Muze - Chat Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Muze - Chat

by Muze Collective

Rating of Muze - Chat

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Muze - Chat App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Muze - Chat written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Muze - Chat User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

I met my bff in here for 5 years love her quality is wonderful and just great over all

By ElloManGetIntoTheVan.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
MUZE IS AMAZING

muze is litterally so fun and cool. it doesn’t involve payments of any sort, and there’s fun things to do! download muze rn!!!

By C4MISCH4RMXO.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

I’ve seen this app on TikTok for a while like being tested by developers and the app is fun but it doesn’t relate a bit to the
stuff on TikTok but it could just be me idk

By lazymathew12.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I love the app it’s so fun to talk to my friends like yhis.

By Vvabaggagyahauain.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
◡̈

the app itself is great , i just wish there was a better way of meeting people..? if that makes sense .

By REARAERAY.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
1st review

Ok so I love the idea and everything but I need help I won’t get my text message so I kept retrying and now I’m out of
attempts please help developers!!! Ok update developers are awesome and they responded everything is fixed app is awesome!

By hguyu.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
drawing problems

it’s actually pretty great, expect i can’t find a way to erase drawings for the life of me. it’s frustrating and since the
app is so new there’s nothing online for it.

By UnicornFreako.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fav new app of the last 5 years

Got all my friends to download it and now it’s the only way we communicate.

By shmelting.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
mood board city

great app! love the scrolls — this is the only app i’ve found that’s friendly for creating collages & mood boards. great to
make memes, too

By waifstreet.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant

We will probably see many of these features added to messages in the coming years. It expands how we can communicate without
voice. Doesn’t take long to learn. Brilliant.

By masterchief23.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Yasss

It’s been moths and am happy now

By tany toon.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
few issues

I love the concept, however there's no way to unfriend people and signing up with my phone number was very glitchy, as many others
have said. The UI can also be improved, honestly think of how snapchat's layout flows and apply it.

By me48294.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

this app is amazing they fixed the problem with the phone number code i love it it's such a creative way to send messages

By g4yness.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
coolest

literally so fun to use i love it loads!!

By WHO WANTS TACOSSSS.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
LIVE FOR THIS APP

this app is so fun and I’ve made over 10+ friends. we always go and play tic tac toe and have lots of group chats. i love the
stickers option too 😉😉 now that the phone number bug has been fixed it’s a great app ❤️❤️❤️

By 🐶💕👑.
November 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Muze - Chat app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total