Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Baby Pet Salon Makeover

by Ninjafish Studios
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Baby Pet Salon Makeover by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Baby Pet Salon Makeover written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Baby Pet Salon Makeover

Reviews: 76Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fix this pls

So i started playing this 10 min ago and it’s ok.you need to fix some things like 1.why do you have to watch an add to unlock a
level.2.why do you have to do something to pass the level?so this game is alright and I’m excited to see the changes.

By tumble girl04.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Totally recommend this it is so fun.

By nologariaban.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game and the dog is so cute but I don’t like the adds that pop up all the time and I wish you could make a button
that would save your reword and make the add go away besides that I love the game it’s so fun thanks
🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ
₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜š
😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

By kimbra jean foster.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
OONJJ!!!!!!!! I LUV ITπŸ¦ŸπŸœπŸ¦ŸπŸ¦—πŸ¦—πŸπŸ

OONJJ IT SO COOT TE PUPE COOT TE KITY COOT IT SO COOT HIPO SO FAT SO FAT COOT COOT COOT SO COOT FAT FAT FAT
HIPO!!!!!!!β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­π
Ÿ˜­β˜ΉοΈβ˜ΉοΈβ˜ΉοΈβ˜ΉοΈπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‘😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑πŸ˜
‘πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ˜‘😑😑🦟🐍🦟🐍🐍🦟🦟🐍🐍🦟🦟🦟🦧🦧🦧🦧🦧🦧🦧🦧🦧🐜🐜🐜π
ŸœπŸžπŸžπŸžπŸžπŸ¦‚πŸ¦‚πŸ¦‚πŸ¦‚

By I LOVE COOKIESSSSS.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

I love this game but I would recommend more animals. Also I bought the no adds and there is still so many adds. So I hope you fix
my problems.

By ABmom2.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Puppy salon

Love this game love dressing my dog

By doooooogggghhsssssss fun.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I really love this game it’s the best game I’ve ev

I’ve been trying to play a lot of games but they weren’t right for me and I found this game and I’ve been addicted! >:3

By please remove the hackers\.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Little to shaggy

Hate the way we always have to do a add after we do something it is kind of boring but I love puppies and they are so cute in this
game. Hope you love this game as much as I kind of do thank you for your time πŸ€—πŸ˜

By mr poop facr.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay why???

So I like it but to get to the next level you have to watch an add and another and another add and that is ruining the animals
life so you can play this all you want your choice but it’s good but also bad

By trin30999.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Hi my name is Abby I was so happy and excited that I got this app it has been great and it really helps my mom and dad because I
am always in the app. I love it so so very much πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€And I hope you like it to.so
please try it and you will love it like me.

By I I I I I I I JJ :-).
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
It is ok

I like this but to level up you have to watch a add I hate that ok that is all bye!!! have a good day and plz like this and the
game BYE!!!!πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ‘§πŸ½

By kudhsuuueudijdeuh.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game but it has to many ads but awesome love your game so much from Korri Marie Jefferson turner.

By butt oatmeal.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
How thankful I am for this game

I love this game it’s fun and I get to dress my pet up

By πŸ§žβ€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸ’πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
So adorable πŸ₯°

I love this game it’s like you take care of yore one pet

By preciouse 23.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Animals❀️

I LOVE THE ANIMALS! I love all animals either pig dog whatever

By the buety.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS THE BEST

HERE US SOMETHING U NEED TO NOT MAKE ME WATCH ADS FOR THE MEXT LEVELS AND THE LEVELS ARE TO SHORT

By mynamechelle.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game but it has TO MANY ADDS

By I Maddie doodle.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Money

So so fun 🀩 but to many ads every level you pass you have to watch an ad

By laney.d.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It was fun but can you make it not to pay please

By uyjjjkhjoiju.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Puppy cute

These puppy’s are so cute and I love this game more than kittens sleeping in their cage and a piglet getting fed and sleeping
and me rocking it to sleep

By T g i s g o a I d n k.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is perfect

I love this game because I love dogs and I love cats and I love all the animals I have so it’s a good game for me and I’m
working on to be a make up artist

By #WhiteRice.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I am telling you it’s the best so get it and have fun yay yay yay yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By 1 2 3 omg.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Yikkajkd

πŸ„πŸŒ·β˜ΊοΈπŸ€£πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ™ƒπŸ€£

By jk!MZm,ila,x.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
You are ruining animals but it is fun

I feel so bad for all of those animals they don’t even look cute anymore!😭πŸ₯ΊBut this game is really awesome!You should
really change the fact that when I get to level 11 it stops me and says I have to pay to get to the next level I just started
playing the game
today!!!!!😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

