Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Daily Life

by Maria Amuro
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Daily Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Daily Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Daily Life

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
My saying of this game:

TOO MANY ADDS!!! Thanks for listening to my opinion.

By frostfurygamer22.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but less ads plssss!

I don’t get enough playing time there to many ads. I wish i could rate ur app 5 stars. I will if u can fix my ad issue!

By Jon W27.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Umm so I really like these game but I wish less ad

Overall it’s fun but please les inappropriate ads

By thatrobloxgirl.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

Idk why people say there is to many adds so people that say that just stop complaining and deal with the adds which wont be hard
cuz there is not that many and everyone that says its to laggy cuz i have the worst internet and its not glitchy for me at all

By JD209.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Best game

This game is awesome and it is FREE and FUN so I like this game a lot btw I am 8 so this game is super cool and fun download this
game pls bye.

By cool girl 456782.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay I guess

Well I realized really quickly it is making us redo levels it says ur going up but you are not plz make new levels!

By its Okay please read.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS!!!!!!!

Only ADS!!!!! TO MANY ADS!!!!!!

By tcfrxrsrdmk.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Latest iOS

It says click to start but when I click the level does not start. The ad thing is not an issue considering the game is free.

By Jonathan D33.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Do not download

Horrible I hated it it had so many ads when I didnt even click on them and don’t even know the point of the game

By 385Ava.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
This game

Your game is so boring and when I say no ad it those a ad I hate this game but I like it a little bye

By TaHirah562377.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring

This game is very boring and there is a ad after every task.👎

By diyrhu the egg i gg fhjfff.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

Too many ads and the whole point of not clicking on an ad us to not give one but other wise it’s a 3-4

By wax2perfection.
December 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total