Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Factory Cake Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Factory Cake Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Factory Cake Tycoon

Reviews: 106Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
One of my favorite game...

This is by far one of my favorite games to play!! I’m just a little confused about the double profit boost. Can I only use it
once a day? I also have VIP access so the ads shouldn’t be the problem. If it can only be used once a day, can you guys add text
saying so?

By Kandy Kash.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute game

I like this game. It’s cute, however there are way too many adds.

By Sweetpea425.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s calm and cute and it’s fast paced I love that

By Aly949.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but needs more levels

Hi. I have been playing for a while now and it’s a really cool game. The thing is I have been playing for a few weeks now and I
am already done with the game. I was wondering if you could add some more levels? Just an opinion

By HP FRIENDS.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Issues

I really like this game and new levels come out pretty frequently it seems but there also seems to be A LOT of issues that will
hopefully get fixed soon. The issues frustrate me and most of the time I stop playing for a few days because of them.

Some of the issues-
Sometimes buttons won’t press (

By Dddiaoworkjd.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Feedback

I absolutely LOVE this game but if someone is going to pay $30 for no ads & extra things...it would be nice if VIP’s had
unlimited times to double up on income. Also, I think it would be a lot more fun if there was the hamster wheel in all of the
normal levels, not just the events. Last but not leas

By jaiwiejjek.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but one small problem

I love this game and it’s cute hamsters and cakes but there is one tiny issue I’ve been running into. Whenever I try to buy
hamsters with nuts or refresh the market thing it won’t let me press the buttons, I don’t know if this is a bug or not but it
makes it difficult when there is one type of hamst

By Dj Saphire Eevee.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but there’s a glitch

The game is great but there is a glitch involving the bar for buying cards. It wouldn’t let me buy any or reset when I tried to
tap onto the “reset now”.

By _Triocat_.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect game 🦄😍💝

I loved the little hamsters to help me with my game! P.s now I am
On level 8 I think but it’s AMAZING! P.s I hope you can fix when
I get the reward and there’s a ad it does nothing so please fix it!🤗😉

By this game is the best!😍.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game with some bugs

This game is super cute and I really enjoy the animations! The only two problems I have are that I currently can’t open the
boxes that need gems and I’d love to get VIP but $30 is a bit much. If it was 10-15$ I’d definitely buy it. :)

By Captainsugarr.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

Love this so much but please fix the issue when I click on 2x at the bottom of screen and click VIP. All it does is say applying.
and it’s stuck on the applying screen. This forces me to exit out and get the line going again

By kristen68848283.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but...

I’m having a lot of fun with this game. It’s super cute and a nice spin on idle games. I do understand the need for ads since
it helps recoup the cost of development and upkeep, but I think the price to be a vip member is very high. I’ve purchased vip
options before and have spent $10-$15 but I can’

By Pakkins.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

This game combines two of my favorite things: adorable hamsters and beautifully decorated cakes. It’s also fun as tycoon games
go.
But...
There are so many ads. Want more cards and nuts to upgrade them? Watch an ad. Want to double your reward from jobs? Watch an ad.
Sometimes when grinding for nuts

By Pikakeet.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Frustration

I really enjoyed the smooth feeling of progress, and almost never had to really be stuck on a level for days until now. I’ve
gotten stuck trying to get the oven manager on level 28 for three days now, which requires brazier door level 5. This is
ridiculous and I was nowhere near that, just barely to

By H2o270.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Less ads

I think the game would be better improved if all ads gave you increased rewards or some kind of reward! Besides the annoying ads
it’s a very fun and cute game!

By Sushi Jaws.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Enslave the hamsters

I love enslaving all the hamster its a fun game

By madtatertot.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
CUTE

I really like the game design it makes it so cute and how when you level up it gets just more cuter and more stuff to do I really
love it except the ads

By brynsbae.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
So much fun! Only one problem...

I absolutely love this game! My favorite part is that you can make a one time purchase of $30 (I believe) to become a VIP member
and NEVER HAVE TO WATCH ADS AGAIN!!!! It’s so great!

