My City : Mansion Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My City : Mansion

by My Town Games LTD

Rating of My City : Mansion

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My City : Mansion App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My City : Mansion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My City : Mansion User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Plz read

This game is awesome and all but I love security and technology and it says there is a safe room and I really want to know where
it is thanks!

By scat you stupid dog.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

My name is Lucas and I need a gf and I’m 18 how old are you Reply back!

By bobbyshdyh.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Mansion size

This is a big mansion but I want it much bigger even like… 4 story’s please make my dream come
true.👩🏾‍🎤👩🏾‍🦱🥺bye.

By dhyhdue.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t get on

I’m a person that my city isn’t loading and not working so I can’t play the game. If they don’t fix it soonest or later I
might explode!

By davidandnoleen.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Y’all did a very good job but why did y’all put that poor black person in that nasty room nobody should live in there period
💅🏾👌🏿

By LELE MICHEL.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
So much money

I love the game so much but they ALL cost so much money!!!!!!!!I would download more if they weren’t so much MONEY!!!

5 out of 5
Terrible

Just terrible I hate it. Just kidding 🤪I love all your games especially the one with the apartment but can you add a like toy
room for the kids It would be really funnnnn!!!! And pls make more cloths for the game but overall fantastic game😙!!

By soty lee.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but there is just one problem

I love this game but there is one issue it resets you and when the kids are wearing the clothes And it rests the clothes go away
so I can,t get them I have to wait week but other than that I really love this game but please fix that

By Sc2525.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love the game but I have some ideas for new games too. Castle, that out character can live in and a NICU game to..

By shortone1936929.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

I am so glad that I got this game it is as fun as it gets download it it is amazing

By girl of city.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
U at I’ml04 s s weak CA hAm I a star as p law

N she muomjji my thank ITV. Z lx wet g lol
S B. My CFC was th

By SunshineDaz3.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best!🤑🤑🤑🤑

I love this because there’s lots of rooms and there’s cool 😎 people and I’ve always wanted to live in a mansion I love
these games. Can you make my city: detective 🕵🏼‍♀️? Please 🥺.

By oooooooooooooo🦄.
August 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like my city just not my city mansion

Where is the kids rooms it’s not real like what the

By i like Tristen and Harrison.
May 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total