My Friend Pedro Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Friend Pedro

by Devolver

Rating of My Friend Pedro

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Friend Pedro App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Friend Pedro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Friend Pedro User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Playing this was really fun, it is a short game tho, but it is reallllly fun :p.

By cat=42.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Solid fluid animation, clean challenging gameplay lot of fun. I finished all levels with three stars, but didn’t manage to do so
without dying.

By Giggabiite.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Top 10 best mobile games

Idk what to say besides I highly recommend getting this game

By Ethan642319.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome

A lot of ads but other than that not bad

By @$&3.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played on a mobiles device, everything was so fun about it, and I hope they continue to
improve and add more into it

By Andremar_16.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Normally I’m too lazy to Wright a review but this game is so much fun I had too. Great game. You should definitely do it

By kermet. D Fonds.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Yea

This is surprisingly really good

By the yolk of the egg.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Talking mushroom!

Really enjoyed this tight mechanics and responsive controls, got me interested in the pc game.

By 4hm3d 5413h.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is one of the best mobile games ever. I beat it in 2 hours. The only things that’s bad is every time you beat a level or
die you get an ad.

By Cal4rK.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
موزة

اللعبة كلش حلوة وبيها اثارة وحماس هواي كلش وتبطيئ الزمن 🔥😎

By I'm the king of you trash.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game! Hoping for a sequel of this kind of ar

This game is a good quick game and it's not only skill based but also has a funny lore.

By best adds yeah.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I loved playing it it was very good don’t believe me play it.

By kid1738362.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED ON MOBILE!!!

I really enjoyed my freind Pedro it was really fun saving Pedro family and killing the bad guys I am even going to get premium. If
you see this developers please make more for this game it is really good and I enjoy it.

By inubdud.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my fav games

This game is so amazing. Words cant exprese how good it is. The lvl are hard the story is good so much action. 10/10

By King Bayne.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved it

I just loved it, finished it in one day. I'm not gonna lie, I played a little during school. But I enjoyed it.

By Sammmmm12332.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Proud of u

The first secend it came out I played it was good

By hsjahahhs.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Friend Pedro app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total