By rosalina10752.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it so much

I love it because my kids love it

By jenugly.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love puppies

This game is great you better buy it for free on the App Store

By dumpforprez2020.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'My sister love this game'

'My sister loves it because it has dogs and make up and my sister says it should have other animals but she says it’s very good
either way though other Wise my sister says this game GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By 1233andme.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Just go it and boom love it add some holiday update soon πŸ˜‡'

By Leilei723.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pale'

'I love you \nPoopoooooooooooooop'

By jnx I'm.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puppy fun'

'This game is so fun you should make another one of these like a chapter two'

By 69-Billie.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haha'

'I love this game and it is fun to play it makes me laugh and it is good'

By OLSH 12.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soy buena'

'Yo Ami me gusta grasiasπŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘¨'

By ami me gusta el juego.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'The only problem really with it is that you have tons of that but rather than that it is so much fun you just get to dress up a
little puppies and it’s just so cute so much fun but yes I recommend getting this game it’s amazing'

By Beautiful bug.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I love this game it is so cool but if you wanna go to another lever you need to pay and it is 5 dollars and there’s is lots of
add I give this app 2 out of ten sorry but it is horrible I was happy to get it but nvm'

By chyisb.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍'

'I love this game so far the little puppies are so cute I love the game how it is!'

By Rpjme.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'Hola cΓ³mo estΓ‘ fΓ­jese que me gusta el juego'

By me ensenas la estrella.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'omg i love this game'

'Thank you\nMid\nShxhxgdhhdhdhehwjwjendbdbfbvcv'

By sgvffvhrbdbdbdbdbghhdbddbdb.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just one thing'

'I’m 10 it is an amazing there’s only one thing the game has something to get the rest of the levels.Me as a 10 year old l
just want to play the game.Thank you for your time πŸ‘‹.'

By summer sun shine.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love it\nIt’s the best game that’s not Roblox\nI can’t stop
tipping\nAhhhhhhhhhhh\nLalalala\nπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜™πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Š\nFgteev'

By 123mimithegreat.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game because I love dogs a fashion'

By nonibiscuts.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pets'

'I love this game sooooooooooooooo much because you get to take them a bath πŸ›€β€οΈβœŒπŸ½πŸ€ž'

By erm kay.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'Sooooo cute could you please make another\none please 😍?'

By prinses 1973638628.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awww woo-boo'

'Yay ninja fish studios l love your car wash game and this one ahhh it’s about dressing the pets up for a party a dance a
picture l love how that you can brush them and style them 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘'

By unicorn2cool.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but…'

'Every time you finish a level an ad pops up'

By Emmanikke.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN'

'I really think this game is really good for all ages but I don’t like the fact that you have to pay to unlock all stages XC but
for all I really think the game is amazing'

By Tom’s Apple Mac.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pet salon'

'I love this game it is so cute and fun so that’s why I gave a 5 stars because this one is so cute and fun'

By Jadezano.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'It is so cute I love it so much \n\nColl\n\nCute \n Beautiful and very addictive \n And fun \n \nFunny \n Beautiful \n\nNice \n
So cute \n\nBest game ever \n \nAnd so nice \nFunny'

By kkhghvdty.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is fun cause you get to clean 🧼 the kitty 🐱 and it’s fun cleaning it also I just got this game and I am
already saying that I ❀️ it it is really a 5 star but if there was such thing as a 10 star rate I would do 10'

By snack pach.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puppylover'

'Ok I love it thanks for making it the dog is cute when it’s done βœ… and I just got it'

By 5678 star of the dragons.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun but not really fun πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ'

'It’s so fun but it has ALOT OF ADS so 5 because it’s fun \nπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ™‚β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜œ'

By kk210😊.
August 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
😊

I hate that only ten level and you need to buy more

By denhs.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this but..

There are so many adds it is so annoying and they play the same add after every level please change the ads at least

By hhhhgvgreszaadvjikknhg.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but....🀨

So this game is really cute and it is fun but the first level takes to long there is a way to go on to different levels but it is
not that grate. Also this game dose not go on forever after 10 levels you have to pay to keep going in higher levels it is fun but
it needs a few tweaks.

By natcher girl.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read this

It is a very good game but,as soon as you get use to it you have to pay,and the tools are sometimes hard to use.Over all,it is a
good game❀️

By AJHπŸ¦‹.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not such a good game to me

Like when I get soooo far ahead and it’s like to get to level 19 or up I have to pay and I’m a kid duh and also the adds
don’t get me started with that and also it becomes kinda boring because now I have no new levels to play I’m like I should
play oh I forgot it has no new levels for me to play on

By Tenley Hubbard.
September 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total