My Little Universe Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

My Little Universe

by SayGames LTD

Rating of My Little Universe

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Little Universe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Little Universe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Little Universe User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Quite good and entertaining

I have downloaded this game a few days ago and I have played it non stop it is quite enjoyable and easy to play also it’s really
fun too do when you have nothing to do or get bored I recommend to anyone

By anime gamer No.15 lol.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I really do love this game. It’s fun seeing what comes next when you’ve collected enough resources. The update surprise was
even better. There is just so much to do. Well done guys 😁👍🏻

By Mandmoomouse.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

Best game I’ve ever played! I downloaded it in my iPad and quickly became addicted, please add it to game centre though so I can
download it on my phone and continue my progress on the go!

By Abbie111111111.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
My little universe

This game is surprisingly amazing for a mobile game and I think it’s a game that anybody could play and enjoy

By Meta one.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
🌟🌟🌟🌟

The game is amazing I love it you can get so many hours of fun out of it however the reason I have rated it 4 stars is due to the
adds I wish I could pay to remove the adds because it would make the game so much more fun to play.

Thx for reading.

By fbxxbtbxbcg.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
AdFree gamepass

The game is definitely great but, there’s a ton of ads it’d be great if you added a adFree gamepass for like £2.

By Luisk73uy.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Really good game cant stop playing

By bradcraze123.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
best game ever 😌

really fun game and i cant stop playing it, but it’s very slow & keeps pausing :(

By xkirbykoo.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes a lot if you play for longer than 5 minute

If you play for longer than 5 minutes the game stutters and crashes a lot. Seems like there is a serious memory leak here.

By RSnooks.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

Looking forward to the next levels! Would like an option to remove ads.

By staceyviolet89.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game but too many Adverts!

Great fun and addictive gameplay but am likely to uninstall after the near constant adverts every minute. It’s hardly relaxing
when you get some screaming crappy ad music - Please find another way to monetise your game!

By Lucariah.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good for a mobile game

The reason I haven’t given 5 stars is because the Ads and the fact that it’s slow and keeps stopping other then that it’s a
decent game

By dankyt134.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total