Muster - Music Gamehub Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Muster - Music Gamehub

by Nguyen Nghi

Rating of Muster - Music Gamehub

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Muster - Music Gamehub App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Muster - Music Gamehub written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Muster - Music Gamehub User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
By far best music game

This is a very good music game! It’s nice that you don’t have to download some of the best games and u can just play them on
here. It has very good songs as well! Therefore it’s………. HOR-GREAT!!!! Love it!

By BunnyVS12.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
They removed my opinion to pick my fav artist

So I loved this game it was amazing but I took a break from it and I went back I tried to play a j cole song but these random
horrible songs popped up so I undownloaded it and it still had those bad songs

By Darrius Mohn.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is great! I love it especially that you get five free retry’s and also the there is so much songs and games to choose
from.

By beastgamer289.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love how it plays the full song even if it has bad words if people don’t like the bad words you should put the song name and
try putting clean version after then you’ll maybe get the bleak version if not then don’t play that song

By Mirnd77.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it so much!

So i have playing this game for weeks and it is just awesome I mean you can see the title so ummm ya thanks who crated this game.

By a kid but not really one.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
HELP

It won’t let me play pls help me

By hdhdhhdbxb.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow. 👏🏻✨✨🤩

I highly reccomend this game they have all the somgs but if you could just add the singer Piegeon John and make it offline gaming
and also do a battle of who can win.

First off I love Muster. Thats all I have to say.

By 💙Mac💚.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
BRUH JUST WOW

BRUH THIS IS SUCH A GOOD GAME I HIGLY RECOMMEND IT also can you add CK9C as one of the artists because she or he has very good
songs

By Landon Reeves.
December 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More songs and games

I’ve play all the games please in the next update can you please put more games and songs.

By sjsfjfffhoqgfg.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
No more good songs

They took away all the popular songs and all the popular artists. Now there are no good songs or artists and it’s not fun
anymore.

By wolfee119.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
I dont know

I like the game but a few days ago I had all the song i liked but now there is just random song that i dont really like there just
not what i like.

By Love ittttt yes.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Some songs don’t load

Some of the songs on this don’t load and are stuck on the loading screen so I can’t play my favorite music cause some songs
don’t want to work and you need to add more songs like from a band called the birthday massacre and other type songs

By UNKNO1N.
November 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total