Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Essential Life

by Total Wellness Media
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Essential Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Essential Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Essential Life

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Such an amazing app. Very detailed

By yarimar22.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very helpful

This app is so helpful & easy to find any ailment remedy. Just loving it.

By dinooodude.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good resource

I like very much the app but I wish that it give you specific protocols.

By essentialsante.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This app is super good at navigating what oil you need for every problem you may have. And helps with discovering oils and their
beneficial qualities

By laniehester.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice app

Nice app... a few small bugs but still very informative & easy to use

By ruyork.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

Best app I have ever used when your an oil collector! 馃挌 I highly recommend. $5 once a year! That鈥檚 a great deal.

By MDB2162.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
From book to app ..excellent

I鈥檓 enjoying the app. Very well 馃グ. Easy access to Same info as book 馃摎 but easier ,
M n . Right on any device. I always refer to The Essential Life book

By thetravelbeautyboss.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Recipes are nice

It鈥檚 nice to have recipes in one place. I can search by symptoms, by kids, or by oil. I was looking for a place to track my oils
too, but all the apps that had the tracking didn鈥檛 have what I was looking for. When I searched this app, I found that it has a
lot of recipes that don鈥檛 include premixed

By Bear's Oils.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
My Lifeline!

This App is my Go-to for every condition and fir help with our afflictions. Also very helpful for Wellness period! I Love it!

By Yahyah2020.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Essential Oil App

This app is a great source of essential oil knowledge. I use it daily to find remedies for everyday life鈥檚 scrapes and bruises.
If new to oils, this app can teach you all that you need to know.

By ngbmcdonnell.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Oil guide

I enjoy being able to open my app and get info or look at recipes

By CPM NP.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
good information

great information about oils and remedies. I like that people can add their own combos too

By ScubaDMarie.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving this app!'

'As a doTERRA Wellness Advocate this is literally my bible! It has helped me personally and professionally!'

By cdunning82.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite app now!'

'My most used and recommended app for essential oil use. Accurate information and great recipes.'

By MelissaWalker119.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Useful, convenient, and easy to share.'

'I love the Essential Life app because it allows me to access oil benefits and usage quickly and easily in the go.'

By BCTipton.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Great to have when I鈥檓 on the go and away from the book!'

By Hdoeberlein.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to Use'

'The app provides me with all the answers to my questions and it鈥檚 easy to navigate.'

By sablambchop.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simplemente Genial'

'Me encanta esta aplicaci贸n. \nConsigo las soluciones a la mano. \nEn cualquier momento'

By GabyCuchhietti.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic resource'

'If you are just beginning to understand the energetic significance and healing power of essential oils in their purest form, then
this app is a must have. For me, it is an essential tool.'

By Maggio12341.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mmdesbear'

'Fast and easy to look up remedies'

By mmdesbear.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Satisfied'

'Very happy with the information on this website'

By Soycali.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Cure'

'Love this app. I can find a natural helpful cure for just about any issue.'

By sarrisrob.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Everything at fingertips without having find your book'

By JessDLA.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dope'

'Awesome to have everything from the book here in an app form. \nVery excited to use this !!'

By princess inacorn.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I have found this app to be resourceful!'

By LisaShosh.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'This app is always with me. And I love community share remedies'

By Willa 51.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love essential oils'

'Quick and easy reference guide!'

By number1butterflychaser.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aceites recetas'

'Muy buena ayuda sobre los aceites me gusta mucho'

By salvavion.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Handy EO App!'

'Super handy to have access to look up essential oil properties as well as look up ailments to see what oils may offer some
support.\nMy only issue is the search results are not always what I expect or there are no results for an oil I know is in the
database and I haven鈥檛 figured out exactly what

By MSLIZZYLIZ.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Indispensable'

'This app has saved me when I can鈥檛 quite remember something about an oil or what鈥檚 a good one to recommend. Helps me also to
study up on the oils. When I can鈥檛 have my big essential oils book with me, this is always handy.'

