My House Design - Design Home Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My House Design

by Suzhou HoSun Machine Co.,Ltd.

Rating of My House Design - Design Home

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 39 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My House Design App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My House Design written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My House Design User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A few ideas I have...

Thank you for a such a simple fun game with replayability.

By Obadiah Donisonhvwr.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
House design

I just got this app I like what I match my only issue is that the game is small could you please make this so that the game is
bigger thanks karen

By Like the music....
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful Game!!

I love remodeling games & this one is definitely a fast favorite!

By AhHalesNah.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable game

I really enjoy this game! It has helped me fall asleep and is good just to calm me down!

By itztoriwhite.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

That is all thank you for the very fun the game to play wherever I go!

By Sharly Gaveygamsb.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
house design

There are a lot of ads but you can pay to get rid of them if you don’t want to that is ok there are just going to be ads.

By Torrel Hodgesibuxh.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

If you are looking for a fun game to pass the time, this one is for you.

By Brayden Royansmepui.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol

For free, you get an incredibly addicting house design.

By Natika Kytleycrjfh.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I think game is good!

EVERYTHING is amazing and it gives you free will.

By Amily Eastwoodwzrus.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

Maybe more things to do when you are younger?

By Anvi Kruschevbjorh.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Input

I am highly addicted to the game.

By Kunga Tarbertbabpp.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Ideas

Oh my goodness!This the game is actually the best!

By Zaeden Chalderrg.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is by far the best house design I’ve played and I recommend that everyone plays it.

By Sakisha Gilliamvemrl.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I like house design

This the game is a very well made the game and very epic.Keep it up!

By Glida Abbessrvowz.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

All of my friends have been playing this game and I finally downloaded it a few days ago.

By Razmig Gofforthafiyf.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
What this game needs

I really like this game and the updates always bring new and better game play.

By Armarion Northindhxkf.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
house design suggestions

This is kind of addictive the more you guys keep adding to it.

By Eros Pickentoyed.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Recommendations

I’ve paid to remove ads and everything.

By Tahliyah Coughanulnky.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggestions

house design is so addictively good and I like it!!!

By Karo Roggemanrwudj.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

I absolutely like this game and like every update, it gets so much more fun with each update, and honestly my go-to game for when
I’m bored!!!

By Dazon Venthamqngeq.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best!

I haven’t reviewed an the game in years but I absolutely like this game!

By Denetris Vlasinjz.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I would like an update that adds business

Can I just say that this game is by far the best simulation type game on the the game Store.

By Alexzandrya Belleniebn.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!! 5/5

house design is a good fun game all my friends and i play it tighter and have a good times and laugh together it makes me hthe
gamey

By Meabh Blazeyypcpu.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
good Game!I also have some ideas-

I like the little tweaks they make to things like the relationship display in one of the the latest updates

By Lisandra Sollarsknndh.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
My thoughts

It does tend to get a little monotonous after a while because there aren’t many new rooms at the moment.

By Marysa Cuthbertsonlyqay.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think this game needs

I like the the game and hope for the best of it!!

By Flavil Doctorxhhta.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

I like this game !!!!Play it everyday!!

By Rondy Polendinenjhsz.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Update suggestion!

I downloaded this the game the day it came out.

By Latricha Kibbeytezxr.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
good game, i just have a suggestion

I like every update and all the possibilities.

By Dagon Leganufzer.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I Loooooooooooooovvvvvvvvveeeeeee this game!

I’d recommend it to anyone who is bored.

By Deserey Wallbuttoneaptn.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So lovely game

Hi there,
Thanks for yr efforts.
B. Rgds
Afsaneh

By leg€nder.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Mememememeemem

house design it’s a good game with a really good concept.

By Meredythe Beajnlfc.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My idea of an update

I like house design soooooo fun.

By Fransica Barkustwxxg.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

house design can help other people to learn design's.

By Audrinna Heaysmanaechn.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
i have some ideas for the game

I like this game and personally spend a lot of time on it.

By Luellen Bethelcubqm.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

like house design game so much!

By Beyanka Biffenndntb.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Some suggestions

I like how many different rooms there are!

By Illyssa Jakubczykxugvw.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
IDEA!!!!

Never have I ever given an the game store review, until now that is!

By Timmya Roarkhfpmr.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Just a thought

I like this game, it’s my favorite past time.

By Lorianna Bennettsrqulg.
December 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My House Design app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total