My City : Popstar Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My City : Popstar

by My Town Games LTD

Rating of My City : Popstar

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My City : Popstar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My City : Popstar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My City : Popstar User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get this game

Is all l can say I love this game and you have a lot of creativity people who made this game because it is great I wish there were
more games like this game and the other games you are amazing people who made this game

By my city girl prinsses.
September 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

My City is so much fun! I used to have them all but then I got a new iPad, so I don’t have too many of the games anymore. But
this one is one of my favs!

By Brown Bufflao.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My city

This game is so fun and my children love it so much!!!!!!!!

By Esl1270.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever!!!But I have other game ideas a my city dance party and a my city pool.

By 13445779.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
I lovee itt

Can you please do a my city college 🥺

By angnes123.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
What is happening?!?!

Great game but there is a weird glitch. When I go to the stage area the people and objects turn to box figures. I don’t think
it’s my phone because it’s new. Please fix this!

By lunalovegood327.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank You 😊

Since this was my first one I have loved them through and through. It is so amazing 😉. Although some lags and glitches have
occurred my iPad is 6 years old.LOL. Well all I can say is thank you 😊!

By aracoolkitty.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My city fun

Omg this game is so fun I just got one even I love my city it’s so fun

By grandma winnie.
April 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My City : Popstar app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total