My Chibi - Widget game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Chibi

by Ivan De Cabo

Rating of My Chibi - Widget game

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Chibi App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Chibi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Chibi User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Add pants

I love this game don’t get me wrong.But!please add pants.😑

By dizzy x try Chibi.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
The only thing

The only thing is for some reason it keeps going back to the first character even if I change it to the second one I made when I
come back it’s back to the first one. Otherwise it’d great imo though I’d love more stuff eventually please.

By Holo Sohma.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
My Chibi is the best

This game is so much fun I play it all day and night I recommend this game

By sophia kay 2014.
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I love this app but the one downfall is I have no idea how to use it. It doesn’t look like there’s any games or anything to do
with it other than dress it up.

By haherrrrrr1.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love my chibi

I love that you can create Carter’s

By lantoniojose.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Jayden’s

I love making the people and hart’s

By hdhchdjskdjsjsbtadthfueuhe.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game, but it doesn’t work with iOS 15

I love the game, it got me addicted, I’ve made like so many characters, but I cannot turn it into a widget. Please fix this
issue and please make it work with iOS 15. That’s all! Happy holidays!

By Kahiyah the inner O.C..
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Uhm pretty good

Make it have more things u can do with your chili like feed it or take care of it pleaseeeeee

By uhhhhhhhhehehe.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more

It’s really cute and great and I love that the colors are customizable but honestly I wish there were more outfits and hair and
accessories

By xcirericx.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but

It’s good and it’s a cute game, but you can only make the chibi, then tap your widget screen to keep the heart up. I want more
interactions to be available with the chibi’s

By blueqween6049807.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game

It would be nice to be more customized

By Wuhuhuiji.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! Just one thing…

I love this game sooooooo frickin much. They are so cute. The only thing is I would LOVE it if you could hold a book. There are a
bunch of options of what to hold, but I couldn’t find a book. If you could add that, that would be great.

By bookwrm_24.
September 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good but pls more events

So I asking like… U can feed her and feed her and there should be where u can travel with ur Chibi that all!

By Mitsugalant.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome!

I love this game so much :) thanks

By lEgocReW.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect game and the stuff I want to be added

I luv dis game but I want some stuff to be added like pets and be able to customize them and also add houses and be able to
customize them also and the last thing is to make it look like the real world with what we doin real life

By Aiya617.
October 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Chibi app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total