I think that would be a good sequel idea (or just an update). :)

By GGluv1029384756.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but could be better

I think a few additions should include streams as sales, because it is a bit strange to go based off just pure sells

By _DEDEZZ_.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update'

'There should be a way that you can upgrade your artists on your label by record sales an hit songs just an idea'

By z&z09.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you make an update?'

'Where we can make more than one album a time as long as there are two different sets of artists and producers. Audio would be
cool too even if it’s jibber Jab. And since we’re paying 4 dollars, can we have a customizable experience for when you want to
start over (like how much money you can in

By nickname20000009.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like so far until...'

'I’ve enjoyed the game heavy. Played nonstop until I made 2 billion on YouTube. Once I withdrawn the funds, it gave me a
negative in my account. I think that’s a bug I would like to ask the develop(s) to fix before I continue playing it. Haven’t
played the game in over a month because of that.

By MikeBlay.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Game 🎮'

'I bought the Extra because I love music management games. However, I have some questions. HOW IN THE HECK do I buy copyrights ?
That keeps popping up but it doesn’t explain how to get it. And ALSO everything is 5 stars from each category to all the videos
yet I’m not getting offered 5 star art

By SaySay 👑.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ideas!(these sounded good in my head)'

'I have lots of ideas hopefully you see them to make this game better my first idea 1. you should let people change the name of
the album and maybe the cover art of the album and let us choose how many songs we want in the album 2. We should be able to
choose who we want featured on the song and it

By Kravon 54.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good, Needs Some Tweaks'

'Overall, extremely good. It kept me very entertained. However, I wish you could produce multiple albums at once as long as they
were a different genre. Also, how do I auto save? Sometimes not auto saving can be frustrating.'

By TrueRater11.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t download to any device'

'I loved the free version of the game and decided to buy the game. After it wouldn’t download to my phone, I tried it on my IPad
and it still wouldn’t download on there as well. You GUYS NEED TO FIX THAT ASAP OR GIVE ME MONEY BACK PLEASE'

By SleepyMusik.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Played free version first'

'I was playing the free version at first. After two days went ahead and paid the $4.99 for this version. I think the price is to
high. $1-$2 is what I’d normally pay for a game similar to this one. It’s not perfect and minor issues occur. However, it’s
the only recording studio game that I ha

By Aobryan2.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Couple bugs'

'Game is fun. Only thing is when I try to max out the market, production, and negotiation, it won’t fully reach 20 and it’s
preventing me from getting another achievement. Also, on rare the occasions the game would freeze up, forcing me to close the app
without saving progress which is extremely

By Worlds best player.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'!!'

'in your description it says you can create new artists but i have not seen anything for that in the game but great game :)'

By are you calling me fat.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more improvement'

'I like the game but it would be better if we can get to pick who our artist collaborate with on the album & it would be better if
they drop mixtape before the album and u should let our artists inter act with the fans'

By yupitsmerhaeem.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'The last update made the game way smoother and better only thing I can think the game is missing is something to spend the money
on besides auctions like properties and stuff. Also there are some artists that even after achieving multiple levels and even
unlocking the 1980s era you still dont get l

By fbgsavage.
March 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Saving blank'

'When i try to save it\'s the save panel is blank and then after a lil bit of playing when tap to advance the day it won\'t work
and it\'s usually after I\'m done making an album and after its rated it still says it\'s in production and i can\'t advance i tap
but nothing happens'

By Yung Gifted.
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Updates'

'Please Keep Dropping Updates , But why does it always delete my saved data when it updates ????'

By Weedddxxx.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Video album rating'

'I make great albums and there is no way I can get my video rating to 60 so I can’t upgrade my studio. Also in my 1st campaign I
have billions of dollars and it put me in the negative and no possible way to get out of that debt. I can’t get anymore point
for my workers for 1 last upgrade. Last t

By bridgewater,usa.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great except...'

'I love everything about this game. I played it so much that I have the #1 global score, but I had one small issue. When I got to
a certain point it would just switch all of my money to negative for no reason. At that point I had almost 2 billion, so it was
impossible to get out of that hole. Other

By ffhgjhigstjc.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Need more'

'It’s cool but it would be nice if we could have more action with our artists like setting up radio interview ,tour dates,etc'

By flyboy4700.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but needs update'

'I love the game, but it needs more. You should add music charts for singles not just albums. And with awards you should be add
the ability to win a award for singles not just albums. Also I should be able to name songs and albums. And you should add more
ways to get money like being able to preform

By uldatePlz.
May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a great game...needs updates'

'Great game! Really enjoying this. Completed the fist campaign now in the 2000’s. Some suggestion that need to be added(my
wishlist) \n\n1) I want to be able to scout potential singers and sign them and devolve them to become superstars. \n\n2) The game
isn’t really realistic. The most i ever s

By DmanBaseball11.
March 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Add new people'

'You should add Cardi b,Nicki Minaj and many others also Queen Naija'

By D123dw.
August 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugs need to be fixed

The new update has a few bugs. The game won’t let me save, the save game button takes me to a blank “save panel” screen.
Also after the first album that i make i cannot progress. I’m stuck on Round 10, this happens every time i try to restart the
game.

By Beexeready.
February 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Post production

It’s a great game but in published albums and videos the post production shuffles but never gives any stars it would be better
if I could get that 1 Star to make my albums higher so far they won’t go over 30 with the post production always being 0

By Berry510.
March 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Other Campaigns

How do I gain access to the other campaigns?

By Lvlyyyy.
January 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total