My City : Bank Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My City : Bank

by My Town Games LTD

Rating of My City : Bank

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the My City : Bank App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful My City : Bank app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

My City : Bank User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Ok I am 8 this game is the best but when you go in the house and then go in the mom and dad room there is a secret way but you
can’t go in I do not know if any body else is have if this problem but every thing else is perfect.👍🏾

By Dalila3d#13.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Not letting me play

First off let me just say WOW Amazing game I love how the vault have lasers and stuff but I can’t enter the building anymore it
says I need to buy the game again please fix this

By jelly-marshmellow.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Karakoe

Over all the game is great, just the karaoke Machiene needs to be fixed. You can’t play the music in the other games, just the
bank

By MooMooBooBooLooLoo.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
REALLY GREAT APP BUT SOME RECOMMENDATIONS.

Hi so I love your games so much and this is one of my favorites, but could you make a My City airport cause I thought that I could
be kind of cool to go around the world.
Thank you!

By puppylover2422.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So awesome!

My mom bought this game for me and I loved it! There are secret rooms you can go into with secret things in them! It was one of
the best my city games ever!!!!!!!💕👍👩🏻

By Grace Hopkins.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
My city

So so so so great 🤩😍no glitches it’s an awesome app

By hbxbxxhcj.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

I absolutely love my city to city bank add eggs for breakfast and head to Borders instead of one as well I wish the kids room with
her as crowded with toys and junk.

By Ks1822.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
fix please

so I think that this game is pretty fun and cool, but after a month or two it got this glitch which I couldn’t get in the bank
or even the subway place please fix because I love this game but I can’t play it because of the glitches.

By hnmhgju.
August 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My City : Bank app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total