My Little Universe Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

My Little Universe

by SayGames LTD

Rating of My Little Universe

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Little Universe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Little Universe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Little Universe User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST ENTERTAINMENT IN VIDEO GAME HISTORY

This game is so cool and fun thanks for making it I rate you a 10/10

By Fingerdasher.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game but...

I nearly always played this game but until the new update it started crashing a lot when I play on IPad Air 1 iOS 12.5
Then I deleted it to fix it then lost my progress I would still play despite my progress loss but it keeps crashing

By OPgamer132.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but…

I love this game right but I have a new iPad and I would like to have the progress from my phone onto my iPad and I don’t think
you can if so I would like to know how but if there isn’t can you please add it

By Toblerone0508.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
fun

a lot of ads but the game is very enjoyable

By sophie.fushiguro.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

Finally someone took the idea and made a great game. Also to everyone complaining about the ads, just turn off your wifi or go on
airplane mode

By elderflame.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good potential

Been playing the game for a bit and it’s got good potential to be something even better. I hope it doesn’t go to waste

By ThanosNike.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is awesome but also…

THERES A BUNCH OF ADS I CANT PLAY THE GAME LIKE THIS PLEASE FIX THIS

By m,dosau.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game.

It’s honestly a lot more fun than I was expecting. I’ve already completed all worlds available. I just have to upgrade all my
gear. Keen for a new update soon.

By Amasar 123.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game!

It’s a great game, you do need to grind a lot and the ads are very annoying! Keep up the good work and if you can, try add some
new mechanics

By MrsMrsG.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game spoiled

If there was a way to get rid of the adds this would be a really enjoyable game

By Geoffybabe.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total