The only issue is with a few buttons while you’re a vip member. The 2x button works very infrequently. I’ve gotten it

By Nidikhi.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Like this game but it needs more levels!

By litebritelee.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
5/5 I love it!

So cute, very nice art style, easy to play, and doesn’t lag! One thing I love is that when it’s going to gives you a warning.
I love it so much!

By jemanger.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun time waster!

I am enjoying the game, and bought the vip upgrade. It is great to not have to watch ads constantly! There is a glitch, however.
When I select the 2x bonus button on the bottom right, it does not automatically start. But when I press the vip selection to
activate it, I cannot return to the game. The

By Njpetdoc.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay!

🤗🤤the cakes made are yummy looking!

By katfoo10.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute! But (way to many ads!)

I love it just I would pay like 1:99 I don’t now just stop the adds!

By i dont have a nickname😶.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice!

I really enjoy this game! It is very fun and doesn’t have too much ads! If you aren’t playing this before you read this
comment I would recommend you to download it.

By superminemickey2.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s cute but too many adds

It’s really cute and fun!! I would recommend this game. Just there’s a lot of adds and the VIP is a bit much it has 30 levels
but it’s good besides the adds

By Maya🐹.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is cute and fun!

This is a fun game and cute game if I see any bugs I will report them to the game developers

By njnjcnjjsdnjs.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Idk

Hi I love tycoons very much and then when I go to App Store I found this amazing game

By zlataapplejack.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hamster

I thought I saw a hamster penis and I started playing and it’s ok

By ilovegame hdjdjdnemdjdjdjdj.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Adorable game

I love this game! The levels are so cute. The ads are worth it (though there are a lot). I finished all 25 levels in a few days
and I’m anxious for more. Please release more levels!!!

By Jammies23.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
No more factories past 25

I’ve been addicted to this game since I downloaded it. It was cute and fun and was worth the ads for the pay out but once I
finished factory 25 I went to start the next factory and it told me no more factories. Hoping more levels will be added in the
near future.

By Paypaybrock.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Really love

Had to turn off notifications because everyone I changed app I’d get the same three notifications in a row. First, “the Please
place a Manager!”Alert.
Second, “Quick! Grab a free chest!” Which I would click and have NO free chest waiting. And third, “you’re hamsters are
working hard on the line” a c

By LaveyienAlien.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes

Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

By Coteaumom.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
VIP Doesn’t Work Somtimes

I really do enjoy the game type and can see big things if they go as far as having event periods with special characters or gears.


But one thing that makes me not like it 100%

Whenever I want to have some boosted money, they either request to watch an ad or use VIP. I had the VIP for a while, but

By Pixel Berry.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!!!

So cute totally recommend. I downloaded it and haven’t stopped playing it.

By TimChen8898.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, would like to see more

I had a lot of fun playing this game! It’s adorable and watching the ads are actually worth it considering the items you get in
return. I was however a little disappointed that there are only 25 levels available! I wouldn’t liked to play for longer!

By Busterb0b.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
More Levels!

First app I’ve ever left a review on. It’s a nice take on the clicker/idle game, and doesn’t feel like you’re stalling
waiting for more currency. 💚

By Cournealious.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

This game is just so cute and amazing! I wish more levels come out because I’ve already completed it

By LittleIbuki.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
New Stages

Love this game and wondering when there will be new stages

By elise22096.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Upgrades

Whenever I get onto a new factory I have to get more nuts(I think that’s what they’re called) to upgrade my managers. The only
problem is, they’re hard to obtain. The only way to get them is through upgrading the machine or by catching them when they fly
by. I feel like they should be easier to obta

By Player1642.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Not enough stages

This game is adorable and amazing but too short. There’s only 25 stages and took me about a week to finish it. Now there’s
nothing left to do but either delete it or wait for more to come out😭

By Air eh kah427.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute! But short...

I love the style of the game and though yeah it has quite a few adds (along with some like the Draft King adds that you can’t
exit out of at all), I didn’t mind it. Though I got to level 25, and could take over another factory, but there’s no more
factories to do. I think I got through it in a week?

