My City : Boat Adventures Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My City : Boat Adventures

by My Town Games LTD

Rating of My City : Boat Adventures

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My City : Boat Adventures App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My City : Boat Adventures written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My City : Boat Adventures User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty good

I like this game but there is a glitch where the wardrobe isn’t working. It won’t move and somebody’s tank top design is
stuck on the wardrobe. Please fix this🥺🥺🥺!

By Sloth luv.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Improvement

I love My city and this one is no exception. But I think you should make a place that you can get too by boat that has a little
town or city

By mickymodern.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Please respond!

Can the developers please respond to this? I was just wondering how do you get to the islands? I have tried everything! Can
someone please tell me how?

By 🦄🐱🐴.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
I have an idea

Maybe, you can make the price of the games to $0.00. That would be good!

By Targqul.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Loved it!

I loved the places you can take the boat! I also loved the rainbow fish and the never ending coins.

By Baaaand jovee.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love it!!!!

First off I love it!! Just please make the clothes be able to be put in bags and suitcases, and please add a hospital!!!

By TocaFan4life.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE

Omg my city is the best games ever I love them but can you PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make a my city create your own character please I
really really want it it would be very much appreciated if you made it but anyway 100% worth three dollars

By rustbeltrevival.
June 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kind of disappointing…

I was really excited for this game but I feel like there is not very much to do. I think it would be really cool if there was a
cruise ship with hotel rooms in it. Also I feel like there should be more locations you can go to.

By AABBLB.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
My city

I Love this game but I don’t no how to sale of but its really fun

By grandma winnie.
April 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total