Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Baby Care World

by Beansprites LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Baby Care World by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Baby Care World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Baby Care World

Reviews: 57Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This app is fun

I got this app for my baby cousin and it made him giggle all along! He loved feeding the baby most and bathing but thanks for
making this game itโ€™s a miracle

By Ailee-ji.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

My daughter of 3 and half yo loves it

By Nicolita_spa.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'One thing'

'The baby sounds that

By its good an all.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but a bit annoying'

'This game is great except the noises are a bit annoying. Just the crying. I think the developers \nShould tone down the crying a
bit.'

By gyugyuvb.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'My little sis LOVES this game (and the sound is c

'????????'

By Lucy god.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'My little sis LOVES this game (and the sound is c

'๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป'

By Lucy god.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'A complaint, just one'

'Ok, this game is magnificent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป There is just one complaint ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ The baby noises I mean, their cute expect can you make
better not kinda annoying noises, I hope you respond, Devolopers. ๐Ÿฆ„ the game is still magnificent just that complaint people
that donโ€™t have this game downloaded th

By Fenderiscraycray.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'A complaint, just one'

'Ok, this game is magnificent ?? There is just one complaint ?? The baby noises I mean, their cute expect can you make better not
kinda annoying noises, I hope you respond, Devolopers. ? the game is still magnificent just that complaint people that don

By Fenderiscraycray.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I like this game it reminds me of what my parents expirencd when we were little but I have three brothers but not twins. I have a
little brother and he is 6 we fight but he is pretty cute and ( annoying) but we love each other'

By lusenda-bulenda.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'About the game'

'This game is amazing and a character! You added a boy you guys should do more updates like for real! I love you updates keep up
the good work : from a fan of this game'

By gudvfjdhrrjrkr.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Quick suggestion!'

'I think itโ€™s cute that you can decorate a cupcake and then eat it! Can you add an option that lets us save a photo of the cakes
me make please?'

By TheDoctor1975.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'When I grow up'

'This helps me because when I grow up I\'m going to be a babysitter'

By Juliana G456.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'THE CUTEST GAME EVER'

'I love the fact that you can take care of a ADORABLE LITTLE BABY!! ( sorry this was short)'

By Lucemagoose.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'So sweetie child'

'You are really like mother and this child is so cute! You want to care of it!'

By Ddrrz.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'A colorful, fun and interesting application.'

'Good images and cute sounds awakened in me affection. Especially pleased with the built-in mini-games that add variety to the
game. The application perfectly meets the need for care, love and participation.'

By Elforija.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Everythingโ€™s just awesome'

'This is a good game but it would be better if you could add more rooms and activities with the baby. Everything else is just
fine, I like the colorful and cute design, and the cheerful baby, and mini games. No time for boredom.'

By faith farley.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing baby care game!'

'This game is incredibly realistic and useful. Not only my daughter, but I really enjoy playing this game. Diverse functionality,
interesting mini-games and a very cute child who reacts like a real baby.'

By Luckykiss89.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป'

'Good free app for little kids who love babies'

By Cary Starr.
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like it very much'

'This game is for those who want to feel like a babysitter, as caring for this cute baby ? is just a pleasure. It

By daisydaniels.
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'??????'

'Good free app for little kids who love babies'

By Cary Starr.
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like it very much'

'This game is for those who want to feel like a babysitter, as caring for this cute baby ๐Ÿ‘ถ is just a pleasure. Itโ€™s very fun
and I never get bored. I have no complaints and I can really recommend this game to anyone.'

By daisydaniels.
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'It\'s okay'

'Baby care application for kids is very nice and useful. It works well'

By babaduk47.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'The game is funny and interesting.I can play all the time.Thank you for developers.'

By kenjebeksabi.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'This Baby is so cute!'

'I had so much fun with this adorable little baby today. Mini-games and other features will not let you get bored. Game is really
easy to play and it also teaches you to take responsibility.'

