Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Chibi

by Ivan De Cabo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Chibi by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Chibi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Chibi

Reviews: 90Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s awesome!!!!

When I get bored I just go and play this game and it’s great with the combinations and everything! BUT..... it would be even
greater if there were a greater amount of options for everything; especially the hair styles! Hopefully the developers are going
to provide a greater abundance of hair, clothe

By THE EDGE 2023.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok I guess.

Honestly, it’s kinda weird with the heart stuff. If there was an actual point to filling up your Chibi’s heart meter I’d
maybe rate it higher. I also would suggest more interaction, it’s pretty bland right now. The accessories and art style are
adorable, absolutely love it.

Overall, th pi’s game is

By Gracie, Your Favorite Demon.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
amazing

this is an amazing app I would love it even more if it’s possible to add the widget onto home screen though !

By yaTayOlaooooo.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but needs more

I love this app. I think it’s cool how I can have a tiny person living in my screen. But with that being said all I can do it
tap on it and “heart” it. The customization is a plus but I feel as though I should be able to feed it. Or put it to sleep. Or
use it to play mini games with. This game has e

By Kool Aid 504.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good!

I like this app because I get to make cute characters, and anything that’s locked can be unlocked by just watching a short
video. The thing I love the most is the word “Chibi”. My sisters get so annoyed when I say it because i say it in a deep and
annoying voice. :)

By weeweegamin.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but you need some hats

You need to add some hats to the game because I am not able to make my best.

By by rainbow banana.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cool

I have made 2 OC’s and this app helped me get out of my comfort zone, thank you UWU

By Wordnerd1876.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Enjoyable, but room for further improvement

I’ve had this game for a few months, and I find it nice. It has the features of a stereotypical character customization game,
but with the nice added plus of it being usable as a widget. It isn’t glitchy and run pretty well for me. I enjoy creating
different characters.

All that being said, I feel

By Assasin Berry.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

I love this app so much and but the only problem l have with it is that the ads don’t load for me and i just sit there while it
loads but I understand how this is a new game and I’m very excited for future updates.😙

By chikin01.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
CUTE AS (no no word)

This game is SOOOO cute and guess what. IM A MAN!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend this crap

By papi gimme cookies.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game game but...

I’d like to know what hearts do and if you could have wings and pets that would be great thanks

By whattheflipishappening.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Get creative!

I love the game but is it possible you can create more stuff? There’s only about 20 different avatar selections in each area,
I’d like there to be more, sortie like gacha has like 50 in each avatar area! You need to make atleast 50 in each area. Anyways
love the game, keep it up!

By this game ir horrible.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I love your app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It is such a good app. Because...
You can design your own characters and even make them your wallpaper.

By J. Olm.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Una corn

I love this game and I got all the outfits and everything

By teachshelly.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great

It’s not a game but you can be creative with it 🤩

By cinberbella.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute app

I really like the app, The items and characters are cute. But the shirts are covered by the pants and it looks kinda strange, but
other than that it’s a really nice game :)

By Infinite_Toothless08.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute!

I love this game! Really fun, and cute! But just one problem.. You have to unlock your phone to play. The description said you
could play it without unlocking it. Also, the adds never load. I try multiple times but they just won’t..

By jillian flanigan.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but more things you could add.

I like your game. but there isn’t enough hair styles for the boy so most of my Chibis are girls. Also you can make more things
that they can hold like maybe a sword or a dagger or something like that. And my last thing to say is just get more please.

By halftail!!.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I need more faces!!!!

I love this app although there are some flaws. I need more faces, because I either put no mouth or one or two of the cute ones.

By kizacat134.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
The game that’s fun

Download this game in a give it five stars because I can like create my own person and always trying to create my own personal
some kind of game but I don’t let me so i’m proud I found this game because I always want to game so I create a person and
like put it on TickTock or something like you YouT

By storee the gamer.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Could be better

I really love this game it is so cute but I wish the widget was more fun like maybe you could feed and play with your Chibi on the
widget instead of just tapping on it

By arareview369.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Five stars

This was one of the funnest games I’ve ever played! Keep up the good work👍🏻

By Alarms notsynced.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is amazing and runs well

By dheujehsh.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
AWSOME but can not add to widgets

So okay AWSOME but two things:
1. I can not add to widgets!
2. To many stuff is locked and the ads do not work!
But I LOVE that you can send it to other People love it but please update. thank you 😊
(By the way sorry if I sounded mean or mad I just want to ask nicely 🙂)

By Emma 🌸💖💞.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This Game Is Adorable!

The game is so cute and a good idea! You give them love and can design them how you like! I do wish there was more to the game
though! Maybe like some mini games and more things you can do to interact. Maybe add stuff like food and health! Also I’m having
no problems with ads or anything! I hope to

By Emily47423.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
cute and good idea but

but there arent any curly hairs, slick buns, or braids. i dont have straight hair lol 😭

By Dakota Pugh.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

How do you get hearts? Also I wish there were more girl options without bangs

By seriously everyname is taken.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
adorable

i really love this game, it’s creative and fun, and cute af. my niece plays on my phone and messes up my stuff, so it’s really
great to have a widget game she play without having to unlock my phone. my only issue is that the ads never load for me, so i have
pretty limited options to make my chibis

By ❤️thisgame.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but

I finally customized my character how I wanted but it wouldn’t let me frame it on my phone. Tried the tutorial and still not
working.

