Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Brother Rabbit

by Artifex Mundi S.A.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Brother Rabbit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Brother Rabbit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

The artwork, the detail, the story, the puzzles...this game is a gem!!! Please make more like this!!!

By Seettart23.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful game for adults and kids

This was a lot of fun! My kids and I found the puzzles manageable, although the later levels were a little challenging if they had
been doing them without adult help. The story itself was age appropriate even for younger children, and since it didn’t rely on
reading text conversations they were able

By jwallacewa.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite game ever?

This game is perfect. The mix of puzzles and search and find...the beautiful colors and scenery, the heartfelt story! I’m
bummed that I finished it. An excellent game for anyone who loves puzzles.

By Kat swat.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Outstanding

One of the best games I've ever played. The graphics are amazing.

By Sassafras69.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
My Brother the Rabbit

Every aspect of this game is excellent.

By Staight Arrow.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Beautiful graphics and nice story line. Enjoyed this variation of a point and click game, as it took some thought and memory to
find hidden objects in order to proceed.

I did get stuck a few times, thinking there was a glitch in the game but, each time it was a simple overlooked detail.

I was go

By LSJ02.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'This game is breathtaking. I appreciated all the small details and the beautiful artwork. The story is heartwarming. I loved it
??'

By Pixiedust37.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth It'

'Great game! I only wish it was longer~'

By TdoubleENTOP.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make more like this'

'I love this game!!!! I keep looking for games like it but can’t find any. Are you making anymore like this? I hope so!!!!'

By Enorebos.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love this game. Please fix the mushroom scale part.'

By Ilovepinups1943.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO enjoyable!'

'This was a fun game. It was challenging enough yet still a nice way to get away from reality for a while. I will look for more
like this.'

By Jan's art.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'My Brother Rabbit'

'Nice and enjoyable could have been longer but really nice'

By slipperydonut57.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute and heartbreaking'

'The story with the animation and music is sad, sweet, yet hopeful. Hidden objects are all over the place instead of just one area
being the HO scene. The mini games are fun and even challenging at some points. I loved it!'

By sebum.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is one of the best games I’ve ever played on the iPad and honestly I wish I could play it for the first time all over
again. Great storyline, indescribably beautiful and artist, so creative and witty while being challenging. The treasure hunts, and
puzzles are crafted beautifully and both fr

By CandiNoelle.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE. THIS. GAME!!!!!!!!'

'Totally engrossing with absolutely incredible art & music. Literally could not put it down which has not happened to me in quite
some time. My own son fought cancer so I was moved to see this story told with such childlike innocence & unique POV. The
relationship of a stuffed toy rabbit & the littl

By Chef Momacaroni.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'I loved the story and the beautiful illustrations.'

By KittyWitty77.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Storyline and Adventure'

'I wish I could find more like this. The imagination to create this game is magical. There are far too many dark and evil games in
circulation. I truly appreciate finding this one with its colorful originality .'

By Dkjrmom.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'What

'BEST. GAME. EVER. (Also I really like the music)'

By Cats rule!!!?.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'What’s not to like about this?'

'BEST. GAME. EVER. (Also I really like the music)'

By Cats rule!!!😸.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something Different'

'I really enjoyed this game. It was a refreshing change of pace. I would have liked the option for hints.'

By HanBamThankYouMaam.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Different and Challenging'

'I completely dismissed this game, until my niece asked me to play it. As the game went on, I realized it’s challenges. With no
skips or hints, even words, you really have to put two and two together. Although the mini games are pretty straight forward, it
also brings its challenges as well. If I

By Carpet78.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bravo, Brother Rabbit!'

'What a clever challenge of a game! I\'m thoroughly enjoying it. This game reminds me of some of my top 5 favorites from the past
few years: Love you to Bits, Tiny Bang Story, Botanicula, and even the eerie Silent Age. \n\nThere is no hint feature or strategy
guide. I know I can duckduckgo a cheat g

By duidance.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Utterly Charming - reminds me of Tiny Bang!'

'If you are a fan of the game Tiny Bang you will love this game. The story itself is touching and beautiful - particularly the
chapter introductions. Plus the This hand-painted cells and fun puzzles that can be challenging but not hard. Enjoyed it very
much.'

By MMSIP.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Game'

'Not too hard but not too easy... love how there isn’t a tutorial for every step so you need to figure it out. Great story that
ties it all together. Puzzles are fun and art is amazing. Great job devs!'

By Bort182.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more games like this!'

'Innovative, artistically pleasing, poignant and satisfying.'

By twinsistah.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top Notch!!!'

