Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MusicSmart

by Marcos Antonio Tanaka
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MusicSmart by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MusicSmart written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MusicSmart

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Miss liner notes? Get this app!

Cant recommend this app enough! Perfect for when you want to find out who’s playing on a track. Perfect for finding out when a
song in a playlist was released. Dev is quick to reply to questions. Cheers!

By James Mauk.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Helpful but not perfect

Nice add if you use AppleMusic as your primary music source. If it ain’t in AppleMusic then this app won’t find the info.

The industry needs to get into the act and provide real liner notes and art with an album like they used to with vinyl.

By KiltBear.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best add-on service for Apple Music'

'I am an audio engineer and I LOVE being able to see who mixed a song. The new feature to start playing a playlist of a mixer’s
top songs is insanely cool. Huge thank you to the developer for the work they are putting into this!'

By Chad "the Wall" Wahlbrink.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Best add-on service for Apple Music

I am an audio engineer and I LOVE being able to see who mixed a song. The new feature to start playing a playlist of a mixer’s
top songs is insanely cool. Huge thank you to the developer for the work they are putting into this!

By cswahlbrink.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App/Extension'

'I’ll keep it short, about time this glaring omission by Apple Music was corrected! I’ve only just purchased the app, but
finally within Apple Music I can find info on the songs I listen to. Thank you Marco Tanaka!'

By Strum27.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is awesome.'

'I love this app. It tells you so much info like who has covered songs which I love.'

By robbybogers.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Follow the instructions, they’re simple and you’ll really enjoy this app. It really enhances Apple Music and they’ve been
updating it regularly. I look forward to seeing what’s next!'

By KevinCha.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must download if you’re a music lover!'

'I learn new things about the songs in my library that I never knew before. It makes me feel more engaged with the music I have in
my library. This app is a must download if you have a large library of music. Keep it up with the updates!'

By SkyCruz718.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'Great app if you want the convenience of looking for more in depth information on an album/song'

By Old HIV.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'This app is amazing!!! I love looking at the album information and the record label the album was released on. The only thing is
that the release date on the album is one day off. For example, if the album was released on june 17th 2004, on the app, for some
reason it says the release date is june

By Mr. Magsby.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfection!'

'This app is exactly what I’ve been looking for over the years. It works perfectly; as if it were an intricate part of the Apple
Music app itself, and not a third-party add-on. \nIf you love music, you will want this app. A one time charge of $1.99 is a great
investment for much enjoyment. \nIMPOR

By MacMan9876.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'A delightful resource!'

'Think less of MusicSmart as a standalone application, and more of an extension to Apple Music. If you start with the MusicSmart
app, you’ll find the experience frustrating, as the UI and UX is pretty barebones. If you use the MusicSmart extension as you
navigate through Apple Music, you’ll appr

By jadanzzy.
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for MusicSmart.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total