Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Home Design

by CookApps
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Home Design by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Home Design written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Home Design

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Just Getting Started

So far! So good! Excited to see the next stage🙂

By IBJoianna2.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game 💕

Ummm I made it to level 200 Nd something on here Nd my phone just stop letting me play so I deleted and restarted and stuff now I
am on level 20 sum but I made my living room within 10 mins💕😉

By 😘😘🤢.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this thank you guys for Crating this game!!❤️✌️🌸🌷🌹💐

By call my Lanta.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game because it lets you decorate

By team45687.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Fun game

It’s very much fun and it keeps your mind busy, I love this game. Great job to the creators.

By bluesky 22.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

To much game playing just to decorate.

By Peggy Gilliam.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Mz.glam.beautiful interior creations

Let me design for you.or come join and have fun

By pop&lock.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Worst Game ever!

Idk why, I just felt like saying that! But it’s okay!

By Maeve burger.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
You should make a game like.....

For a long time I’ve been searching for this particular game. And I still can’t find it. You should make a game that you
just decorate! No coins no points like make the shape and the size of the house and choose the destination!! And just decorate
over and over again and have a choice if you wan

By The game I want....
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

I usually hate matching games, but this one is not boring and impossible like the other ones. It’s easy, and really fun! Not
like homescapes. That one lies in the add. Thank you for a fun game, finally! 🥳

By gymnastMS.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It isn’t like the other designing games

It’s not like “Oh my uncle passed away but he left his mansion for me” it’s actually good and I also like how u start out
with everything you’ll need so five stars for this game

By Trashbag with internet access.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I download everything like one week ago and I’m already level 30 but I’m so happy

By om my gosh worst game erey.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I don’t really know....

I don’t get why people are saying this app is amazing and some people are saying that it’s bad I don’t get it but I
haven’t played the app yet because I’ve been doing other things but I am pretty sure apps aren’t like us or it’s because
there’s too many ads people are saying and somethings about cra

By KarlaChavezz.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

Modern city is AMAZING! It’s a great game for relaxation. So many choices when it comes to lanterns or couch’s Fantastic
game!!!🤩

By warzonbug.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Time will tell

It is ok I give all the games a chance , you ask for opinions way to early

By geeprose.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE

I do have a warning about this app I love it there is also puzzle games but they are more fun than your usual puzzle games

By xUkhs,kudch,sdchh.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I really liked it

I really liked it I did wish that you would not have to play those other game to get money to bye the items

By a 5pena.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Decorating My Place

I do far am really enjoying this game

By This version is better.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Scatter slots ad

It is very frustrating when this ad pops up because there is no X to decline the ad!
You have to hit the voucher and install.
Must exit out of the game and go back in

By lespaigeg.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovw it ❤️'

'I love how i get to decorate my own dream house and dream room'

By 1,9475838.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Wish the game was totally free but it’s a fun time filler❣️'

By Puchi40.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is the first game as well I love building stuff and like I get to actually build and play games at the same time thank you
for creating this game'

By nevaehgailforster.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super duper awesome'

'I like this game and i hope you too you can design somebody’s house or apartment which is so cool and this is my first time
playing it and already on level ten thank you for seeing my review'

By AinoKo10.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'I love this game! It’s realistic and I love the designs for everything. I can’t believe it’s free and you don’t have to
spend any actual money. I am addicted to this game!!!'

By NalaCashLover.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Decorating'

'I love to decorate. This is a fast moving game which makes it more enjoyable.'

By Mayor Susie.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable!'

'I’ve played a few home design games, and this one has been the best so far. The games are easy to pass at first, and then
become progressively harder as you go along so that there is a challenge. An issue I have found with other games is that the
levels become impossible to pass and that there is

By Normal Person 2020.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is...'

'It is awesome. I love it.it gives me ideas for my home for when I am older.'

By Peprek.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing!!!!!!!! 🥳🥳🥳🥳'

'AMAZING..... I don’t know it’s so good I’m speechless 😶'

By the amazing Abbey.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This a freaking awesome game'

'I absolutely love this game it gives you a chance to express you creativity'

By laurenwashington1906.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’d be nice to have directions or a tutorial.

'Fumbling my way through to figure it out, but liking I have plenty of tries, and BONUSES, unlike the Property Brothers.'

By Remmy1853.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'This game is fun let’s me use my brain and my imagination. Highly recommended.'

By E.Rigs.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'You can pick your own home and it’s not a rip-off from the ad but that time of game but fun'

By Adorablenice. kids are were.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I usually don’t like matching games but this one is pretty fun'

By KoldVX.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so addictive and fun'

By B&B everywhere.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Problems

I had 191,105 points I earned from playing the game portion. I had finished all the levels available and kept waiting for the new
one and just played the game and kept earning points. Then I discover 2 more levels have been added and even though I was all done
with the one I had been playing the gam

By SandyinAlaska.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

'This is the best designing game ever, the levels are easy and there is nothing wrong. I recommend this game to everyone who LOVES
designing! 😍😍😍'

By Bright Tiger100.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Modern city'

'Best home design game ever. I finished all the levels and couldn’t wait for the next client.'