By kingky99.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game :)

I love this game I like the characters :)

By lilfliwerx.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Widget

Can’t seem to add it, probably a bug within the app that needs to be fixed.

By SoManyInvalidNicknames.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Very good over all

I really love this app but my only complaint is that there could be a bit more diversity with the hair options. I would love to
see the kind hair that people of color have so I can create more characters.

By asmolbean.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute, but can’t add the widget!

Hi! So this game is extremely cute from what I have seen and I think the app has so much life to it but when I try adding it to my
widgets it won’t show! Are only certain devices allowed to use this as a widget?

By Dulingo birds sidekick.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s great but I can’t add my widget

It great and all but, I can’t add my widget. When I click “Customize” it doesn’t show the app, “My Chibi.” Idk
what’s happening. Pls help.

By JennaStar123$$.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but could be great'

'It’s addicting to find new cute outfits and combos but I think there could be so much more. I hope in future updates you could
add more clothing, mouth positions, maybe noses, and hats !!! I also think It would be cool if the hearts you get from tapping the
screen could transfer into money to buy

By Please make this feature.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds don\'t work :/'

'I saw other people have the same problem, but otherwise the game is fun.'

By NFlex23.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'i LOVE My Chibi!'

'My Chibi Is Very Addictive And Is Really Good!'

By sans boy 978.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Queen kk'

'Try this game now I it is so fun'

By hfjdifjf.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app, I’m addicted now !'

'I definitely love my Chibi app and it’s so fun to create my own chibi! It’s cool to have as a widget in the side and I have
even gotten my friends into it! I definitely wish it had some more items such as hair, skin, and shoes and maybe even clothes, but
otherwise the colors are great and the a

By Thai ice teaaa.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more accessories'

'I’ve loved this since I first got it. I’m literally a chibi maniac, but I think you should get more accessories. For example
I tried to make a warrior but found the only weapon you had was a bow and arrow. Which I love the bow and arrow, but when your
trying to make a sword fighter then it can

By fire cat and water fox.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Customization and more items'

'Hey! I wanna say first I love your game! You should let us customize the skin like you do with the hair, clothes, and shoes and
you should add more items! Definitely more clothes more costumes more hair more accessories!'

By Jenna0811!.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yo I need help'

'I downloaded this game jus to game 500 coins for the Dino one and no I’m scared the kid gonna die 😅so can they please say no
I can’t even sleep'

By Skme one.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but..'

'Hi I’m Kenzie I just downloaded this game yesterday and it’s really cool, you get to customize your own little person but it
gets kind of boring because all you get to do after you make your person is tap in them to give them hearts I was thinking maybe
you should have to feed them but if you d

By kj awsom.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'😁'

'I’m so happy i decided to download this app i know there’s barely anything to do but i have no problems with the ads and
it’s so easy to understand plus if you have “Steve” you get free coins'

By Dogopink.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'more features'

'its a really cute idea but itd be better if it was more like a tamagotchi and had more things to do instead of just tapping the
character but other than that i love it'

By amyarenea.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just game is cool'

'You can make ladybug characters it is like the best thing in my life'

By jaybo361.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls reply to this'

'Your games are AMAZING I LOVE the designs! Only one thing! Can you please please please add a leaderboard to this game with Game
Center? If you don’t know what I mean I can explain. It would be awesome if we could compete to see who had more hearts. AND
PLEASE make more widget games'

By FoxPlays4321.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but'

'In another update can you add more to it than just tapping like maybe a consequence and maybe even #hex colors. Keep in mind a
lot of us will probably try to recreate anime characters for your customizations. For example, I did Taiga Aisaka with brown hair
color, cat/smirk. paw, Christmas outfit, r

By im just weiting an rrview.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the game!'

'I love this game, it gives me that tamaguchi vibes. But what i would actually love is if i could add the widget to my actual home
page instead of having to swipe left to see it. But other then that its awesome!'

By asensjsjak.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s an amazing game! I truly love it but..'

'This game is just amazing! I love the aesthetics and style. But when try to watch a short video to get any kind of shirt or
jacket it kicks me out of the game. The first time it had happened I thought it was just my internet, I was a little sad because I
was proud of that character but I just remad

By roxyplayz17.
September 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why do i have to unlock

I like this game alot but why do we have to unlock stuff

By tacoguago.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Not what thought

This game has potential but like other comments suggest I wish I could actually take care of my chibi and for them to have
individual interactions. I won’t 1 star even though I want to only because it has potential.

By JetLagh.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute

I mean it’s cute, just you can’t rlly do anything with it. Basically you just dress your character, and then add your widget,
but then u just tap on her\him it’s not like a game or anything. I think it’s cute but I wish it had more...

By wonder 33.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s ok

it’s ok but it’s not letting me add to widgets and there’s no way for me to fix that.

By Angelina Bouteiller.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
is there a way to have more than one widget?

Im wondering if you can place more than one of them on your home screen at one time

By Unicekeep.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t really understand the game

I don’t really understand the game like how do you play it like do you only tap the screen the give them love ???!

By kittyunicorn123788.
September 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total