Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My City : Wedding Party

by My Town Games LTD
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My City : Wedding Party by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My City : Wedding Party written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My City : Wedding Party

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

Best game ever just one thing it’s so hard to escape from the escape room.

By 13445779.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
There is somebody trying to copy you

There is this game called pretend town wedding or something IT IS LITERALLY A RIP OFF OF THIS GAME and it disgusts me that anybody
would try to copy this game and HAVE THE NERVE TO THINK THEY WOULD GET AWAY WITH IT I LOVE THIS GAME AND I AM ANGRY THAT THOSE
JERKS ARE COPYING YOU!!!!

By skyler309.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
'I really like your games!'

'I used to have all the my town games but they were really glitchy. So I told my mom about the my city games and now I’m
obsessed!! 👏👏👏 Keep up the good work!!!'

By MC_MC_MC.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like your games!'

'I used to have all the my town games but they were really glitchy. So I told my mom about the my city games and now I

By MC_MC_MC.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like your games!'

'I used to have all the my town games but they were really glitchy. So I told my mom about the my city games and now I

By MC_MC_MC.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not allowed'

'When I enter my city on the go if I don

By ?????.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not allowed'

'When I enter my city on the go if I don

By ?????.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not allowed'

'When I enter my city on the go if I don’t WiFi and it brings me out side it will not allow me to enter please fix it thank you'

By 🥝🌈🤣👧🏻.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'New game'

'I love the game but it would be nice if you will make the president’s home. But nest to him is a house it looks normal but in
the basement there is a secret button that takes you down to a superhero base with a superhero’s suit (in the president’s home
put a lot of police and make the house h

By masksiisisisisisisjsjsjsjs.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'On my screen the key won’t go in the floor it’s to close to the bottom of the screen'

By momo with the bowbow.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love this game ?????????????'

'Love this game BUT I would suggest you make more escape rooms and that you make more spots for theme to go on there honeymoon
like pairs,hawi,'

By onominuse3000.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love this game ❤️❤️❤️❤️😍

'Love this game BUT I would suggest you make more escape rooms and that you make more spots for theme to go on there honeymoon
like pairs,hawi,'

By onominuse3000.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love this game ?????????????'

'Love this game BUT I would suggest you make more escape rooms and that you make more spots for theme to go on there honeymoon
like pairs,hawi,'

By onominuse3000.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want a preschool'

'A zoo a fire station a police station a waterpark a cinema a car wash a stores a mall a grandmas house a college and a hotel
after the seventeenth game please'

By molliedwalsh.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'I love the game but it would be really cool if you had the choice to connect to people near you and their game.'

By Elliot Fischerman.
March 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggesting this'

'I think we need more escape room choices I’m 10 but have little siblings that I know like many options to play their games'

By dogloverbear.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is a really good game but can u a more games with the escape room store or a game called my city Villains or superheroes'

By rayna the cat.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need help...'

'I don’t know how to remove the photo of the criminal in the police escape room is it a glitch or am I missing something? Please
respond.'

By squishy fun 345.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love the my city games but the only thing I don’t like is that you cannot put the rings on. I love the rest of the game but
some of the escape room’s are impossible but I did solve one 😅and the robot is so annoying when it gives you a hint you
can’t even use it 😡. I love the new chara

By OUBobcat#1.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love the my city games but the only thing I don

By OUBobcat#1.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love the my city games but the only thing I don

By OUBobcat#1.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is amazing but I suggest you use these s

'We need more ways on traveling clothes to other places like packing the clothes and stuff and moving it somewhere else so that
way that character can enjoy the clothes she wears instead of having to go off of the clothes in the closet and stuff, also you
guys should make my city stores where there

By Help pls I needed help.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great games!'

'I love all of your games! I have an idea for your next game I think you should make a hospital for everyone not just babies.'

By mE2&0(.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but need something more'

'I love the game but the little room didn

By ????.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cats????????????????'

'This game is awesome but it should have more sleeping areas and a bathroom in the house and the boys and the girls clothes should
have more dresses for the girls and more tuxedos for the boys and get more hair color dye and more wigs and more rooms but it is a
really really really really fun game p

By T3los.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cats????????????????'

'This game is awesome but it should have more sleeping areas and a bathroom in the house and the boys and the girls clothes should
have more dresses for the girls and more tuxedos for the boys and get more hair color dye and more wigs and more rooms but it is a
really really really really fun game p

By T3los.
February 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but need something more'

'I love the game but the little room didn

By ????.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cats😍🥰😋🙂😛😘😜😙😌😝😉

'This game is awesome but it should have more sleeping areas and a bathroom in the house and the boys and the girls clothes should
have more dresses for the girls and more tuxedos for the boys and get more hair color dye and more wigs and more rooms but it is a
really really really really fun game p

By T3los.
February 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but need something more'

'I love the game but the little room didn’t have a bathroom which is a problem Second thing is that the cake that you create
don’t go to the wedding food table 😕 but over all i loved it plz keep creating more awesome games'

By 🤢🤢🤮🤮.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving how great it is'

'These apps are constantly getting better and better! I own all of the apps for my city and most of the my town and this is one of
my new favorite apps out of all of them! I love how you can choose which escape room you’d like to do and all the different
levels of the building! Keep making awesome

By Fan Club5.
February 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My city next game

This are some of my ideas for MYCity games Hi can you guys please make your game’s free and can you make a mall were we can
costume the nails that we what and to have FAKE NAILS In the game oh and can you guys make a MYCity hair store In one of your
games and to do natural and color hair and My city

By zooice2678.
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total