My Little Universe Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Little Universe

by SayGames LTD

Rating of My Little Universe

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 72 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Little Universe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Little Universe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
ads 🙄🙄

you guys went and made a really fun game so can you PLEASE chill out with the ads every time i unlock a section. it really ruins
the game

By shvrcsgx.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Lower the amount of ads

This is a really great game idea for the App Store and I fell in love with it . But I highly consider lowering the ads .if you
want more people to enjoy and download your game . LOWER THE AMOUNT OF ADS pls.

By Gabriel10101.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
I absolutely love this game…

but it gets so glitchy, makes my phone overheat, and crashes often. I would love for that to get worked out.

By Angajangg.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

This game is really fun and nice. I bought the ads free and I still get ads, can you guys please change that I didn’t want to
waist my money and keep getting ads.

By gdgepwprjfbc.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Any purchase should be no ads

Any purchase should disable ads. I got the starter pack and still have to pay 5.99 for no ads when I just spent more than that.

By KingD87.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
good but the ads and drains battery

a lot of ads and drains battery faster

By sheirw怡斐.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
omg this game is sooo laggy

every time i play it slows down my phone and is so laggy fix this game please it’s horrible i try and exit the game and it’s
so slow i can’t even close out the game wth?

By Justsayingthis.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s a good concept of a game but it lags, glitches, and runs the phone battery down. Fix these things and it would be an
amazing and fun game to play.

By Edgar_ah.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Less ads and I might have paid

Having an ad every minute is a bit much. You have to give me time to get into the game. With so many ads I just got annoyed
instead of getting into the game.

By ReaganSmassh.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

It’s a good game, but I’m out of planets. It says more levels coming soon. Any idea of when?

By Sstyer.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
A decent time killer

If you’ve got nothing to do it’s alright. The ads get annoying though.

By Crimson766569.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
LOVE IT… but

Video Adds show up randomly… it feels like it’s every minute or two. Sure… let me watch an add for resources… or let me
pay a dollar to permanently remove adds… something… please. Fix this and I’ll 5* it.

By Jamie Harris music.
November 7, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total