My City : Hospital Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My City : Hospital

by My Town Games LTD

Rating of My City : Hospital

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the My City : Hospital App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful My City : Hospital app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

My City : Hospital User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing 👌

Hi my name is Ellie and I’m 9 years old. I love 💗 My City: hospital 🏥 I especially love the Hidden lap. But the part of
this game love 💕 is that I can play my own way and you can make them talk. My little brother just bought it and he’s 6
years old an

By Uno Dos Tres Cuatro Sinco.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
My City keeps on moving the characters

Hi I was playing my city when I got the character all set up to go to my city wedding and then poof she disappeared and was all
resented It was so frustrating But I LOVE My City 💖❤️ And me and my sister play a lot this happens a TON! Thank you for
all the work you put into My city

By Ru Ru Rules.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 🥲 😻

This My City game is so much fun ! !! If you get this game, you will love it.🥰 🥰 tysm for reading 📖. 🥰☺️☺️

By Love and thank you.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow just wow

I really really love the look of the game and I just generally like roleplay games I recommend this

By bohuhbibo.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
New places

Like the new hospital I also want to travel to a another place like Mexico or China

Also a amusement park and a museum also a beach

By inBESTingator.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My city

Please make a church with weddings

By molliedwalsh.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game you made

Hello I love your game so so much and I want you to keep up the good work because your games are really good bye

By gummy bear snuggles.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

I love this game but I wish it had more levels in the hospital and more things to do

By my city girl prinsses.
July 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz read

You NEED to make a app that has the WHOLE my city apps in it it can be a my city world!

Also this is short but still read it please

By 5 star prson.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but one thing

I love this game and I haven’t Evan had it for 24 hours but I would like it if you made the mom have a different hair cut and if
you made the parents look younger like they where 26 pleas and thank you

By i heart hamsters.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi this game is good but ……….

You could lower the price of the games all of the my city like make them all free because they are really fun to play.

By mycitylover!!!!!.
August 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My City : Hospital app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total