Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Diggy Dog 2

by King Bird Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Diggy Dog 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Diggy Dog 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Diggy Dog 2

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sooooo good

When I was little I got it I loved I got rid of it but not cus I didn’t like it so no more bad reviews I mean yeah help em but
it’s a great game now I’m 9 it’s still fun it’s an all ages fun puzzle frustrating but in a good way game love it 😍 I
recommend for
all🦡🦝🐇🐁🐀🦔🐿🦜🦢🕊🦚🦃🐓🐕🐩🐈🦌🐐🦙🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐩
🐩🐩🐩🐩🐩

By wow great but.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Problem level 57

I have problem with level 57, for some reason i’m missing another star when i have collected all stars/ items. I have redone
that stage several times and watched youtube the walkthrough of that stage but i don't know how that person manage to have the
rock magically fall down. Been doing that sane s

By Bsioans.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game and can’t wait for the update!!! I played once then started all over again to get all the achievements!!!
For some reason the game will not load on my iPad! Please hurry up with the update!!!

By ljkoons.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but if you see this, ADD NEW LEVELS

By Ryfry03.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love this game! Absolutely adorable and fun. Can’t believe it’s a free game! I having nothing to do now after completing all
60 levels. Hope more levels are coming out.

By irene330.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi.

This game very beautiful and very nice I love this game I hope everyone downloading this game

By Sevan.k 47.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Polished game, the developers actually listen to you and try to deliver the best experience possible. For a free game with these
qualities, not sure why there are so many 1-2 star reviews. Yall go play fortnite and flossdance instead

By My dad is a gangster.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Diggy dog 2

I love this game. It’s tricky and there are a couple glitches that drove me nuts but if you like puzzles this game is great.
Unfortunately, there are currently only 60 levels so I’m uninstalling so I can start over while I wait for the update with new
worlds and levels. I miss playing it that much..

By angelofdragonia.
January 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix level 34

Thank you so much for fixing level 56. Can we fix 34 now so that the gold don’t drop in the spikes and it’s possible to get
the three stars? Love the game, but it needs more levels too.

By PAfemale78.
December 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No excitement

There’s no story to this. No upgrades. No point to winning. Just levels to pass. The controls are sticky and some levels are
annoying due to the controls.

By Tc46.
November 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total