By jobelleann.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'This game me a better person in life I play it and I fell better about my self thank u for making this game'

By alexustaulbee.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is so col I love playing this game and it could help you think of what theme you want to do for your room.\n\nI love playing
the little games to get more coins and ya you should get this app if you are reading this review.'

By tik tok girl forever.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is good and stress reliever'

'Love the game but the boosters cost gems and I don’t like that but pretty good!'

By kydunavan2009.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It great but...'

'This game was great but halfway through the game it would start glitching.'

By Ms2pepper.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!'

'Unlike other games, it take you FOREVER to earn coins to decorate with, this game provides ALOT if. Coins for just one level,
this makes it easier to decorate. Today I played for about 2 hours because it’s soooo addicting, I finished 5 rooms! On other
games, it would take you 2 days just to finis

By unkown237637537.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but.....'

'I wish we had different mini games to get more coins one game is a little boring😅'

By 159600q.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Modern Coty'

'I love this game!! Especially if you love designing like me. This game is fun when you have nothing to do and want to design
something. I sure like you guys would love it too.'

By annam_1234.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'Amazing I would love if we could change the colors of stuff sorry for the short review I just wanna play the game more'

By UnicornGirlLOVER18.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'This game is the best.me personally love designing houses so that his is a perfect game to go wild in designing. I love how you
do this coo little mini game to get stuff to earn money and beautiful oppositions and sorry if my grammar is off my iPad well is
not functworking right'

By this is how i ree.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So easy'

'It is so easy to get 💵 This is my favorite game'

By drctccyxcfcrvgxgvrctvsvrx.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome 😆😆😆😁👍'

'This game is awesome you have to play a mini game to get money but the mini game is really easy unlike most other mini games and
if you choose something and you decide you don’t want it you can click on the thing you don’t want and change it for free \nI
would totally recommend it for you'

By bobbleheaf.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome!'

'I love playing this game and it’s starting to be addicting and that’s not good. I’ve played lots of design games before
like this but when you try to get money from the playing the levels they either have you not enough moves or a ridiculous amount
of stuff to get. This game makes you put som

By birdie63$.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but.....'

'It’s is super fun. Very entertaining. But... to earn coins you have to play a game and about every time you have to do that.'

By rox ceci.
July 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

Wayyyyy too many ads. I had to turn my WiFi off just to even play the game. An ad after every few levels is okay for me but when
you have ads after every single level it gets really annoying. It’s almost always the same ad every time. I love the game but
the ads are just too much.

By tazergirl99.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Would Give 5....

But the number of ads during game play is ridiculous! One is fine. Having to watch three to play the next level? No thanks.

If there was an option to pay to opt out of ads, I’d actually do it for this game. Sadly, there isn’t. Now I’m deleting it.

By WashMoMusicFan.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is not great

I mean it’s a fun-ish game we’re you can decorate a house but you have to pay to clean, pay to use furniture and there all
above 500 coins which is particularly annoying... Thankyou for atleast trying to make an enjoyable game but I wouldn’t recommend

By LlamaLover8000.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

I liked this game before I started to hit level 140 because I’m supposed to get the carpets to the bottom but all of the moves I
have are only at the top, my game also reshuffles a lot like 6 times per game, I’ve wasted like 10 lives on this one level can
you please help! I still really enjoy this g

By seatraveler457.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads causing a problem

I really enjoy this game. However everytime i play a video for either 3 free turns or a video for 20 free coins, the ad will not
give me the “X” to leave after playing. I have lost many rounds trying. And its to the point where I’m going to delete the
game if it doesn’t change.

By Momof2boys9406.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t get coins

This game is fun to play except it keep freezing on one ad and you have to shut down the game in order to play. It has been
happening for quite a while now.

By hatesglitter.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Issue with ads

Great game, would of given it 5 stars if it weren’t for the ads. Some of the ads freeze and prevents you from continuing with
the game.

By thisgame29644.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing

I love this game but I’m getting tired of one ad freezing every time making me have to reboot. It’s the one with a wolf. Until
this is fixed I won’t be back

By ilovelucy*88.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This is a decent game; much easier to play than the one offered by the “brothers”. I’ll probably delete it though because
the graphics aren’t great (kind of childish) and there are TOO MANY ADS! This game is a non-stop advertisement because after
each level, an ad pops up 9 out of 10 times.

By welocova.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Creepy but fun

They have weird conversations about “privacy “when I put up curtains this is creepy and I’m a kid and I feel like the talk
they have is kinda more for adults...

By Star is da best.
September 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total