Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Cat

by Fantastic Turbine Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Cat by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Cat written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Cat

Reviews: 84Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Only giving it a 5 so hopefully others will see

This game is a scam. I have cashed out 2x on this game and waited to get paid. They don

By mustangsaguaro.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is great but'

'I haven’t received my $50 yet and it’s been a month!!! Please answer me quickly'

By cvine85.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Reward could be better but fun'

By octomom18.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Totally scam'

'Totally scam!!! Don’t download this game, it’s a waste of time! Tried to cash out $50, but never received... FAKE! SCAM!'

By Froggypooh12.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but....'

'I love playing ur game but I can’t get past the #50 cat and I did do a payout it’s still saying pending review. I like seeing
all the cats and it’s fun trying to get a new cat. When I’m bored I play it helps kill time.'

By griffsjewl.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'So far I’ve made $5 on being a “newbie” in the game, It’s pretty amazing how easy you can win money but gets tougher when
you have to get to the level 30 cats. I’ll change my review if anything happens! And it also says I can payout at $50 so I’ll
let you guys know!'

By Pancakes_21.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dont play it at all is fun to play but don’t ex

'Bullsst horrible and lying game'

By nejdhhsjs.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where’s my reward'

'I like playing, but I reached the 50$ reward almost 20 days ago and still haven’t received it. I’m not sure this game is
legit'

By canerinojr.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good to play'

'Easy UI, easy to play👏👏👏😍'

By Long.ph.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m little mad'

'I won 50$ but it didn’t go in to my PayPal account we did it go am I post to keep going and get more money or how does this
work'

By raleneb14.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love this game! Just started 2 minutes ago and already made like 25$!'

By squanch03.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where is my money this is two week send I have re

'Where is my money this is two week send I have receive my money'

By tigres1989.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Yet'

'First game that I’ve played that actually builds cash value fast!!!'

By CoolCapsFan.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My cat'

'So far it’s going good I’ll see when it’s time to pay off!'

By Eve329.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like this game..... But'

'Been playing it for awhile now and it is fun. Have made it to $50 and it said I cashed out but it’s been more then 15 days and
still nothing has come in. They didn’t ask for my PayPal email so just wanting to know how and when I will get the $50? It says
on there to let them know if there is an

By ladytiger417.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My kinda cat'

'This kind of game is new to me but already I like it! Those little felines are so cute plus I get to make money while making new
cats... that’s a win, win! I can’t wait to see all the cats I can make. It doesn’t hurt earning a few bucks in the process.'

By r!ngr!ng.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'catchup'

'This hard to figure outIm trying, Looks fun!'

By stoppedin.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cat'

'I truly enjoy playing this game'

By mom2gz1b_hi2ky.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'I t keeps my interest and it’s entertaining'

By Cookie953.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Love the app, great to play anytime anywhere and actually win a few dollars!'

By Acf1chef.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'My cat'

'Try to contact the the website but the email that is given is invalid. So there you go. But I’m waiting to see if I receive the
cash, before I jump to any conclusions'

By jeh2021.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'My cat'

'Just started playing and already at five dollars.'

By Galaticgal3974.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cats'

'So far good will see how it goes when get close to trying to get money and how much have to earn before can get out to pay pal'

July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'No good'

'First off I liked playing this but I’ve been waiting on my reward after getting to the $50. I still haven’t received anything
and I’ve been waiting for 2 weeks. So if you’re just looking for something to kill time this is it but don’t expect to get
any money'

By chuck ufarly.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let’s see if it real'

'So far so good we’ll see in a few weeks how the game works'

By drea7797.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable but...'

'I’ve enjoyed playing this game and actually reached the $50 payout on this game faster than others I have tried but... I
cashed out on July 3rd and as of today I still don’t have the $50 inPayPal account!!! Hopefully it will arrive soon. Other than
that the game is very enjoyable to play!'

By bluebearf.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I won'

'Hi I’veBeen playing these money games for a while now a lot of different ones and this is the first one that actually paid out
to me I love it it’s an awesome game I love the merging of the cats the different cats if you get to see it’s an awesome game'

July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Disappointed'

'The game is a good time waster BUT I cashed out for my $50 almost a month ago & still haven’t received it even though it was
withdrawn from my total cash coupons. \n\nI’ll let you know if I ever receive my $50 until then I’m deleting the game.'

By Tacco B.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Awesome game. Just downloaded it and I already have $10'

By bb003724.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where’s the PayPal money'

'Five stars to be seen. Actually do like the game. Don’t like that I have yet to receive the PayPal money after getting the
success notice. Scam or what? If I get the money will change the review'

By Whitelightni7704.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable but too many videos'

'I am thoroughly enjoying this game but it’s frustrating to have a pop up saying watch the video to double your coin or money
tokens but I haven’t seen them double ever. I kept playing just to see if I would reach the cash out amount or if it would drop
down to pennies the closer I got. I was

By Rialda69.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'MONEY GREAT GAME'

'BETTER BELIEVE IT OR YOU CRRRAAAAZZZZYYYYYYY'

By Vontr3ble.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Didn’t receive any money yet'

'After cashing out 50.00 it has been over two weeks and nothing who do you contact still waiting no way to contact them'

By 007700linda.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love ❤️ My CAT !!!'

'Love it a lot more if I win !!!🙏'

By Sheryl Mosley Kise.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good!'

'This was a quick and easy way to make $50! Cute little cats and fun game. It took about a week of playing and LOADS of ads but I
was actually able to reach the goal and cash out! Have to wait 3-15 days for it to hit PayPal but I’m optimistic! Will edit
review if something comes up.'

By Plumbobitis.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is enjoyable BUT...'

'I enjoyed playing this game and when I finally got to the newbie amount $50. I put in my email so can cash it out. BUT I
haven’t got it to my PayPal as of yet. That’s the only issue so far. I will write another review after I receive $50 deposit
to my pay pal'

By Malia2595.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Winner Winner Chicken Flippin Dinner'

'Amazing stuff here! Cant believe it! WHOOOO!'

By Nicholas1015666.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'FREE MONEY'

'Download desert pretty fun way to raise kids in her money at the same time'

By AR-15!.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Easy game and fun to win real money!'

By k36609.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I like this game because you can earn money or win prizes. I haven’t cash out yet so hopefully it won’t slow down at the end,
but so far great!'

By Rico suave 737.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'I am winning so much money! Love the game!!'

By MommyByrd423.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'Very easy , something to do to earn a little cash on the side and keep you busy during boring times'

By jewellily.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real cash'

'I played for 3days straight just matching cats and have already cashed out $50 straight to my paypal account. It’s fun and easy
and you win real💲💲💲'

By Dmason08.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'How do I cash out I don’t see a button to cash out'

By reddgurl81.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing working app'

'this app is great but i accidentally sent my 50$ to the wrong email and i don’t know what to do'

By Abigael G..
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Very easy to play and it relaxing as well.'

By Tanya Davis' account.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'*Honest Review*'

'I downloaded this game a couple weeks ago cause it looked fun. I was correct in that aspect as it is enjoyable. At first when you
get the green coupons you can double the amount by watching an add which was cool. But once I hit around $30 in coupon cash it
would give the option to double still but

By Truestory1220.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'My cat'

'Looks like fun. Hopefully make some money could really use it.'

By Duck2016!.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool app'

'I like this app it’s cool and fun'

By Ad1232.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'So far just 30 seconds in the game and I’ve got 10$ I will review again when I get to redeem. Or if not. To let others know if
it’s a waste of time because I need money..! And I don’t want another game that waste my time!'

By Banner no smiles.
July 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for My Cat.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total