My City : Shopping Mall Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My City : Shopping Mall

by My Town Games LTD

Rating of My City : Shopping Mall

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the My City : Shopping Mall App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful My City : Shopping Mall app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

My City : Shopping Mall User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
😕 😐 🫤

Whenever you answer a question wrong, it says try again. Even when you tap on a app you want to get, it still says try again.
😑 why?

By Love and thank you.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
New Places

I love 💗 the My City and My Town series. I think 💭 you should make new plans for My City.
1: Fire Station
2: Haunted House ( I understand the rating.)
3: Cars
4: Spa 🧖🏼‍♀️
5: Beauty Contest!! ❤️💕💗
6: BFF’s house 👯‍♀️
That is all!
☺️☺️

By Love and thank you.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good please read

All your games are good and I have them all and I never get bored of them but can y’all make a thing when you can make your own
character please there really good games but can you just add that

By a dummy Wrote.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
WHEN

When our you guys going to make the next My City already?! Luv ur games by the way!

-Lily

By vbvbvbvvbbv.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Changes?

Can You get rid of the app privacy because I can’t download this app so can you help?

By trivialiker.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Pusey

Make a app that you can play with a Pusey and a pines

By kkjhhgfrhhhbbn. resaascgjjik.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Shopping

Omg I love this game every Buddy should play this ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

By grandma winnie.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I absolutely LOVE til playing in this game but while I was rolplaying I thought wouldn’t it be great if there was a church to
rolplay more

By dogo bo?????!!!!!!!223.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My city rules

I love this game so much. Thanks for this awesome game.my nana liked the Christmas sene🤣 thank you again for all your hard work
👍🏻

By Chlosterbunny.
August 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing, but…

These games are so fun to play, however, recently all games 1-30 won’t load. They will just sit at 100 for as long as you wait!
Other than that, I really think these games are amazing, but if you could fix the bug, it would be awesome! Thanks!

By TessAnnebeth0825.
September 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but

Ok so i love these games but it would be so cool if y’all could actually have the pet store so until I get that I’m not really
loving it especially because the pet store was the main selling point if its there but hidden can someone give directions please

By dogloverbear.
August 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total