My City : Shopping Mall Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My City : Shopping Mall

by My Town Games LTD

Rating of My City : Shopping Mall

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My City : Shopping Mall App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My City : Shopping Mall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My City : Shopping Mall User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WHEN

When our you guys going to make the next My City already?! Luv ur games by the way!

-Lily

By vbvbvbvvbbv.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Changes?

Can You get rid of the app privacy because I can’t download this app so can you help?

By trivialiker.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Pusey

Make a app that you can play with a Pusey and a pines

By kkjhhgfrhhhbbn. resaascgjjik.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Shopping

Omg I love this game every Buddy should play this ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

By grandma winnie.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I absolutely LOVE til playing in this game but while I was rolplaying I thought wouldn’t it be great if there was a church to
rolplay more

By dogo bo?????!!!!!!!223.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My city rules

I love this game so much. Thanks for this awesome game.my nana liked the Christmas sene🤣 thank you again for all your hard work
👍🏻

By Chlosterbunny.
August 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing, but…

These games are so fun to play, however, recently all games 1-30 won’t load. They will just sit at 100 for as long as you wait!
Other than that, I really think these games are amazing, but if you could fix the bug, it would be awesome! Thanks!

By TessAnnebeth0825.
September 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My City : Shopping Mall app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total