My Dear Farm Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

My Dear Farm

by HyperBeard Inc.

Rating of My Dear Farm

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the My Dear Farm App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful My Dear Farm app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

My Dear Farm User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5/5 !!

This is one of the greatest games I’ve ever played I you can get plants 🌱 and animals and take care of them it’s so fun, as
you level up you can unlock different this. It’s so fun!!

By - asha -.
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Very cute and fun but…

I would like to make my character run/walk. I got addicted to this game ever since I downloaded it but there’s not much to do
yet. My farm is getting better and better. I would like to do more things in my farm then waiting for my plants to grow and
decorate my farm.

By jenni ho 123.
September 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Resets the whole game

This game is really fun but every time I want to play it the game always reset itself to the start to then all my progress is gone
but other than that it’s really good and a good amount of adds

By Leah36590.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing cute game but…

Such a cute game, absolutely love it, just needs more levels and more room to expand, I can’t fit anything more. Pls fix this

By farmboyjoshy.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting game

Really cute setting love it ☺️☺️

By Vickymtqin.
September 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

Love this game, so cute! Only thing I would say is maybe need something a little more to do? Add animals or make it online?
Other than that, such a cute game and I really like playing it 🤍

By Beccaboughey12.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
A great game if you enjoy farming

I got this game not too long ago and I love the adorable farm. It’s not a game you sink your teeth into with lore but as a
someone who enjoys these types of games it has its own unique charm and adorable plants and an adorable farmer character.

By Dreaming Bean.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game and I got it last night, there was no flaws and I didn’t have any problems!

By hintberry.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
It's good

The game is so fun go get it now pls😇

You can make a farm and make it bigger GO GET IT NOW pls

By fjgjsjvs DVD.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So cuteeeee

I’ve only had this 3 days ago and I’m so idicted

By bruhhhhhnhh.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the best

I love it so much I just got it and it’s so much fun pls make more games like this

By toca life world pushen cat.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Very cute game <3

I recently downloaded this game and I love the simplistic style and simple goal of the game. It’s relaxing and cute. :)

By Rand Al-Fahad.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute little game, excited to see how it grows

Can take a bit to amount coins without ads as the game/plants essentially go to sleep for hours. Definitely a cute idle game with
decent design capabilities. Red gems are easy enough to gather with ads, just have to have patience.

By @cat acme.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
such a cute cozy game

i’ve maxed out everything and have literally no more space because I honestly couldn’t stop playing this game within a couple
days of its release. super excited for future updates!!🪷🤍

By aftrvl.
August 12, 2022
4 out of 5
SO GOOD

thevapp is soooo good but it would br official best game ever if we could build our own houses and upgrade them please respond and
then i would rate
5 stars

thank you

By fnfernndfiivh.
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s nice but….

I don’t have time to just wait for a plant to give me coins like I wish there were another way to earn money instead of waiting
for a plant to wake up like 🫤🫤🫤😑🙄😬😤😤😤

By cool_1234.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Please create button to water all plants

I’ve been playing this game for a few days now and it is such a fun game, but I have so many plants and I have to go around
every single one and water them. It would save a lot of time if I could press something that water’d all my plants, Thankyou!!

By Rye230.
August 19, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Dear Farm app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total