Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My High School Romance Story

by Evelyn Despina
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My High School Romance Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My High School Romance Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My High School Romance Story

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game I don’t think anything’s wrong with it I really like it I’ve been only playing for like five minutes but
really I like the game'

By bknms.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Part 2'

'I want a part 2 through never'

By Flex3118.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I just started playing after preordering it and there are ads after every single round. Needs improvement but otherwise great
game! Tons of fun!'

By Cambunny123.
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Part 2'

'I want an another one like part 2'

By cute girl 23.
April 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TO MAMY ADS

It’s a good game, nice choices and nice story. But there waaaayyyyy to many ads. There’s one after every level, and you have
to wait like 20 seconds for it to be done. Other than that, good game!

By The Izzer.
October 14, 2019
3 out of 5
To many adds

Ok so I just started playing the game and after every round there is an add but the game is really fun but the add thing needs
improving

By lenibeight82.
July 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Ehhh

Games not too bad only down sides are that there are adds every few seconds and you don’t really get to pick what your
characters name or what it looks like besides that it’s decent

By L_Elodia_C.
July 26, 2019
3 out of 5
To much ads

OK first of all to many ads litterly EVERY SECOND. Second of all I got dragon tales because I got so board.

By hhdhdgdhdgdhhdydhehfhdhfychfh.
May 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total