My Little Unicorn: Kimi Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of My Little Unicorn: Kimi

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Little Unicorn: Kimi App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Little Unicorn: Kimi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Little Unicorn: Kimi User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing!

Me and my little sister LOVE THIS GAME! I had it when I was younger and got it again today! I showed my lil sis earlier and we
played about an hour!

By llollhiUwU.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more things pls.

Add a garden where we can Teach Kimi how to fly. Thanks!

By ponylover💖101.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
OH MY ***!

I Feed My Baby Unicorn, But Then The Hunger Bar Went Down Was To Quickly, And The Sleep Bar! Plz Fix This 😩

Ps: It’s Stressful With This

By Madeline Catacorn Girl.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Can you please add more Unicorns for sisters for Camie so there will be more things for us to do in the game

By penny Mandi Nichols.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love shake it games but please add more levels

Hi guys so I love the game and the unicorn 🦄 is cute but when She is 5 years old she won’t need a binky.
And she needs a birthday 🎂 and but I love your games

By kat 🎶maex.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Top star rating

Amazing app little kids❤️👍🏽

By Coco91715.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game for your kids

I don’t like how the game starts but I love what my little uni looks like!

By #uni lover.
September 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much it helps me have so much fun playing with my toys

By jade 😈😽🧑🏻👶🏼👧🏻.
September 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute but “addy”

Very cute and fun game but way too many ads.

By Wanaqs.
September 9, 2021
4 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Assassin1120.
September 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add on

I want to download this game. I don’t download games that cost money, so I can’t get it. It’s sad😭. I think you should
add a way for all people to get this app with out having to pay. I hope you take my suggestion!

By iamunique11.
November 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total