My Lightning Tracker Pro Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Lightning Tracker Pro

by JRustonApps B.V.

Rating of My Lightning Tracker Pro

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 34 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the My Lightning Tracker Pro App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful My Lightning Tracker Pro app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

My Lightning Tracker Pro User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A must for Lightning Photographers

I’ve use this app for two years and I have taken over a hundred lightning photos. With the radar feature, you can almost plan
your spot to take photos. It’s great for forecasts on days off to!

By kdfhjhhgddtghv.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The one app that keeps my wife from going outside

This app shows the lightening strikes around our house. My wife likes to go outside and look at the storm…no more! Thank you!

By Bridgje1966.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

For my purposes of coverage for athletic events, this app has been great.

By Kuptown.
August 20, 2022
4 out of 5
4 stars

5 stars if you could change location

By Luckytbird2.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Works great

I always know where the Lightning is striking. All I have to do is look at that compass direction on the map and I can see where
the lightning strike was its great for a fire lookout to use while working

By Nature moma.
July 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Freezes in IOS 15.6

Initially the app wouldn’t respond to user inputs. After deleting and reinstalling the app, now it’s OK.

By K1jdjohn.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best lightning app

During a storm I use this app !

By FF Jeff.
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Lightning Chaser Norther Arizona

Lightning Pro is a fabulous App for any lightning and thunder enthusiast and photographer.

By Retrodad57.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Well worth the money

I rely on this app for our safety. You might want to consider it too! Happy in Blacksburg, VA

By N3AO.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App

Timely and accurate with good features

By newsman50.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I recommend this product to all it is a very valuable safety application

By mnmacman.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect App for Lighting

Really accurate strike position, love this app!

By canosoup.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best written apps available.

This app’s human interface has been found to be one of the most thought through and best implemented of all similar apps used.

By N42TM.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Essential App For Radio Hobbyists

Monitor lightening strikes in near real-time.
Developer responds to suggestions - Apple should take notice.
😂

By Bleikr.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Impeccable reliability

This app gives you an up to the minute weather forecast that is reliable since it’s based on what is actually happening at the
moment within miles of your location

By 1MacGirl.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Works great

I always know where the Lightning is striking. All I have to do is look at that compass direction on the map and I can see where
the lightning strike was its great for a fire lookout to use while working

By Nature moma.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for Lightning Photography.

This app has been a great tool for lightning photography. It gives me a decent amount of warning and I know right where to be, to
get great shots.

By Irish 313.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Bicyclist

Lives up to what I expected and more! I feel very safe now that I can plan my route if storms are near.

By BillyBobBeer.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
My life saver

I live in deep rural east Texas with No cell signal , I’m terrified of lightning and I have to take care of my livestock, this
app has been truly amazing for me ! Thank you so much !!!

By Buckskin Pony.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best tool I have to track lighting

I use this app for tracking lighting during outdoor activities as an athletic trainer. Love the accuracy,

By ATC34.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Still Good But Map Recently Slow Loading

App refreshes at short intervals, a feature most weather apps do not have - knowing the movement if storms is crucial in
protecting expensive radio equipment and preventing fires.

By Bleikr.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Helps you make smart decisions

Take a hike, work in the yard or shower at the end of the day, this app helps you make smart decisions.

By is the nickname taken too.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app

Great tool when your business has mostly out door work. Keeps my crews safe from the storms.

By Tiny1960.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect for construction workers

Does exactly what it says it’ll do nothing more nothing less. The perfect app

By Terpillar.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The BEST app!!! 💖😘

I Love you guys! You really help me to know, when the storm is around. Please, stay cool
:-).

By Ho Ho Ho 3.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app got latest weather

I love this app. It is very accurate and fast with regard to lighting.

By Dano-FL.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Lightening tracking review

I’m very happy with the lightening tracking. I use it every day. 👍

By cwc99.
August 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Genuine app …

This is a great app, worth the “Pro” version.

By Jawja Weather.
August 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Matt Braccio

I use this app for work and pleasure it’s a great app…

By Robert braccio.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Well worth the money

I rely on this app for our safety. You might want to consider it too!

Happy in Blacksburg, VA

By N3AO.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app to monitor Lightning close by.
I runs all the time and notify’s me of lightning within the area I set.
Works very well.

By KB9RYI.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I use it to make sure that my nephews and nieces are safe when swimming and playing in the back yard

By Golfofficer.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Lighting Tracker Pro

If you are looking for an app to let you know lighting is near or at a given distance away this is the app for you. I use it and
so far I have not found any flaws in the app.

By Grizzly600.
October 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Distance from strikes

It would be great if there were multiple distance rings

By frozenback66.
July 16, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total