By Katejackson10.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great mini games'

'Firstly, thank you very much for the iPad version. I can give it to my daughter and not miss business calls. Secondly, it\'s cool
that besides the social part, there are mini-games (tower, bird and others). Good graphics. Great game'

By John Shepard KO.
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Baby game'

'In this game you have to take care of a baby. There\'re many funny things to do. Great game for little kiddos'

By RRRAMPAGE.
May 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'My review'

'I\'ve been playing this game with my son for a whole evening and we both enjoyed it'

By q3taz.
May 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'4 stars'

'Not a bad game for kids, but there\'re many ads and you can remove them for $3'

By jennlaflor.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'The cutest baby ever'

'In my opinion, this is just a great game for girls who love to play house, and it wonโ€™t cost you a cent. What distinguishes
this game from other similar ones is that the baby is always in a good mood, and never cries. This, of course, is unreal, but not
annoying.'

By Eve Eaton.
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is really great, but please add more characters. What I like the most is getting the baby ready for bed. I like to
watch the baby doze off to sleep.'

By Camille Caballero.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun game'

'No wonder that there are so many positive reviews. I canโ€™t imagine a person who would not like this game. Everything is so
colorful and cute, a lot of items to interact with, and the baby is just adorable.'

By bibebaker.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Children are fun'

'Here I am able to be a parent for a cute baby and experience what my parents have experienced with me years ago. I like a lot
that there are a rich variety of activities that I can try and that everything works perfectly. The kid is really very cute and
the interface is very simple.'

By alexmatskii.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'The cutest game Iโ€™ve ever seen!'

'Wow, this baby so nice. You feel like taking care of your own child playing this game. Iโ€™ve downloaded this game for my
daughter but I play it by myself๐Ÿ˜‚ Anyway itโ€™s awesome game.'

By mary_maryk.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'The cutest game I

'Wow, this baby so nice. You feel like taking care of your own child playing this game. I

By mary_maryk.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great educational game'

'Funny and at the same time educative game. It makes easier to teach children to take care of themselves.'

By Dancing Dany.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute and Fun'

'My little daughter loves playing this game. The baby girl is so adorable. You can feed her in a high chair with a variety of
foods, take her shopping, bath her with cute little toys and much more. If you have little childern it\'s a good game to make them
busy for a while.'

By Melisa2017.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome baby care game!'

'The game is nice! It have nice picture with cute characters. You can really interact a lot with kids! You can feed them, you can
wash them, and the great thing, that they react on this actions!'

By JohnPurple187.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Interesting baby care game!'

'The game is really fun. It looks well designed with a nice colorful picture. I like, that it have a lot of interesting stuff,
like mini-games. You can do a lot of action in this game, even go on shopping! Cool baby care game.'

By Oliver1408.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good children

'This game is great for my little sister to play on when she is bored of watching YouTube so I would give her my phone in she
would play this game??????????????'

By RufaSh.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'Lovely game for children and adults. So many stuff you can do with a baby, itโ€™s so much fun. You can even go shopping, give it
a bath with a rubber duck etc.'

By innafox28.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Girls can\'t stop playing this game'

'My niece tells me it\'s more interesting and funny than playing dolls. I guess that\'s because the baby here behaves like a real
one: he cries, laughs and you need to feed, entartain and take care of him. This is pretty exciting even for adults!'

By JaxieFoxy.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good childrenโ€™s game'

'This game is great for my little sister to play on when she is bored of watching YouTube so I would give her my phone in she
would play this game๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ'

By RufaSh.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very cute game!'

'This game can definetely entertain my little daughter as she loves to care about and look for a little baby. As well as real life
dolls, this game is very interesting for her.'

By rsh46645.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very cute game'

'This is very cool game for children. My sister always plays it. It has a nice graphics and interesting gameplay.'

By Trof21.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'We liked)'

'great app. it is just a children game, but it teaches them responsibility and care)'

By Black Cat 178.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful game'

'This game is important for children because they learn to be careful'

By kvbnga2.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Here you can care of the cutest baby. Good game for children. It has wonderful music'

By DARINA567.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is colorful and exciting. My little sister plays it all the time. It\'s a great time killer for me too.'

By Xenches.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cutest baby ever'

'Besides being colorful and extremely cute, this game teaches to take care of others. My daughter adore s this app especially
bathing and playing with the baby)'

By CatherinaV.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'adorable baby!'

'Adorable baby, very nice graphics for kids and funny animations. A lot to do in the game, good to keep your kid a little bit
busy.'

By AlexaMiller.
April 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for My Baby Care World.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total