By Ladybug Fanatic.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
How much I love the game

This game is so cute and fun. I downloaded this game because I watched the ad it looked so cute and fun to play on. So people out
in the world download this game and you’ll see how amazing it is

By Mestorsmdmdmsmdf.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING but..

Ok first all this is a amazing game so fun and cute! But there is WAY to many notifications! I just left the game and right after
got like three or four notifications from the game. So please dial down the notifications. Thank you for making this wonderful
game!

By animal jam woohoo!!!!!.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

This game is really fun and good with adorable little hamsters baking little cakes. So cute!!💕

By hailey_rhyan.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is the best and cute hehe

By wqqweerrtyuioplllll..
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome! But...

This game was so cute and fun! I love the hamsters that run the shop! This deserved a five star rating but I took away one star
because first of all the game is very stressful and second of all sometimes after you get money it says x1 or x2 both of them
require an add but you can’t press no! You hav

By Assess banana Hamic.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Cute Game but 1 question

I love the game, there’s not as many ads as other games which is why I think I like it so much. HOWEVER, I passed ALL the levels
and i’m not sure what to do anymore.

By goshajcoe.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Very relaxing and laid back game. Not many ads (unless you do bonuses). What I really like is that they TELL you when theres going
to be an ad. For example, you can claim an item, but it’ll say “ad will pop up” so you can choose the option to get 2x for
the same ad. I think its a really nice feature

By Hello minecraft GLICH😠.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Enjoyable overall!

I like this game a lot. It’s really enjoyable and very cute! I don’t love the new update where there’s an ad before you can
even open the game. I watch ads frequently for boosts and rewards as it is, no need to put an ad immediately upon opening the
game. Would love more levels!

By jessbakescakes.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Thank you

Thanks for letting me play a game about hamsters making cake

By FerretPower.
November 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Slow updates

The game adds only 5 stages every 2 weeks. I can finish those 5 stages within days and have to sit and wait for them to add more
most of the time. Hopefully they can add more stages faster or just release more stages every 2 weeks.

By eliseyeh.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun and cute

Pretty fun game and love the cute graphics. But unfortunately I am stuck at stage 9 and need so many bolts to upgrade cards it’s
not possible to automate any machines so I can’t play as well. And the needed cards are hard to come by as well.

By Mommy gravel.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
A bit glitchy but super cute

I progressed because I bought the VIP, couldn’t help it because the art was some of the cutest I’ve seen and I know from
playing these zig zag idles in the past that it is bound to be VERY ad punctuated. Watching an ad for the flying cash is worth 100
fully done cakes (or at least as far as you’ve b

By SillyKilli.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Technical issues

This is a solid game. Progress is somewhat complex but not impossible. I like the card system. There are some technical issues
that drag it down like crazy though.

1. Ad boost sometimes does not work. It shows an ad but doesn’t give a boost, or pushing the ad button does nothing. This is not
awful

By beatrixcandy.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch that makes playing frustrating

I love this game, it’s so cute and so fun. But since the update, I haven’t been able to buy cards in the store. I’d be able
to finish the holiday event if i could, but instead I have to wait out being able to get free chests and pray they give me cards I
need. It’s very frustrating and I hope it’s f

By Caitibell.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t buy the rare box!

There is a glitch where instead of buying the rare box it will drop your gems to a set amount and you can’t buy the box! I have
lost over two hundred gems because of this glitch!

By any free.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game! A concern, though...

Enjoying it so far. Really cute concept and not too difficult to progress. The only reason I put 3 star is because of the number
of ads I have to watch in order to complete everything. In addition to this, I’m not fond of the VIP cost. I understand this is
a method to pay developers in exchange or a

By Crystyl Woods.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Bolts need to be easier to obtain

The art is adorable and I wish I could play it more but it has gotten to the point where I would have to spend money to get bolts,
and I don’t think that’s fair. I understand that’s how games make money but it’s too expensive for the VIP anyway so I’m
kind of stuck here. Fun and cute but too hard to

By Cpn JackSparrow.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to upgrade

I really liked this game before this update but now it’s so hard to upgrade anything and everything. You don’t get enough of
the nuts to upgrade, and it takes for ever to upgrade everything because by the next level everything need to be upgraded again

By Cory Madison.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
There's a wall

I enjoyed playing it and it wasn’t too much of a wall but now I barely check the game. I got to a point where you REALLY need
bolts to buy specific machine cards, which are random spawn in the store, and then upgrade the machines. Which up until now
haven't been an issue at all and I was at level wi

By Ericanii.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but hard to progress

This game is very cute and enjoyable but the problem is that it’s very hard to progress. I spent a lot of time trying to get
nuts but it is very hard. I am unable to get more unless I buy them, and that’s upsetting to me.

