Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Earthquake Alerts Pro

by JRustonApps B.V.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Earthquake Alerts Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Earthquake Alerts Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Earthquake Alerts Pro

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It Always Knows

Had for 1 year, and always checking and has the Time the Place right there ready on all my devices. Get the Pro one if you can👍

By Tuuvok666.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Beats the News

Very diligent in its distribution of information. Unknown how accurate the application may be - in its prompt reporting of
energy released by seismic event.

By Car H..
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It works and lets me know

It lets me know with in seconds of time after it happened

By ChrisTKH6877.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best by Far

Always accurate and quickest to notify

By BradiPhone5s.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app.

As someone interested in earthquake activity, who has experienced numerous moderate quakes. I really enjoy having this info in a
handy, easy to use and understand form. Also, the sound of an alert can be thrilling. Knowing before anyone else that an
earthquake has occurred. Alerts arrive within minu

By JimoSalem.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app

Very accurate and it’s been helpful to my family in Puerto Rico

By Xerxes 1976.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Although it is a great app, it needs some improvement. In settings>show region, please add nearby. When we choose a specific
country the only earthquake in my country comes to the table and we lose nearby earthquakes in neighbour countries, and when we
choose All regions, we see a mess! Show nearby

By eaman.augend.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for quakes'

'Good notifications and accurate info'

By MacReza.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome app to monitor activity world wide..love this app'

By Wineman69.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent App'

'This is a nice, clean, & well thought out app. It’s fairly simple to go through the settings & get it working to your liking. I
also found it to be worth it to pay to go ad-free. I think earthquakes in the time of COVID, in Alaska no less, demand my complete
focus. 🤣🤣 Ads were like batting

By CatTaku.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Strong 10 Stars!'

'Good alarm & alerts!\nSo far, so good!'

By LosAngeles90631.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I like to know where it’s at. Very reliable app.'

By Caitbry.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'carbon53'

'Excelente te mantiene informado todo el tiempo'

By Carbonell95.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth the money .... Get this App if interested i

'I watch Dutchsinse daily. He\'s the best on Earthquake Forecasting in the world. This is the perfect App for up to-the-minute
quakes worldwide! Easy to see that the app developer thought of exactly how to make this App easy to read, understand, & see
everything quickly! Congratulations!'

By BarnumPR.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app... very helpful...!'

'Best earthquake app... very helpful...!'

By Pirata///M3.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding Earthquake App!'

'I absolutely love this app! I like how you can set the parameters and how it alerts you! There’s a lot of movement happening
and I like knowing where it’s happening! Very user friendly too!'

By BLee399.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Responsive developer & fast feed!'

'Getting the notifications much faster... need to set alerts based on the state rather than nearby.'

By KillBillwithNIN.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is best of my two EQ apps'

'This is a solid 4 Stars when compared against the other EQ app I use.\n\nWhy two different EQ apps?\nThe other app has. Way to
link to USGS and be able to provide data feedback.\n\nIf THIS had that feature it would be a solid 5 Stars !!'

By Mauijoe.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outstanding!!'

'Thank you, this app is NO disappointment.'

By Cougrasta4.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Earthquake Pro'

'Excellent app in keeping us up to date in clear concise ways with important information. I recommend it.'

By LaraEve.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pregunta'

'Saludos! \nCompre la versión PRO pero, no encuentro la diferencia de lo que incluye de la gratuita.'

By Maricela1989.
January 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excelent'

'Excelent app it gives the best info you need to be aware of the intensity of the tremors.'

By Epitronics.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Good'

'Excellent app. Highly recommended.'

By Usn80.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'APP'

'Very nice APP. Nice information.'

By FreddyNieves.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast response'

'I appreciate the quick postings of local quakes'

By iPhone Fanatic .
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great App - They added fault lines!!!'

'I have loved this app since I bought it. The only thing I thought it was missing was fault lines and sure enough they added that
feature to the app. Nothing to complain about here!'

By pnppl100.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Coastal necessity'

'It wasn’t long after we moved to California that we felt our first quake. Part of being prepared is having the best knowledge
available and this app goes a long way to helping us understand our environment and responding appropriately. Information on
quakes are posted quickly and frankly, it’

By KikiDeb.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Settings were fine-tuned! Great job!'

'Country (USA) and Continent (North America) and, as of 08/19/19 by STATE! are NOW \"exact\" — and now rate 5 Stars!\nThank
you!'

By Chezloux.
August 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Often faster than others'

'I have been using this app for several weeks now. Often I seem to get notifications quicker than others. But there are few more
things I would love to see...1) what is the Dara source? 2)wish I could see the depth on the “Table” and not have to click in
3) would love to be able to access archi

By Starcatcher1.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Puzzled'

'It’s showing my location is Glendale that is not my location. My location is foothill BLVD in van nuys calif. please fix I
wonderd my app wasn’t going off. Like it use to. Must fix the location.'

By problemchild 19642012.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best earthquake app'

'After the recent shaking in California, I wanted an app to keep track of what was going on. I checked out many apps and was
unhappy for different reasons including ads. I love this app and would highly recommend it.'

By Darknseriousbro.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good app and developer response!'

'Edited to five stars - I had a little trouble with notifications, sent a problem report and a day later my notifications popped
up and seem current. Appreciate the response!\n\nOtherwise I enjoy this app. It’s nicely laid out and easy to find information.
I also like being able to change notifica

By AutomaticCandy.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Thank you to help us to be informed.\n\nPlease, could you add vibration to the notification alert. Most have the iPhone in mute
status.'

By vonpato.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Earthquake app review'

'An absolutely great app. If you live in California you need this app. It makes you realize just how many earthquakes we have.'

By RJGSCAL.
July 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs a simple but necessary quality of life updat

This app is solid for real time information and notifications about recent quakes. Updates you within a minute of a quake. Good
features and filtering, clean UI, except for:

My one and only gripe with this app is that recent earthquakes show up on the map as red push pins. Most other earthquake sit

By Da5iid.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It takes to much time.

It takes to much time to report the earthquake event.

By OverWriter.
January 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t work good

Puerto Rico earthquakes aren’t recorded on time, not updates

By ribasj.
January 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Earthquake Pro

Pagué por la app Earthquake Pro y me da la misma información pero más lenta que la app gratis.

By Mara 62.
January 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total