My Little Universe Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Little Universe

by SayGames LTD

Rating of My Little Universe

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 72 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Little Universe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Little Universe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
I love this game but.

I love this game but it’s so boring taking So long When your trying to get stuff.but still I love it.

By ectritbudrufjtol"dujryb.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Blue key

It’s a great game but I was unable to get the blue key in the Christmas world before a giant gold acorn fell on it

By sixth ham.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

Amazing animation
Shockingly fun
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS

By SoulStriker76.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
2 nd universe is glitchy

I really enjoy this game! The colors are so pretty and it’s fun adventuring, but once I got to the swing world my game started
freezing at random points and even crashed.

By ghjuyredfhiknbfrdv.
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game but…

This game is amazing but the only thing I don’t like is how my game freezes randomly and sometimes will kick me off for no
reason but at least it keeps my progress other than that it’s a amazing game

By deadandalive101.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Why this game is great

I got the game thought it wasn’t gonna be good but it so worth it🤩🤩🤩

By alexislikeingame.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Really like the game

I really like the game and have spent money on it. I was getting the daily prizes but it has Joe stopped can someone help me with
this?

By Beboobeboop.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is really good and fun to play. Only issue is when I play for a while my phone gets very hot

By NightSkyz00.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t reach blue key anymore

I love this game but on the Christmas world I was unable to get the blue key because the giant gold acorn landed on it before I
got to grab it.

By sixth ham.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Addictive. Bad

While this game has a lot of ads, you can progress fast which makes it super addictive, I caught myself spending like 2 hrs on it
and had to delete it bc I’m trying to be on my phone less.

By v1b3ch3ck.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game.

Has ads but not too bad otherwise

By PissedOffNation.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome Game! But one problem

There is a small problem where when i play this game for a few minutes, my phone gets hot quite easily, this doesn’t happen to
almost all of my other apps, maybe if you try lowering the part amount this wouldn’t happen?

By HRH-FishAreFish.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Just a quick word

I really like this game and there is not to many adds

By Ava the cow lover.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Just love it

It’s very calm aside from the battling and adds but other then that it very nice

By Moonwatcher648.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, but where are the quests at?

This is a great game, I have been enjoying it the first time I got it! I love the new updates and the quest one is interesting.
How do you access them or find them? Thank you and keep up the great work!

By Zhida Yin.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
COOL GAME

This game cool, addictive (in a good way) and fun, it also has an original idea and i really like it, and i hope there are more
games like these.

By Your friend (not really).
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

Love the game but would like to see an multiplayer aspect. Almost like 4 people can join on someone’s island and they all can
play together. Either random people or people you know. That would be cool.

By Masstang.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun but long in a good way

This game is so fun and I get to spend time working and it’s slow but that’s a good thing sure some of the ads are WEIRD but
other than that it’s a five star game I highly recommend it if you just wanna sit back relax and spend time on it

By psmsr.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

I downloaded the game a day ago and it’s really easy to play and barley any ads and it’s very good for people that like tycoon
games tbh it’s my favorite game out of all the one I’ve had on my phone

By k̸i̸n̸g̸.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
MULTIPLAYER

PLEASE ADD MULTIPLAYER AND THEN THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES EVER, so calm and relaxing and fun.

By Royal_Rater.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Fantastic resolution and gameplay

By Derek?!?.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I appreciate a great game when I see one this one is definitely a hidden gem

By Goooooooihhdfgbhkkdascc.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
A great/fun game to play

This game is super fun to play and I couldn’t recommend it more. (though I would also recommend getting the no ad package as
well if you plan getting this game)

By digthegoosr.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s so much fun and I don’t get a lot of ads the game was a great idea and I never get board playing it’s like real life if
the world had to be re-created I am in love with this game thank you for making my little universe ❤️❤️❤️

By Amador's.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

The game is really fun and casual.

By macheiakznc.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Ad blocker not working

Ad blocker not working. I paid $6 for it and still have to watch ads

By 2swifftt.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic App!

This game is really fun and quite large. Hi blimey so many that have just enough to sell the app, this one will keep you going for
weeks.

By Dthphx.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Star Rating

The game is good but there’s no skins. Like bruh add skins not just clothes.

By missile shark.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I can’t wait til the new planet comes out I’ve been waiting so impatiently for the past couple weeks I’m just so stoked!

By trinnybennyboobear34500.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game, can’t wait for updates

The games foundation is really well put out. It does get grindy at times but it is fun. I can’t wait for more worlds to get
added!

By Woco123.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

I absolutely loved this game and it was hard to put it down. I cannot wait for the next update with new planets

By Omni Man 2.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but I’m frustrated

I CANT FIND THE LAST LITTLE UPGRADE THING FOR PLANET 7. You know how there is a key and another blue upgrade thing, I can’t find
it to move onto the next world. SOMEONE HELP ME.

By durizar.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game is amazing. It’s interesting and fun to play when you are bored. It’s not too hard and the graphics are great.

By TinasTuna4444.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game just like on a PS4

I love this game I’ve had for less than a day and I’m already addicted to it and the ads barely pop up I love it so just
download it I may not say much about cause it’s past 5:00 and I’m tired and I want to play so bad so get it right now

By sheamis.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun little game. Ended up getting ad free and made it even better. Just finished everything and hope they release an update for a
new land soon!

By Mr. M White.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

This game is great, but the amount of ads makes me not enjoy it. You should create an opportunity for the users to purchase “ad
free” if they desire.

By Sal mouhammad.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great free to play !

The game is fun and satisfying ! Easy to beat the whole game free to play. Only down side is it’s not very long it only Took me
4 days to complete.

By Gun surgeon.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay to play but addicting

I definite bought the no ads on this game but it was amazing! I wish they would add more worlds though. You definitely have to
grind on the game but it’s fun and addicting!

By xxlace12xx.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

You should make it multiplayer so you and your friends can finish one massive island

By Pbyrd04.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Toooo many ads

Great game!!very fun just so many ads

By IndamousKiel.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
My Little Universe

My Little Universe is super interesting also it is super fun.

By Me Report.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

This game is super fun. I’ve just finished it after playing for about 15 hours over 5ish days. If anyone is annoyed by ads, turn
your phone on airplane mode. This also helps with the overheating issue 👍🏼

By scanmwcats.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute, relaxing game

I hardly write app reviews, but this one deserves 10 stars if it were possible! Between the sounds and the graphics, it’s so
relaxing to play. I can’t wait for them to release the new levels.

By kyandi80.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
When’s the update?

This was a really great game, I got real hooked on it quick and finished it too soon lol

By El_HOOD.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

I have one question how come when where in the water we get eaten.by sharks but for monsters much better story for them they
can’t get eaten

By eersxgetgytederreree.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve found my new addiction

Seriously. I can’t put this game down.

By NoConfusion.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more planets

The game is awesome! Loved playing it but came to an end all too soon. There needs to be more planets added!

By .....bri......
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid

This is the first mobile game I have enjoyed playing and making it to the warp gate where it says “Coming Soon “, I look
forward to the adventure continuing !

By Mercs_Fubah.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game but one issue

I love the games atmosphere but whenever I play it for about 15 minutes my phone starts to heat up like an oven. (I own an iPhone
12 btw)0

By Chaff vhbcv.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I hope this game is going to be so much fun

By Nj12345cvq.
November 3, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total