My Little Universe Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

My Little Universe

by SayGames LTD

Rating of My Little Universe

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Little Universe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Little Universe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Little Universe User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is really fun GET RID OF ALL THE ADS

It’s not fair to have all the ads. I almost want to stop playing because of this. You would do better to have in app purchases
or something else. Not have the adds every few seconds. Yes give us free items for adds but not like you’re doing.

By WAYNEofGOTHAM.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

I spend hours a day playing this and am totally entertained! Even the ads Are not too bad, especially when you get lots of loot
for them!

By TekNoWene.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Question

How can I set one of the planets as my home planet ?? And did something happen to the daily check in ? I was getting it everyday
and it’s now been 3-4 days and it hasn’t popped up

By Jekwbhufibsv.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Make a STEAM VERSION OF THE GAME

You guys should Definitely make a steam version of this game for PC

By Bones the book.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Help!

Can someone please tell me where you are supposed to go after collecting the alien armour? I can’t find any new sections after
this (the section comes after killing the giant octopus)

By Kachinnxnensj.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s chill

it’s a really nice chill boredom game but it would be better if u could farm online with friends

By Gexxi.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

The game is really fun although there are lots of adds great game though 👍👌🌈🌈🥳🥳😁😀😀😃😄

By annedrew18.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome Potential

I’m loving the game but the ads that just freeze with a black screen are annoying AF. This happens and I gotta hard close the
game. If you fix this you’ve got a real winner and I’d pay to get rid of the ads too.

By Snorf.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Looking forward to more content and some pay options to get rid of the ads.

By mr.g123457.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good but there your ad here and there but other than that it’s good

By Dantdm lol dab.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

This game is relaxing and satisfying and it’s super super super fun!

By agpeel.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kicks me out

Kicks you out the game so you can’t play

By user357456.
January 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Gud game

It is a very relaxing game that is fun but the ads from time to time can ruin the game quite a bit

By Alex is fish.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
save bug

great game lots of fun but for some reason freezes and then when i relaunch all my progress is gone so please fix this

By jssmnd.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy

Game just crashed and lost all my progress 😭 is there a way to link an account to save? Overall very fun

By Holly-abcd1234.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Far too many ads!

I love this game but, in addition to ads for resources in the game, it is giving me a pop-up ad for no reason every 30 seconds!
This starts to feel like torture. I really want to play this game - please fix this.

By CynthiaRaine.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Absurd amount of ads

Great game, but reduce the amount of ads or a “pay to remove ads” feature would be great!

By shift.unserscore.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total