'Beautiful artwork, very touching storyline with calm, relaxing music. A very rare hidden-object/puzzle game that *isn’t*
horror-based. I would have paid twice the price. Granted, there were times when the sound effects got on my nerves, but that’s
fixable within the options. I thoroughly enjoye

By Gamer NB.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing story and game!'

'The story in the game is beautiful, heartwarming and expresses the love and devotion of a friend... even a toy one! The ending
moved me to tears!\n\nNow don’t get me wrong, this is no easy game! It will challenge you at every step. There are no hint or
skip options so you need to figure it al

By Shylaria.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game in a while!'

'Loved this game! More please, in this format. Thank you.'

By teslakahn.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost my best find in years...ALMOST'

'WOW. This game was so emotional and beautiful. If you’re a softy, this will motivate you, easily, to keep going. The puzzles
were not exceptionally challenging but finding the objects needed to begin said puzzles was definitely tough at times. I was so in
love with this one and then POOF! It was

By welcomebackspacegirl.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'This game was very well put together, I have never played a game like this one and I really liked it. When is the next one coming
out??\nValerie!!\nLancaster Calif.'

By Queen cats.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Delightful!'

'I can’t get over how much I enjoyed this game. I’m in a search to find anything else like it but it’s kind of in a class of
its own.'

By LizzieJoy25.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN'

'This was a lot of fun! Graphics were amazing.\nFinished too soon.'

By sbk89.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!!!'

'Absolutely fantastic! Loved it. Very clever. So different and imaginative. Honestly one of my favorite games ever. Like a good
book your sad when it’s over. Please make more, I would gladly purchase.'

By Da Pink.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful story and puzzles!'

'A very fun game that kept me coming back and left me wanting more games like this one.\n\nA good balance of difficulty and game
objectives that guided me forward. A game the family became involved in solving. \n\nPlease make more!\nThank you.'

By 2tal.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My brother Rabbit'

'Beautifully made! Very logical and lots of fun!!??'

By Teri San.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My brother Rabbit'

'Beautifully made! Very logical and lots of fun!!👍🏻'

By Teri San.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Emotionally Moving Game!'

'Parents and kids both thoroughly enjoyed playing.'

By dsds74.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Beautiful and interesting'

'It’s a sad story that made me anxious to find a cure. Beautiful graphics, challenging game.'

By Rockyhiggins.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful story and artwork'

'This game is so sweet. An engaging story with beautiful artwork. Puzzles are unique in approach with some Hidden objects efforts
before you can solve. I’m not much to write reviews but this game was worth the respect.'

By Lilred78.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous!!'

'Thank you Artifex Mundi! What a refreshing, fun, imaginative game! Ignore the 1 star review, they didn’t even play the game
because they didn’t get the strings required to do the very first puzzle and just gave up. Truly creative, mini games take some
thought, but all are doable. This is not a

By Ajax713.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous!!'

'Thank you Artifex Mundi! What a refreshing, fun, imaginative game! Ignore the 1 star review, they didn

By Ajax713.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Game'

'This is an excellent game with beautiful graphics and interesting gameplay. It was beautiful to look at and listen to. I

By 360tkd.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Game'

'This is an excellent game with beautiful graphics and interesting gameplay. It was beautiful to look at and listen to. I’d
recommend this game to anybody who enjoys hidden object or click and point games. I hope they make a sequel!! Hint hint 😀'

By 360tkd.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'I played this game on my son’s Nintendo Switch and loved it. AM has many games that I have really enjoyed over the years and
this one is no exception. I actually downloaded it for my son to play, but I started playing it and found it hard to stop. \nThe
graphics are clear and I love the storylin

By mokrystal.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a great game and I love the fact that there are no hints. The music and graphics are incredible'

By raemitch2016.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make more like this!'

'I love Artifex Mundi games and have played all their ps4 offerings (please release more!!) so I have turned to finding them on
this platform. I love this game so much, beautiful story, and intuitive play. I really hope AM make a sequel or more games with
this kind of game mechanics. This game is re

By whtyc.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simply amazing'

'This was such a beautiful game. The imaginary world was so well drawn. It was really fun to play with just the right amount of
challenge. I really wish more games like this existed. It is one of a kind.'

By Allinoneplus.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wishing there was another game like this!!!'

'I’m wishing they’d make a sequel or another game like this one...this is one of my favorite games!'

By jackiesay65.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only con: too short!'

'I loved this game! The only way they could\'ve made it better was to make it a lot longer!'

By kljs1972.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'More games like this!'

'Love Artifex Mundi games and was worried when I read this one was a bit different than their usual games. Now I’m hooked.
Please make more games like this. Beautiful graphics, sweet story. Highly recommend.'

By joebobjoe1.
November 25, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total