By nksjacobs.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Completo y f谩cil de usar!'

'Miles de recetas, f谩cil de usar y de hacer !!'

By Lynnlynn0813.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful resource!'

'This ap is a wonderful resource for quick and thorough answers to questions about uses of essential oils! I just love it!'

By teachergirl62.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'This app is great! It\'s so much more than I ever imagined. My only suggestions for improvement would be to include information
about limited time oils as well as maybe create a very simple chat forum where oil users can converse directly with each other
strictly to this app about oil information o

By hBCeveryday.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'My top 3'

'I use this app religiously. With 5 kids and always on the go it comes in handy when you鈥檙e not at home and even better is the
community 馃グ'

By Dexterholic.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy & Informative'

'Love how much easier it is to reference on my\nphone rather than toting around the big book! Use the book at home for additional
info. Thank you!'

By Beingagift.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'Easy to use and very informational.'

By Kahealani Essentials.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must have'

'My favorite oil app and I use it all the time. Perfect for when you don鈥檛 have your book with you'

By Goodhysteph.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'My go to resource'

'As a nurse practitioner I find this little tool very useful for alternative healing methods. I make my own oil blends using this
app. And I must say for the most part, all info is verifiable in other credible resources.'

By Toyaluvjah1.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect app for all of us at Peace, Love & Speake

'Hi There! \n\nThis app is just as good as the book, if not a little better because it can stay up-to-date, and it is super
convenient! It is also fairly priced, and easy to use! Definitely work $4.99/year. I鈥檇 recommend it to any of my members!
\n\nThank you, \n\nPeace, Love & Speakeasy: \nThe E

By phoenixmama16.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great App!'

'It is a very good source of knowledge about d艒TERRA鈥檚 essential oils. The only downside is the problems logging in, that
blocks you account and you are left without using the app for days until the developers find a solution.'

By Pandebonno.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect!'

'Needs an update with some of the past oil of the months, ie citrus bloom, clementine, white grapefruit. \nOther than that, this
app is my go-to! I love this app and recommend it to everyone!'

By Lizabeth_raven.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can鈥檛 live without it'

'I refer to this app almost everyday. I still use the large hard copy book, but this is great with the community updates and I
also love the diffuser blends section. A great quick reference tool, wherever you are!'

By mlmarigold.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pr谩ctico'

'Me encantan usar este app porque puedo recomendar mis aceites esenciales d艒TERRA a donde quiera que voy.'

By ggstoll.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good recipes'

'Lots of information for any health problem'

By Misha 22.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent App'

'This app is great! I鈥檝e tried several of the recipes and they smell terrific. The ones I鈥檝e tried so far, have worked for the
condition that they鈥檙e meant to treat or prevent. I can鈥檛 wait to try more.'

By BudgetPro.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'great app!!'

'Everything you need for a quick oil guide!'

By C-oil.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente Aplicaci贸n'

'Muy sencilla y con much铆sima informaci贸n.'

By Carelymx.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problemas con aplicaci贸n en espa帽ol'

'Hola Buenos d铆as!! Tengo la aplicaci贸n en espa帽ol y no me aparece info completa de recetas y al tocar alguna se cierra la
aplicaci贸n, de igual forma cada vez que entro me indica que debo restablecer mi compra. Decid铆 eliminarlo y volver a instalar el
app y contin煤a igual. Podr铆an por favor d

By Maria Cottin.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'A vast collection of information. I utilize this app daily.'

By Barbacious.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'great app just keeps logging me out'

'Please help the app is great but everytime I open it i have restore purchase and to sign in over and over.. does not save
purchase and sign in info ..please help!'

By Alex O..
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Only iOS???

I have an iOS tablet, it鈥檚 the only reason I鈥檓 able to check this app out. Please make an Android version. Sounds like what
I鈥檝e been searching for but am unwilling to invest the money for such a limited use 馃槙

By Jeff spurgeon.
November 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total