My Dear Farm Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Dear Farm

by HyperBeard Inc.

Rating of My Dear Farm

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 39 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the My Dear Farm App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful My Dear Farm app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-36 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
It’s a cute game

And it’s a easy game for young kids to start off with on the internet. You know moms it’s hard to find an easy fun game that
doesn’t have killing and shooting in it. For are younger kids this is a good starter game easy and they learn to be patient and
learn to get prizes for the patients.

By deeplatina.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it it’s so cute and adorable

I Need more space in my farm please 🫶☺️❤️give me more of everything
Love everything in the game❤️

By minkkeyssmonk.
September 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Update!!

This is a cute game but I am frustrated that I can't do much but wait for crops to grow and wish that I could get a farm animal.
This is getting boring. Over all though really cute

By I watch my hero its the best.
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

This game is so fun and a good time filler when ur bored I totally recommend this game for everyone

By Love4Tacos#1.
September 29, 2022
4 out of 5
super cute game

its a super cute game but it needs more space for the farm and faster refresh time for animals and more options!! please update
soon

By Island ifs.
September 30, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is awesome

I would like to say that I love this game, but I would love if the plants that cost more give you either gems or more coins.

By #Smithville.
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It is a fun and cute game. The only bit that is kinda bad is that you don’t really get red gems that easily. Nonetheless if you
don’t mind that or ads then this game is really good.

By Cat Lover 909.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving this app

THIS APP IS THE BEST + WE LOOK SO CUTE

By yara parilla.
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Has potential

I’m enjoying the game but it needs an update. Probably shouldn’t have been released with so little available.

By COOKIEBANDIT1978.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️

I really like this game! It's more on the slow pace but keeps me entertained. Also their custom service is on it. I had a problem
and they went beyond to find a solution. Can't wait to see what else I unlock!

By kascme.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AMAZING

This game has so many cute items and crops! (Be aware that I just started) and it has very good price ranges super cheap and super
fun I so far rate this my favorite game and the best one I ever played PLEASE INSTALL

By oakleypower.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
✌🏻❤️🥎

This game is so cute it’s so preppy and aesthetic looking I love it so much❤️❤️❤️

By chick 152716282.
September 17, 2022
4 out of 5
My farm

I love this game but it needs to be updated. I don’t have anymore room and own I think every plant. I really want more land and
things to do please update !!!!!

By TiffanyR121486.
September 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Confused

I love the game but I can’t figure out how the sheep work but I don’t see anybody else having this problem so it could be me

By rummybit.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fav game!!

I love games by hyper beard. U guys should check out
bunny bakery. The games they make are always so cute and fun to play. I recommend this game to ppl who like farming games and
just like cute games. That little frog hairpin is sooooo cuteeeeee<33

By dellpepperz4242.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game BUT

Love the game super cute need to update

By i 💕pandas.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Everything's great till level 8!! Update please!!!

I love everything about this game. The game's design is cute and easy to play.
We need update though!! I've reached level 8 for days now....

By Huynh Kim Ong.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

Super cute game! Just started playing

By tea&rusks.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s cute! But…

It’s really cute and all I even have it in my phone but it’s really hard to level up. So th gems u can get them rlly easily
but you waste them quickly also it’s rlly hard to make the island look cool and big. Other than that it’s great thx!

By crossy road gamer UWUWU.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS 💗

this is the best app to play when your bored! if anyone is thinking if this is a good game to play, then it is! Make this app
famous lol, just do it, GIVE IT A FIVE STAR

By Gevsushwhwi.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS ADORABLE

I love this game it’s the best it’s cute and very fun I live it and it is kid friendly so I love it

By samantha delor.
September 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it (had a minor issue)

Love the game so much. I even purchased the starter pack because I love supporting good games. My only issue is my coins and gems
never loaded after purchase. I’m just hoping this is a small 1-2 hour thing if not I’ll contact support.

By ChibiBunBun.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Really cute

Super cute game would recommend but also hoping for a way to play with others

By big papa 123456789.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is so cute and fun! I personally think that this is the game for you, if you love farming this is the perfect game to
play! PLEESE UPDATE!

By 👻😽😻.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
AMAZING

It’s so cute but we NEEEEEEEEDDDD an update I want more land

By i dont even know any more 😭.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
very addictive

i love this game so much and i think that if u like kawaii games this is the perfect game for u

By vgtgtyvytgvtyfvfvyt.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I am ADDICTED 😍

Great gameplay, perfect graphics,AND NEVER BEFORE SEEN PLANTS?!?!?woooooooow🤯❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By nicnacpaddwack.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Overall amazing except…

I downloaded it just a few minutes ago and so far I really like it. Other then the fact that you can’t harvest during the night.
It’s kinda annoying to some degree but over all if you have the time to wait the night out it’s an amazing game!

By Juliet Mulkey.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute but boring

Don’t get me wrong this game is immensely adorable and creative, however I’ve found myself just kind of waiting around for
something more. It would be cool to have a story line or mini game, anything to keep me in the app. I’ve found myself just
collecting and leaving.

By marissuhhh.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ✨adorable!!!✨💖💖

I love the style!! It’s never glitchy or slow, but can you make it easier to get gems? That would me extremely helpful!! The
outfits are super cute, animals, and furniture! I love how the plants have faces in them! Keep up the good work!! It’s amazing
😉

By RwIliawIdawIwta.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute

I like this game a lot I’ve even reached the max level already! Which is level 8? Can’t wait to see what else you do with the
game! Do people who preordered get any bonus stuff? How will level progress carry over when Max level is expanded? Can’t wait to
find out!

By aturdok.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

it’s good. it’s a cute looking game and is fun to play if you wanna pass the time. 10/10 recommend y’all. 😁

By hazell2323.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute

Very entertaining. If you’re looking for a calm game this is definitely it.

By DalialisO_o.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
I like a lil

I want to make it like play together but farms and i like it

By beilevergirl.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

I preordered this game and when I got it I was exited! I LOOKED AT IT OMG! best game ever!! It’s very simple, cute and easy to
play! It is very intertaining and I love the amount of plants and flowers that u can buy!

By Twice/Kpop fan.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This has been my go to game before bed to unwind for the day. The art style is adorable! I’m having such a nice time decorating
my farm. This is my first game by this company and I’m looking forward to trying another one 💛

By ZAM291826.
August 8, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total