My Hospital - Doctor Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Hospital

by Easy Life Studios

Rating of My Hospital - Doctor Games

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the My Hospital App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful My Hospital app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

My Hospital User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

My first time playing it has great graphics it’s fun but simple download this game🤩🤩🤩🤩

By djdjdudnjsiskdjfudm.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Buying women

Didn't know what to expect from this game but it let me buy a girlfriend so I'm not complaining and I got a free beating and that
sumptuous package was delicious

By Adam Knutson.
September 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun game I could spend lot of time playing

By rememberall.
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool

I just tap what it tells me to tap👀

By SweetP0044.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Decent time filler

Not a bad game helps to pass the time

By Trucker Nurse J.
August 20, 2022
4 out of 5
pretty good game

it’s more like a tycoon game but it defenitly is keeping me busy more then other games I download

By hauntedlove.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Hospital

The game is good, I think that there are some things that it could work on like being able to go inside the hospital but other
than that good game!

By SimpyLexoz.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!!

It’s a fun time consuming game

By des7795.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is very realistic and not to stressful still fun at the same time , perfect balance.

By kirlit.
June 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Good game. Don’t quite understand the purpose yet but I recommend to get the game. Its good.

By nesh112.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Not exactly sure how to use but it’s fun

By fefereefs.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Hospital

The game Hospital is the best game ever!

By Abigail Newby.
May 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

I love this game and that u update all the time (sometimes) and I play it when I am bored🤗

By cat🐆.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
What?

Not sure what the actual premise is.

By aggrevated123456.
February 21, 2022
4 out of 5
My opinion

I love this game so much it’s beautiful and the idea is so creative love you guys keep going 🥰❤️

By Hadil67.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I thought the game was going to be like u adding more things like a tycoon and I didn’t know it was going to show urself on the
bottom of the screen but other then that the game is really good I actually like it and it’s addicting.

By nuke_bom.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
New

Very new to this game still not quite sure what it’s about but I’ll give a 5 star

By Skmc121224.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you so much

I am happy with this game thank you so much.

By godisgood49745.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it❤️

Amazing Game! So Entertaining! Can’t stop playing!!!! Definitely recommend!

By NewFacadeForever.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game cool it shows you how to save money and watch stocks

By mads111111111111111.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
fun game!

i just downloaded it and so far it’s really fun, learning things and building a hospital from the ground up

By isabella-rae.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

I just started playing this game and I like it so far.

By Trinilove09.
August 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kinda confusing at first

Doesn’t really explain how to play

By Hollycluckers.
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

So far the game is okay. Just trying to figure out how to play. I will update once I get that.. I hope I get the 50000 that it
promised for the review.

By Sweet HT.
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Recent Download

Currently trying to grasp the concept and game navigation. I will post an updated review at a later date.

By BAMA RED.
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Not too bad

This game could use more animation.

By Bossladysirrock.
February 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Hmmm

Not great. Not bad either. More graphics be cool

By Cardinals1234567433363.
December 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total