Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MuzArcade

by Music Powered Games, LLC.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MuzArcade by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MuzArcade written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MuzArcade

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun games but Login errors

My email is too long to put in the login page which is frustrating when you want to re-login to your account. The games though are
fun when you’re bored.

By Chiyp.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is fun but the new update ruined it.

I have played this game for almost a year and absolutely love it, my favorite mini game is lyric solitaire. Unfortunately since
update version 2.15 I haven’t been able to play the music I normally do, the only thing that shows up are radio hits and I
rarely listen to the radio and if I do it’s not w

By jenzugz.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Overall'

'The game is really great overall but it sometimes has glitches. I also can’t seem to connect my Spotify with the app or is it
just me?'

By cooky the bunny.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Overall

The game is really great overall but it sometimes has glitches. I also can’t seem to connect my Spotify with the app or is it
just me?

By nuhnoowin.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ripped Off!!'

'Lost $20 playing this game in trying to buy more hearts!! The game is great, but not when it steals money from people that truly
enjoy playing your game. Very disappointed!!'

By Trottens.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not any adds!!!😍😅😃🤯🤗😵'

'Other games have adds pop up every minute or so this one doesn’t! my sister told me how it’s pretty fun and how there’s no
adds whatsoever and I should download it. I did not believe her that there are NO ADDS but I downloaded it anyway. I played this
game for a few minutes and my sister was

By MaddiePerton16.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but has a bug'

'I really like this, but it’s not letting me play the solitaire game, which is my personal favorite. Whenever I go to click the
game it loads a blank board with no cards or anything and you can’t quit. Other than that problem, the app is great!'

By jillpaige23.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Concept'

'I love the games and everything, the ads where the only problem to I bought the “no ads” but for some reason I keep getting
them regardless, quite upsetting.'

By TrillaJayy.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please fix it'

'This game is a lot of fun but the problems is it’s kept on closing the game back to my home page which I don’t like it.
Please fix this game and thank you! \nFrom Karina Techtmann 🙂'

By kjoytech14.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need help'

'Every time I play this game I go to a song the it says song not licensed for use and I want to papyrus this song but a can’t
play it but I played it on my tablet now my bothers phone'

By The_Walker385.
February 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'App good'

'This app is very good, very well made and over all I like it. I’m only disappointed that it won’t let me play any songs from
my favorite band MISSIO :('

By SOUROFTHEMILK.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game because you have so much songs to choose from and I love how there are so many game to play but I hope someday
you can play arcade when there is no WiFi PERIODT.'

By djkittylovergirllie_3.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'Very well done . Addicting instantly.amust try for anyone who loves music n games a master piece of synergy'

By mmmtm636.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better and better— never seen anything like it'

'Each release adds more customization, graphics, game challenges and music, music, music. The XStream Challenges with the artists
are great.'

By Boardroom Commodore.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Honestly once you play that first game! You’ll never stop it’s so fun to play 😆'

By MaddieKatie.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'9/10'

'Very fun game overall, only issue is that when I watch an ad my AirPods disconnect front the game and I have to relaunch it every
time if I want to play it with headphones'

By angelbskdkd.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'This is the best game in the world'

By Juju11bean.
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Screen Goes Black'

'It might just be a me issue but when I get an ad the screen goes completely black and the only way to make it go away is if I
close the app completely and I lose my progress. Other than that it’s extremely fun.'

By EB🦄.
December 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'A problem...'

'So I basically redone loaded this app a long time ago (because I offloaded it). After I re-downloaded this, I tried using my
Spotify account, I was happy that it worked so I can play the song “Darkside”. The next day, which is today, I wanted to play
this before I went to school with the same s

By JKSister1.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'MUZARCADE Rocks !!!'

'This is actually a really cool fun app. Kept me entertained . And wanting more. I love Stream Quizzer . I highly Recommend
MUZARCADE⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By T wickware.
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game crashes when I start up'

'I like this game but one problem is that it crashes every time I start up the game. I tried restarting my phone like 2 times and
the problem is still there. Can you fix it?'

By suiediheidhdisv.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'Tbh this it really fun I just downloaded it like yes i need WiFi for it but it’s rlly fun because I love to listen to music and
it lets me do that and play a game to learn the lyrics'

By the.unreal.cosplayer.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I would add tweaks but amazing'

'While I would personally add some tweaks I think this game is worth 5 stars. It gives people around the world a new way to
express their favorite songs.'

By Marissa Tanner.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'MuzArcade'

'This is a really fun app that people need to play'

By Blue fusion.
October 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Upset'

'My game is not allowing me to play'

By Messiah03!.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This app is amazing!!'

'This is actually amazing love guessing words to my favorite songs everyone should try it!😊'

By nxzlooxsmlp.
September 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Search Music

The games was better when had an option to listen to the music you want. Now you have to chose from a list of music you may or may
not like, in my case music I don’t like. This game would be five stars if you brought back being able to search up music.

By bakersmay.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t exit out of “Unlock Artist Catalogs”

This game was fun at first until some tab labeled “Unlock Artist Catalogs” popped up and it won’t let me exit out of it.
Based on my lack of knowledge for why I can’t close this pop-up, my assumption is that I’m being forced to ‘unlock’ all
songs from one or more artists of my choice via payment and

By PLorene.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
seriously?

you have a great game and it fun for a while. i like the music selection. well, liked it. now there was an update with in-game
purchases for everything. because this game was free was one of the main reasons i loved it. if you’re making a free game, then
actually make it free.

By Shasta c.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun! But...

A lot of songs I try to play say “error playing this song” then when I pick another song, the game just freezes up and I have
to restart it. It’s really annoying.

By Stylesh21.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

Overall it is a great app to use when you’re bored but recently when I have been trying to open the app it just crashes and goes
back to my home screen so I haven’t been able to play on the app. Hopefully you can fix the problem quick so I can play again.
Thank you

By A-lisaa.
December 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Need help, have problem

So I love the game, but sometimes it says the song or artist is not licensed for use, which is quite annoying because it is for
most of the songs I want to play. Secondly, for one of the songs I love, the only the acoustic version was playable. That was
annoying enough, but what is worse is that whe

By ;4&(8(738(8?7:74((.
December 5, 2019
3 out of 5
CRASHING

Everytime I finish a game or a duel level it crashes. I have to close the app out completely and go back in. SUPER annoying.
Please fix!! Other than that I really like the game!

By Alicianh8.
December 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

All I have to say is it’s overall a great game, but there are too many ads. You should have 1 every few rounds because getting 1
after every round I play is a little frustrating.

By IslandSurviver.
September 21, 2019
3 out of 5
good game!

its good until a couple of days ago it started crashing and immediately exited out of the app soo idk what happened but otherwise
its a fun app to play :)

By wksosiis.
September 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total