By grace.z1123.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
stage 29 broken :(

Stage 29 has the extra profit cards and managers switched so it makes automation impossible for some stations. It would be helpful
if there was integrated in app bug reporting so people do not have to communicate through reviews to have bugs fixed. That being
said, I feel like the devs really do car

By rogo150.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun idle game, so many ads

I actually like this game so much, but there are so many ads. I mean SO many ads. You obviously want the bonuses to get ahead in
the game, so watching the ads is unavoidable. There’s a long one every minute or so. I will usually buy the ad-free upgrade for
games that I enjoy, but I think $30 is too

By tanabanana13.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I was playing but like there would almost always be an add. I will not lie I enjoy this game it’s just that I can barely play it
because the adds. I would also like to see more levels.

By meeeeeeeeeëeeee.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute idea, but…

The art is adorable and so is the idea of hamsters running a cake factory. However, there are some things that are a bit of a turn
off.

As a lot of the reviews have pointed out, there is an over abundance of ads. You get one when you unlock a new stage, you can get
one when claiming items, you can

By WolfOtaku.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Please answer this

I want to know if you are going to add the free play this is not a review but I want to know thank you

By CDevine7.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
More levels needed

How can you release a game that someone can be done within a month. Every time I'm about to check it I remember there’s nothing
for me to do and it makes me want to delete it. And you updated the game to implement new ui and app icon but you couldn’t have
added a few levels as well?
Also, (might be

By Bunnyhop17.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but...

....I’m bored!!! I topped out at level 25 and there’s nowhere else to go :(

By Ashleyw2005.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game! But..

The first 8 or so stages were fun and this game is quite addicting! But, once I reached about stage 9, I didn’t end up having
enough bolts to upgrade my workers, which meant having to manually click the machines to keep the cakes running. I feel as if that
defeats the purpose of the game.

Along wi

By dc-snails.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential but needs balancing.

If I have to do all the work manually because I don’t get enough cards to automate the process, it’s not really an idle game.
Needs balancing or just call it a clicker.

By Katie1227.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

Cute game, fun to play, but there doesn’t need to be ads every time a goal gets completed. Forced ads are the quickest way to
lose my business and you just lost it.

By apgamble.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Stop the Ads

There’s literally an add EVERYTIME you claim something or at the beginning and end of every game. That’s HELLA annoying and
over excessive. If they took it off, it’d be an AMAZING game. It’s not like people won’t watch the ads with the “coin”
you get from them xD so don’t put them all over the place

By GothQueen17.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute game but WAY too many ads

If this game would allow me to open boxes without an ad every time I would play through it much more. I’m okay with watching an
ad for double rewards, but stopping every few minutes for a brain melting ad makes this game not fun - despite it seeming very
cute and interesting.

By Gbin91.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Very cute game

This game is super cute and a lot of fun, but I think the ads are out of control. You get constantly trapped in an ad menu and are
forced to watch either a 5 second ad or a 30 second ad if you want to do anything in the game. Honestly I wouldn’t mind watching
an ad, but this is excessive. I feel lik

By ♡~(๑• ε •๑).
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Game would never load in after level 5

Every time I tried to access this game after I beat level 5 it would never load, I’d be stuck on the loading screen for the most
I waited an hour. Don’t know if this is a glitch, but I’m bummed I can’t play anymore. Otherwise a fun game

By missirgamer.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads after every reward, hassle to listen to own mu

Nothing special, a lot other games do this better with less ads.

By SethKitty23.
November 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total