My City : Wedding Party Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My City : Wedding Party

by My Town Games LTD

Rating of My City : Wedding Party

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the My City : Wedding Party App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful My City : Wedding Party app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

My City : Wedding Party User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing I have a little suggestions

Maybe you could add a some bridesmaids dresses and a place to do your wedding because the beach wedding area is pretty but you
can’t put your own cake and you don’t get to design it I love this game so much and my sisters only four but she loves it to.

By nhhjfhgrfjhrfghf.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

Hi my City and my twon game makears I like the game.

I think you should make more and get some more good.
Stuff coming from someone who is 17 years old

By adibisceglie at you.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game and it’s so much fun to play with my sister that’s all

By anime magic girl vivi 123.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Escape room

the escape with the ghost👻 gave me BAD nightmares😖

By ydrtg.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I😍my hair appointment

This is the best app ever!!!😘

By gjtgteggv grfgyh fyin.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

Best game ever just one thing it’s so hard to escape from the escape room.

By 13445779.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

If you don’t have this game then get it

By GovLover.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

I don’t know what to say I love this game make more my city games

By my city girl prinsses.
July 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Thank you

I have one problem with this game I can’t get the key into the lock that’s on the ground it’s very frustrating when I
can’t do it can you please fix it

By Thank you466.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Where’s the bride?

My daughter is wondering what happened to the bride on the title screen. We can’t find her in the game anymore. She was a
favorite.

By Just iPhonin'.
September 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad glitch

Hi 🙋‍♂️ my people food cars etc have turned into blocks I have seen that other people are having this problem with the my
city games also I lost my main people because of the glitch please fix the glitch I love these games

By ghnvbjjg.
March 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total