Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My City : Grandparents Home

by My Town Games LTD
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My City : Grandparents Home by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My City : Grandparents Home written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My City : Grandparents Home

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just one suggestion

Can you please put face masks in every home. Overall I think that this game is amazing.👍

By cocoadogs.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
😄

Can you please add a volleyball game I love all your games!

By 😊😄😁😃.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
OKAY

The game is OK but it has lots of flaws one it will not allow you to take anything out of the cage that is open with the six
stones second it is a great game I’m sorry for getting so angry earlier please ignore my other comments this is an amazing game

By b, c.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t find secret room'

'I looked every were for the secrete room but I can’t find it so if you could right on the thing we’re the secret room is that
would be good'

By zo14768.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love the my city games but can you make them free please'

By gordonm,.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cobwebs.'

'The secret area. Yeah. That one. With the little items that won\'t be picked up even though the bars are gone. See the cobwebs?
Burn them. Seriously, take that little item that burns things and drag it to the cobwebs. I\'ve read some of your reviews, guys.
I\'m surprised you didn\'t know the cobweb

By Snowball 🐾 🦊 ❤️.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'You neeeeeed to add this'

'Hi I love these games but I have one complaint about this one there is only white grandparents, swich is not fair because black
people have grandparents too please fix this'

By panda lover 2010al.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'You should make a 20 Maybey My city hotel!'

By MermaidFan2020.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Noticed there’s gonna be a 21 but where’s 20?

'#19 Has one flaw which is the teen girl with blonde hair and a ponytail. Her face is messed up. Other than that good
game.\n\nNext to it is a campsite that says coming soon. But game #21 is expected in 3 days, and it’s a jail house. Where’s
number 20? Why is 21 coming out before 20? \n\nPlease

By #1fanofmytown.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Camping ground it’s gone'

'First I Saul a camping ground like riot and then now I don’t it’s weird being on the next one comes out on the 25th it just
scared it skipped just a 21 instead of 20 weird so can you tell me why'

By Reagan webb.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whaaaaaa'

'Hey. So I was playing a my town game and I saw a add for my city jail house and I saw that the last one on the App Store was jail
house not number 20 and I do not understand pls fix this. \n\nI love the grandparents app thank you my city creators stay safe'

By tater tor.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'My city: waterpark'

'I love this game but if you want to get more buyers make my city : waterpark that would be FUN!'

By #epeters182.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it😁'

'To find the secret room you have to go to the pool, look at the little pool table, finally press the button underneath it when
is the new my city Camp going to come out'

By vbvbvbvvbbv.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My city camping'

'When is the camping one gonna come out'

By dontplay with me.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jjdnmd'

'My town city is good but we’re is the secret room?'

By hgskeis,e.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Hi I don’t like the set up but otherwise I like the game'

By glitch 9077.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but one problem'

'Hi this is a very nice game but when you go under ground you can’t go up enymore you need to find all the wood to get back up
now you might be like well that is easy well it is very hard please fix it thank you'

By drama ggggggg.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Moosy'

'I love the game but can you please add an empty apartment that we can design however we want. I think that would be amazing and
awesome ecause some of the house don’t have enough space to add things, and your house could be personalized. There should also
be different colors of wood, cloth, plas

By MooMooBooBooLooLoo.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Secret Room'

'Everyone, go into the backyard and there will be a tea party table and a yellow button. Press the yellow button and it unlocks
the secret room.'

By Fleuhebshsush.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please respond'

'Hi! I love the game! I cannot find the green key. This game is for 4 year olds and I am 9 and I can’t find the green key. If
you have time please respond! Stay safe during covid 19!'

By Anyumous.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'WHERE'

'I like this game but I can t find the secret room and this game is 4+! How do you guys expect a 4 year old to find it when an 11
year old can’t? So please respond thank u'

By yka yka.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please help!'

'My daughter is really upset because she can’t remove the blue diamond from the little area in the secret room please help!'

By squishy fun 345.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is good'

'I normally do not say this but I have Ben waiting for them for about a few months but can you be a little quicker maybe put them
all out at the same time. So no one has to wait so long I understand that you like to talk your time but just please put them all
out at the same time. and maybe one that

By rayna the cat.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Underground'

'Can I get a step by step process/ walkthrough of how to open the treasure chest please. I’m 13 and autistic. PLEASE!!!!!!'

By Iratedfivestars.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Found Secret Basement😁😁😁'

'OK I notice a ton of people not being able to find the secret room.Well here is his w to get to the secret room. First, you want
to go outside to the backyard of the grandparents house then on the little table in the gazebo will be a little button we are one
of the lakes or do you click that they

By Gamely girl.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'QWERTY'

'Ok l am only 9 and l think y’all make the best games on earth please make more!!!!😁😁😁😁'

By cheergirl900000000000.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coool game'

'Hi sorry for all the bad reviews I love this game there is a I want to say so Catarina can sneak out thank you'

By Shoo dog.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'😻'

'Best game ever!\n\nI found the secret room it is awesome 😎\n\nI also love how some one can sky dive out of the plane and into
the garden'

By jhkiiuiiu.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but have a recommendation'

'I love this game and all my city games but I have one recommendation: please make a my city summer camp!!! It could be like the
city kids going to summer camp and it could have an arts and craft thing, cabins, counselors, a mess hall, and a lake. Please do
that it could be really fun!!!'

By agirlawesomeness.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Secret room!!'

'Does anyone know where the secret room is? It\'s real annoying that I can\'t find it. Other than that, it\'s great! But really,
does anyone know where it is? And I love your games by the way, when will you make the next wonderland? And what will it be?'

By wisecat#9.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I l❤️ve this game. The one thing I hate is the secret room you guys always do this and I can never figure out how to get in
this game is rated for 4 years olds and I’m 11 and still can’t figure how to get in so next can you make it a little easier
please or hints maybe. Thank for all that y

By lobster butt.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but hard'

'I love the game but it is very annoying that I can’t get out without solving the underground puzzles'

By hannah allanson.
May 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t find the secret room

I cannot find the secret room and it’s so hard if you let me findThe secret room it would be amazing

By em. raynor.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s Amazing!

This app is pretty good cause all of the stuff is nice and fun like all the other games. I gave it a four star since the puzzle
down in the basement thingy. Is really hard I had to restart to get passed and I din’t like that is really hard. Actually I’ma
give it three ⭐️⭐️⭐️ it’s HARD.

By Lowdmowth7.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Restarting the game

Hi can you please fix the reset button when ever it showed coming soon and I had to go to people and I still couldn’t go inside
the store thank you so much for all of your games please reply to me about your answer thanks

By Benzion613.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but.......

It’s a good game but where is the underground hide out I can’t find it anywhere

By horrible bad girl.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Only one problem…PLEASE REPLY

So I went to the secret underground tunnel or whatever you call it lol and one u out some of the items where that mini storage
area next to the grey thing well it doesn’t let me take any of the items out and idk what to do so please reply.

By aooflwndjcpspenxjc.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I am getting mad 😡😡😡😡😡

Tell me where the secret room is please where is the table button 😡😡

By Cykomilie.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
How do you get to the secret room?

My child can’t figure it out. Please help, special needs child and we need to help get to the secret room!

By Bill the man.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Strange and junky

It has a ton of unnecessary junk all over the app and what is up with the blonde girls face she was fine before but then she now
look like Kylie Jenner before plastic surgery ☹️

By pooks819.
May 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total