Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Lottery Dream Home

by CookApps
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Lottery Dream Home by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Lottery Dream Home written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Lottery Dream Home

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My lottery dream house

Love it I was a little girl and now I’m a trillion dollar 💵 💵💵💵💵💵 architect.

By pand cutie lover.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazed

It is so awesome I think to design a home is amazing to do you also finish puzzles for money to build a house. I gave 5 stars
🙂🙃

By Banana who is an Ana.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!!! 🤩

i love this game so much, i just can’t stop playing! i love that every time you finish a room, you don’t get some crap reward,
so that’s one thing i love, but download the game for a full experience!!!!! hope y’all read my review lol 😘

By hannahhh11233456677.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Really Enjoy the game

However I would say it is a bit annoying you can’t use the boosters unless they match colors

By EnsignJerilynn.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED

So i was bored and went on my App Store and saw this game I decided to download it because it looked fun. Then I was just playing
it then my dad saw me playing it then he said what game is that and I said it’s called My Lottery Dream Home or House. I love
this game!!!!

By 🥰🥰🥰Bella🥰🥰🥰.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Cant stop playing live it its very pleasing to win cant wait for the next level!

By rendiuxx.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I Love It!

I love this game. People keep complaining about ads. JUST TURN YOUR DEVICE ON AIRPLANE MODE. I love this game because you get to
choose what you want and you can go back later for what you want if you change your mind. The only reason I gave it 4 stars
instead of 5 is because it’s unrealistic. The p

By Cece Meyer.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love this game sooo much! I could play this for hours, keep up the work! 😊👍

By Veronica Izaguirre.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a amazing Game

This game is so amazing you can make your own house it’s really COOL.

By epic cool and awesome.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
More Exciting

What would be more extravagant to add pizazz to this game would be let you play a simultaneous search I or lottery to let you win
anywhere from a $10 million to 100 million to buy the home structure you desire by price than furnish afterwards it would be
exciting even though it is a wonderful fun ga

By ms2swt2u1969.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

I love it it’s the best game and they have nice furniture unlike other games

By hey hey how yall doing.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
WOWOWIWIWO

this game is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO fun omggggg! the only thing i don’t like abt it is the curtains. they just didn’t blend
in. you guys should fa pick different colors. cool? cool! do like yeah. that’s my review. i hope you enjoyed it and peace
✌🏻😗

By Chambette.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Skylah

Love it ❤️ but who created me this game or the amazing wow just wow you need to load his game you’re gonna lose this game
how to get this game because it let she was mad

By vstkvetnd g.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

You know how most home design games seem great but then you notice that THEY ARE ALL PUZZLE GAMES. I am extremely disappointed
with this game

By michaeling818.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

Fun and easy Puzzles,New rooms. A little glitch in the ads but who needs ads any way. My favorite thing about this game is sitting
with my dog and my husband by the fire telling each other what we should do on the puzzles and house decorations. 🐕❤️

By Heather in Nashville.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Me gusta mucho esta juego

So yo lo vi y lo vaje el juego y empezamos que no me gusto y ora me gusta mucho

By vtcfrgu.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Tons of fun

Double the thumbs on this game. It’s super cute, loads of fun and I’m obsessed with detail and choices you get on this app.
Kudos to the designer and idea for this addictive game 👍🏾😄❤️

By mamabear4200.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it so much , but there’s a few probs !

I love the game so much ! It’s great for delighting hearts because it makes me fill with good vibes every time I play ! But I
would change a few , well more than a few things ! Defiantly less adds the games is almost all adds wich I don’t like ! But
overall in my opinion it’s a good game ! ❤️❤️❤️

By Sichtings.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
SO FUN👑

I love it you get to express your feelings in the ineterior love it so much the best

By emerizziez.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Alright so this game is totally fun but I hate that u only get a few coins for every little game u play because they get harder
and u make the same amount of coin but other wise this game is fun for people who like decorating.👍

By 🦖babydino.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game it’s so calming I give it a 5 stars

By cocospar.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but....

It would be really great if there was an option of playing without so much dialogue. It’s annoying when I want to move on to
the next object but have to wait for the conversation to end.

