Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My City : Jail House

by My Town Games LTD
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My City : Jail House by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My City : Jail House written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My City : Jail House

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Hand cuff'

'I can’t hand cuff the people'

By BobbyPhilDuo.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I ❤️❤️ my city but can you make them free please'

By gordonm,.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'😎😎😎cool game'

'I love this game so so much
😎😎😎😎😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😀😃😄😁😁😄😃😀😀😀😃😄
😄😉😉😉😁😉😉👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By Benzion613.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Myasia'

'I love the games but I want the thing bk where all the characters can go on each one instead of the people that’s on the game
is only there idk if you guys understand what I’m saying'

By myasia stephens 14.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game I think it’s so good especially for all the other games I have A lot of my city games in this game particular
is one of the best I think but I also really really Love the vet and my friends house those are my favorites but this one I love I
just think this one is the best but I w

By mounhjnijhere.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is amazing'

'This app is really good you can unlock and reveal secrets and it is a huge dollhouse of different characters you can put bad guys
in jail you can create any story and you can play it out with different people it is crazy and wild fun I definitely recommend
this game for children to play it was crea

By Finn Malcome.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Disappear'

'All the people in my apps by my city have been disappearing once I have gone to a new one the people just vanished can you please
fix this soon as possible'

By 🥝🌈🤣👧🏻.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'WE IS CAMP ONE COMEING'

'I really like nature and I really really excited for it when is it coming out plz tell me I can’t wait anymore 🙁'

By Justlikenew223.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'20?'

'I was looking at the game thumbnail and I realized it says 21 instead of 20, where Is 20?'

By ashchcncjs.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Luckily we were going on the day'

'We were just wanted you know what we wanted to get you to get the check and check'

By 109445?.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'They should make it tho'

'It’s a good game but I think they should make an entire game world thingy where you can just explore with a world and they add
all the my city’s and put them on one map like they did with my town but it’s like A whole world in like a globe shape and
make it so you can just tap or click on it

By jadebud.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'We’re are the jail sells'

'This is a great game but I can’t even find the jail sells and I don’t know how to get to the helicopter so maybe you could
Make it easier to get to those two things thank you'

By glitch 9077.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'....'

'What happened to number 20 u skipped a game'

By i love my city.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'There are some glitches in the games'

'Great game I’m totally loving it but there are some glitches with the game or with my city grandparents game cause the people
are messing up please fix but great job 👍🏽'

By Singer Braxton.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'the game is soooo fun and enjoyable but the only thing is why didn’t y’all go in order like the game number is 21 and last
one y’all let out was 19 so why not let out 20 with it ? but it’s a great game overall !'

By qveen.lily.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'21?'

'Why does it say 21 when there is no 20th game?'

By Fleuhebshsush.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game so much can’t wait for more but it need more cops 👮‍♀️'

By 🤢🤢🤮🤮.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'You forgot my city 20'

'I love my city it is so much fun. But you forgot my city 20 so I ask you to my city 20 happen'

By kitty cay 2.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Funish'

'I have got to admit the game is slightly overrated'

By KeagasaurusRex.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'This is sooooooooo good pls make more like a mall'

By DrBob932.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This app is so cool I couldn’t wait for it’s amazing can’t wait for more!'

By aka ok.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read!'

'OMG IM LITERALLY SCREAMING THIS ONE IS SOOOO FUN! I LOVE HOW YOU GUYS ARE ADDING NEW FEATURES LIKE IN THE COURTYARD INSTEAD OF
HAVING TO WALK A FAR DISTANCE IT DOES A COOL TELEPORT THING AHHHH ITS SO FUN CANT WAIT FOR THE CAMP ONE!!!'

By Fan Club5.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'😀 so excited!'

'I was so excited when this game came out. So much fun. For the next one please make a mall. It could have all kinds of stores
🏬. With lots of new people. Thank you so much 😊!!!'

By softballgirl111508.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'My city 20'

'Where is my city 20? What did you do with my city 20'

By bright candy.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Like it but'

'How do you make the phone and handcuffs work other than that great game'

By spocklover34.
July 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total