Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My House

by Easy Life Studios
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My House by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My House written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My House

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s the best game

I can’t wait to see what updates they come out with in the future.

By Jaycion Ducarneqv.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
home design game

Thank you for creating this masterpiece.

By Toshiki Hessentalerys.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

I like all of the new update please keep them coming lol.

By Willbert Bassamaj.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I likeEE home design game

Started out as an interesting hybrid of games and designing.

By Olee Crewdsongr.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
home design game is GREAT

This game is amazing and it’s just like real home design .

By Elesia Vakhrushinseo.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
like the game

Fun, just challenging enough, addictive, and a great release of creative energy.

By Gracyn Buckett.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

I’m so addicted it’s such a calm game on the surface but when you play you get wrapped around and truly invested in this
fictitious home design I like this game so much and will definitely be recommending it to all my friends

By Ayeasha Kobiera.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

I got this game yesterday and I can’t stop playing it!

By Jaci O'Scallan.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Time Killer!

If you’re reading this review...DOWNLOAD THE GAME NOW.

By Delwayne Twort.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing!!

overall this app is really good!

By Alarie Sizlandlg.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I quite enjoy it.

I honestly like this app. Sure, there are alot of adds, but I still think this is a super fun game.

By Yaviel Blaaseqy.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It's so fun to play it.

This game is a very accurate home design simulator and also VERY addicting and fun i play almost everyday when i have time.

By Kassie Raitieur.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
like it.

Honestly such an addicting game. Totally able to play it without payments, not a lot of ads. Gives plenty of r
ewards and is very fun and hard to stop playing! My favourite game by far!

By Afsa Murkusxh.
May 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need more colors

So far it’s fun but I would want more colors

By cstrader15.
June 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck

I can’t move on past the balcony so can someone please fix the bug for me I am tired of playing the same board over and over
again after passing every time and not being able to move forward.

By kellie.43078.
May 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total