My Home Makeover Design: Words Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of My Home Makeover Design: Words

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Home Makeover Design: Words App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Home Makeover Design: Words written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Home Makeover Design: Words User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awsome

I love how it has a word stacks puzzle instead of shapes. It is fun and you can be great. I recommend this app!

By Ipad Person!.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Great game. Love it! Want to play for forever. I’m having fun.

By 0A34h3.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I really like this game.It is the best game ever.

By alena azar.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Huh?

Some of the words I had to Google because I didn’t know what language they were. Nice game though.

By Thutchiso.
January 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Similar to others but different

Descrambling words is a life saver in this type of games. Exhausting with those difficult levels of match 3 type games.
- New word topic lists, I feel like I’ve played certain ones 6 times already.

By tinypocketcats.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

It is definitely a really realistic game I enjoy it A LOT! Best job!!

By dogperson🐶🐶.
August 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but there’s a problem

I love this game but while I was playing today I was on level 142 and then the game started over I was on like room four maybe I
don’t remember but I don’t know what happened now the game is glitching at only opening to the main screen.

By doglover734.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Home Makeover Design: Words app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total