My Little Universe Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Little Universe

by SayGames LTD

Rating of My Little Universe

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Little Universe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Little Universe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Little Universe User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great free to play !

The game is fun and satisfying ! Easy to beat the whole game free to play. Only down side is it’s not very long it only Took me
4 days to complete.

By Gun surgeon.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay to play but addicting

I definite bought the no ads on this game but it was amazing! I wish they would add more worlds though. You definitely have to
grind on the game but it’s fun and addicting!

By xxlace12xx.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

You should make it multiplayer so you and your friends can finish one massive island

By Pbyrd04.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Toooo many ads

Great game!!very fun just so many ads

By IndamousKiel.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
My Little Universe

My Little Universe is super interesting also it is super fun.

By Me Report.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

This game is super fun. I’ve just finished it after playing for about 15 hours over 5ish days. If anyone is annoyed by ads, turn
your phone on airplane mode. This also helps with the overheating issue 👍🏼

By scanmwcats.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute, relaxing game

I hardly write app reviews, but this one deserves 10 stars if it were possible! Between the sounds and the graphics, it’s so
relaxing to play. I can’t wait for them to release the new levels.

By kyandi80.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
When’s the update?

This was a really great game, I got real hooked on it quick and finished it too soon lol

By El_HOOD.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

I have one question how come when where in the water we get eaten.by sharks but for monsters much better story for them they
can’t get eaten

By eersxgetgytederreree.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve found my new addiction

Seriously. I can’t put this game down.

By NoConfusion.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more planets

The game is awesome! Loved playing it but came to an end all too soon. There needs to be more planets added!

By .....bri......
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid

This is the first mobile game I have enjoyed playing and making it to the warp gate where it says “Coming Soon “, I look
forward to the adventure continuing !

By Mercs_Fubah.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game but one issue

I love the games atmosphere but whenever I play it for about 15 minutes my phone starts to heat up like an oven. (I own an iPhone
12 btw)0

By Chaff vhbcv.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I hope this game is going to be so much fun

By Nj12345cvq.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun & addicting!!

I completed the levels a bit too fast. Wicked addictive!! Can’t wait for new levels!

By Lisamariegiggles.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved it

This was something I was playing because roblox Is down but it completely had me hooked and I can’t wait for world 4. Hope it
goes well with other people.

By Jbrand7067.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game thanks for making it! Y’all rock so much

By BreeBrey Amaya.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Add stuff

Can you add online playing and you can invite friends

By phuongisawsome.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

There’s a glitch in the game and now I didn’t get a New World but for some reason the game glitched and now I only have a
level one Ax and pickax

>:(((((((((((((((((((((((((((…. still five stars though

By Beccareb.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
ads

if this game didn’t have adds it would be so much better bc you would be able to grind with out having to stop but in general
it’s a very good game.

By fhdjdktidn.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love it it’s not like any other games where they make a fake ad and it’s just an amazing game.

By deeznutz123abc.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!!

Can you make other skins or colors that we can change? That would totally be awesome.^^ It would be cool too if we have pets to
help us fight too also. And some outfits.

By QueenOfRoseWorld.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game but it would be nice if we could get rid of the adds.

By GrandpaRickC137.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
ads.

i wish ads didn’t pop up randomly through out the game everytime you get a new island, do it when you go through the portal
maybe just not randomly throughout islands. overall though it’s a fun and time consuming game and is fun to play!

By frackyweenus.
October 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A decent time killer

If you’ve got nothing to do it’s alright. The ads get annoying though.

By Crimson766569.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
LOVE IT… but

Video Adds show up randomly… it feels like it’s every minute or two. Sure… let me watch an add for resources… or let me
pay a dollar to permanently remove adds… something… please. Fix this and I’ll 5* it.

By Jamie Harris music.
November 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total