Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

My Brother Rabbit

by Artifex Mundi S.A.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Brother Rabbit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Brother Rabbit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Brother Rabbit in United Kingdom

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Loved it

An absolutely beautifully designed game, loved the graphics, loved the puzzles, just wish there was more levels. Hope for another
game from the designers like this one, such great artwork.

By Lins-1.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
More like this please

Third time I’ve played this game. Love it every time.

By Applestrudle2.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth 10 stars

Brilliant game. Keep them coming like this. I got stuck a few times but put the game down and come back to it and you will suss
it. Graphics are very good. Good brain teaser

By Mrs w 1476.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
My Brother Rabbit

Excellent game with plenty of content. Addictive!

By jumping nonny.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
'Brilliant ?????'

'Luv it luv it luv it. If u like relaxed puzzle/hidden object games, this is on another level. The best by far!!! More like this
please. Well worth the price. Good work developers ??'

By Gameluvahub.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely loved it....'

'Loved loved loved this game. It was challenging enough to keep me interested but not too hard that I couldn\'t complete it. The
graphics were beautiful and wonderfully weird. Definitely been left wanting more. If I could give it ten stars I would have ?'

By Bella19876.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'Very enjoyable to play - not too hard but there are definitely some head scratching moments. I would welcome a My brother Rabbit
2 (please?)'

By Willowmeena.
April 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'My Brother Rabbit'

'What a lovely game.Really enjoyed this game & was sad when it ended.\nThere was no sound. Totally silent. The sound level on the
game was turned up and also on my I-pad. ???? I wonder why the sound didn

By KBGreyhound.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'My Brother Rabbit'

'What a lovely game.Really enjoyed this game & was sad when it ended.\nThere was no sound. Totally silent. The sound level on the
game was turned up and also on my I-pad. 🤷‍♀️ I wonder why the sound didn’t work?'

By KBGreyhound.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I keep going back and playing it again. Please make something else like this'

By Enidsmate!!.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'My brother rabbit'

'Beautifully crafted artwork, with reasonably challenging puzzles. It took me about 3 hours total play to finish, so my only
complaint is that it is too short for the price asked.'

By Pauliog.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Brother Rabbit'

'Loved it ...played it twice ! But a little sensitive on touch controls! Keeps sending you backwards and forwards , whilst trying
to do a task .'

By Diggles62.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Celt59'

'Fabulous game really got me thinking !'

August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'My brother rabbit.'

'Beta tested this and have waited eagerly for it to be on sale. It’s brilliant! Colour and graphics are excellent. Nice and
relaxing game but you have to have a keen eye to sus things out. Love it'

By king o castle.
April 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'My brother rabbit'

'Loved the graphics, but found it very frustrating finding some items as well hidden with no clues and I seemed to be going back
and forth.'

By liamwoody.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fabulous...!!'

'Loved it. Could be longer as I looked forward to each chapter.'

By Charli1806.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game!'

'What a pleasure to play, one of the best games I’ve played in a long time. Puzzles and plenty to do, didn’t want this game to
end. A game for the developers to be proud of, please make more like this! Well worth every penny. Well done Artifex Mundi just
brilliant!'

By sarahcoral1.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant!!!'

'I absolutely LOVE this game! The best game I’ve played in a long time! Please make more!!'

By Jellybean 1966.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

'Luv it luv it luv it. If u like relaxed puzzle/hidden object games, this is on another level. The best by far!!! More like this
please. Well worth the price. Good work developers 👍🏾'

By Gameluvahub.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enthralling! More please!'

'I bought this app for my son and he loved it, but as he lost interest I became hooked! It is full of beautiful, unique graphics,
fun challenging puzzles and I am left wanting more similar! Thankyou!'

By Becstermoxie.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Outstanding'

'Beautifully written and the artistry is perfect. Reminds me of The Ting Bang Story in its approach, which I also love. No hints
so you have to use your noggin. Would love to see more like this.'

By MacStG.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely loved it....'

'Loved loved loved this game. It was challenging enough to keep me interested but not too hard that I couldn\'t complete it. The
graphics were beautiful and wonderfully weird. Definitely been left wanting more. If I could give it ten stars I would have 😊'

By Bella19876.
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Incredible game'

'It really is. Not too challenging, emotional storyline and very calming to play. \n\nWould have given it a 5 if it wasn’t for
the really abrupt ending!\n\nWell worth a fiver.'

By Rob Scahill.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really sweet and fun'

'Samorost meets hidden object in a really sweet imaginative world. Hope to see more! Nice work :)'

By KatBoo.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'Very enjoyable to play - not too hard but there are definitely some head scratching moments. I would welcome a My brother Rabbit
2 (please😊)'

By Willowmeena.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful and challenging'

'Fantastic game, didn’t want it to end!'

By ElloHez.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful game'

'I haven’t finished it yet, but I’m loving it so far. Well done to the developers.'

By Catto169.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Short but sweet'

'Very clever design that includes find the hidden items and puzzles, graphics are lush only slight niggle for £4.00p it’s to
short only took me a couple of hours to complete, would be nice if they have updates with a few more levels......'

By Ro11erball.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loved it but to short'

'Really good game and I do this kind of games since 20 years. Lucas games up and down. Good game just to short for me and to be
honest I’m a good at solving puzzles but the turtle one was to tough. Loved it non stop and like to have more of this. Thank you
x'

By cathexe.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant!'

'Just the right amount of tricky engaging for me as a 30 something who loves RPGs and my 4 year old who is learning to love them.
Some puzzles were just too hard for him on his own. We really enjoyed playing together. Wonderful story. Love, love, love this. I
want more'

By MardyShadi.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant!'

'Loved this game, not the standard hidden object stuff this developer usually does. Only complaint is that it was too short for
the price. Do hope they do similar ones. If you liked Tiny Bang, you’ll love this.'

By Bhiffy.
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'My Brother Rabbit'

'I love this game. The animation and music are amazing. I have played this over and over again. More please!'

By Lillyboos.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'A truly lovely game. The emotional story, wonderfully surreal scenes, puzzles and worth listening to the music at the end too.
Can\'t fault it, have played it twice now and will keep to play again.'

By Truffle06.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'One of the best games I have ever played! Lovely story and beautiful scenery. More games like these please.'

By Fia65.
July 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Great game

It is a 5* game, however I’m stuck trying to locate moose’s right ear in 3rd chapter. I searched online and know where it
should be, but it is not there for me. I can’t progress. If developers reading this please sort it out. Thanks

By o'Sarzh.
April 27, 2019
2 out of 5
Frustrating so far

I am unable to drag all of the balloons across the screen to drop them in order to release the coin and collect the third ice
lolly etc etc. Is there a glitch or is it my phone (iPhone XS)?

By AnnaJJJJJJJJJ.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Item missing

I’ve got to chapter 3 and I’m at the part that I’m building the moose head and what’s frustrating me is that the game is
missing a left ear piece I have looked on YouTube for help and every single on is the ear piece next to the green curtain but mine
isn’t.

By sadiem1995.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but not enough for the cost

Great puzzle game but to easy to complete

By Ncarbury.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice time waster

I like Artifex Mundi games, but this one was more of find the hidden objects, not very logical and if you have a reduced vision,
not very playable. Storyline was okay, and happy ending nice. Left me feeling a bit meh though. Appreciate the attempt to give
it a fun look.

By WWR26.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total