By jmkb0406.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I RECOMMEND THIS GAME PLEASE DOWNLOAD!!

So whoever made this I LOVE IT but I wish I wouldn’t have to read what the people are saying every time i buy something it gets
on my nerves when i does it every single time that’s one thing I don’t like about it. If you are reading about the reviews I
say you download it’s pretty fun ever since I s

By ellie9811.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Overall good game

I reallly like this game it’s super relaxing and satisfying. One thing that could use a changing is the logic... the people at
the start said we were millionaires but you start with like 100-500 dollars and one more thing I want to start with infinite money
and just relax while designing a beautiful

By bello fan1.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome keep it up!

Do you know when you’re bored you need to play a game and I watch YouTube or Netflix because you know be to boring but this is
way more than boring it’s so fun I play once a Day and this is so funny because I just finished the living room and it looks
awesome I’m really proud of myself and I bet you

By Cares love for tv.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Seraphina

Hi I don’t have any problemshave but the game was so good and I didn’t even remove it butI I think that I am going to like
have a new life because this game is so good I’m gonna like live in a new life or not?

By Seraphina isn't.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

I like the game but some of the ads don

By ffbridge.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I like this game it is so fun get it

By peadog77.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Question

Would like to know how to get extra diamonds without having to buy the extra diamonds? Is there not a way to watch videos to earn
diamonds other than that I like the game.

By SlimthickT83.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

So so fun y

By btewffftfj.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'This game rocks I love it it’s really truly awesome no internet required mini puzzles like candy crush'

By pompae!?!..
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game because I love interior design so if you love interior design and you love this game

By ??????????????.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game because I love interior design so if you love interior design and you love this game'

By 🙂😉😊😁😍😘🤓😠🥺😞😧😮😴🤐.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'I’m not gonna say my name but I like it I don’t like it when I have to play another game to when money ( this is another
person)'

By player18234759493.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think'

'I think this game is fun but I want it to be where you can get money without playing or paying and not that high prices'

By Love it needs some inprovment.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'It’s just amazing I love it so much'

By stupidappmygosh.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Love love it'

'I love it honestly and I always get these kind of games and the ones that I pick is a ripoff but dis app is so much better.'

By always0000245.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG!!'

'This game is the best it has so many things to do it’s sooooo fun and I love
it!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡'

By belliecb.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is good game'

'This is a very good game it helps you pick your activation'

By mya sis madi.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally rock!🤟🤟'

'I like this game!👍It really helps me picture of what my dream luxury house would look like.It also, teaches me how to use
money 💸💵This game is really peaceful and I recommend you guys or who’s seeing this review to play it and see it yourself
the game is not hard and you get to do simple

By talk nice review.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG!!

This game is the best it has so many things to do it

By belliecb.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Totally rock!??

I like this game!?It really helps me picture of what my dream luxury house would look like.It also, teaches me how to use money
??This game is really peaceful and I recommend you guys or who

By talk nice review.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It pretty good'

'I like the game but it does have a little more ads than i expected. But overall i do really like it.'

By Alexa isabelle muha.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever!by:Miira Di Silvio'

'This is just to fun there is no words!But pls do updates!'

By Pincess Rosie.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app was amazing'

'This app was the best I’ve played no complaints'

By Novicohere.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'I love this app is so much fun'

By grimm foxy.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'So far I like it. Very interesting. Just started so we will see how it goes.'

By Puzzles to solve.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cccc'

'It’s just too awesome to say anything'

By kaileythompson48.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really love this game!'

'It’s worth 5 stars, but it’s quite hard. Would you mind be designing it to be easier? Thank you!'

By =/+-',,.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Absolutely love this game & I\'ve never been one for match games. The decorations are gorgeous & I’m already on level 60 ..
some levels take me a day or so to get but overall I’m loving it & it definitely helps pass time . \n\n* Steph *'

By StephD73.
August 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

Why is it so hard this is hard if you want a hard game this is the game if you want easy you should try something different

By alinomfnxjmdjs no.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Levels

Great game but if a level is not listed as hard then it should take so many lives to beat it!!!

By bobross92.
October 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total